Overview

Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5rating 4.71

576 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (4)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5rating 4.5
Original
Overall Rating 1.75/5rating 1.75rating 1.75rating 1.75rating 1.75
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


VC
Victoria C.
Santa Rosa, TX
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/03/2019 Category: Service
Amazing
So friendly
Adrienne R. from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 05/06/2019

We appreciate your 5 star review and we look forward to seeing you again, Dale Gas!


AP
Alyssa P.
Harlingen, TX
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/02/2019 Category: Service
Excellent and fast service!
Wally and his crew are always friendly. I know I can go here for my vehicle service and get it done right the first time.
Adrienne R. from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 05/03/2019

Thank you Alyssa for the 5 star great review! We are happy that Wally and our staff are on top of taking care of your vehicle and providing our brand of customer service. We look forward to seeing you again, Dale Gas!


Verified Customer
Raymondville, TX
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/01/2019 Category: Service
Friendly and professional
I recommend highly recommend them
Adrienne R. from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 05/01/2019

Thank you so much for your great review and we look forward to serving you again in the future. Dale Gas!


JH
John H.
San Benito, TX
2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/30/2019 Category: Service
Wouldn't Take My Cars Anywhere Else
I always get honest and friendly service. Wally is very personable and seems genuinely concerned regarding our needs. He is great at keeping us well informed while our cars are being serviced. He makes it an easy process and its great working with him. The service on our cars always seems to be completed faster than I would predict and I never have had a problem or complaint about maintenance or repairs done. Wouldn't take my cars anywhere else.
Adrienne R. from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 05/01/2019

Hi John and we really appreciate your fabulous review and mentioning our awesome service adviser Wally. We agree Wally is great at providing the best customer service while we work on your vehicle. Thank you for choosing Bert Ogden Hyundai Service and we look forward to seeing you again! Dale Gas!


JB
Joseph B.
Laguna Vista, TX
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/30/2019 Category: Service
Wally is amazing and so caring to help
We appreciate Wally, he greets us with a smile everytime! He doesn't let things fall through the cracks. Keeping us informed on our repairs!
Adrienne R. from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 05/01/2019

Hi Joseph! Thank you so much for your review and the shout out to Wally. We all hope to serve you again with our brand of customer service in the future, Dale Gas!


MG
Maria G.
San Benito, TX
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/27/2019 Category: Service
Car Serviced
The customer service here is impeccable from the sales department to the Service Deptmnt. Really top notch in my opinion. The best part is your not waiting for hours. They're quick with what had to be done & your in & out in no time at all. Love Bert Ogden Hyundai!😊
Adrienne R. from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 04/29/2019

Thank you so much for the awesome review Maria! We love to hear that we are doing our best and providing top notch service to our cusotmers. We really appreciate you sharing your experience with us and we look forward to serving you again. Dale Gas!


Verified Customer
Raymondville, TX
2016 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/26/2019 Category: Service
Matthew Kiefer
Fast friendly service. Very attentive and knowledgeable
Adrienne R. from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 04/29/2019

Thank you for your 5 star review! We look forward to provide that fast and friendly service for all your service needs in the future. Dale Gas!


RO
Rogelio O.
Combes, TX
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/25/2019 Category: Service
Great service.
Always a great experience.
Adrienne R. from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 04/26/2019

Hi Rogelio! We really appreciate your positive review and the 5 star rating. Thank you so much for choosing us to take care of your vehicle and we look forward to seeing you again. Dale Gas!


DM
David M.
Harlingen, TX
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/25/2019 Category: Service
great Service on our Sonata
I brought our Sonata in for an oil change. They did a complete inspection and also completed some recall items while I waited. Staff was very pleasant and assisted with all needs.
Adrienne R. from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 04/25/2019

Hi David and thank you so much for completing the survey. We are super happy we earned 5 stars and we hope to continue serving you again in the future. Dale Gas!


Verified Customer
Harlingen, TX
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/24/2019 Category: Service
Great Service!
The service department is always friendly, fast and accommodating.
Adrienne R. from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 04/24/2019

Hi and thank you so much for taking the time to write your review and for scoring us with 5 stars. We love to take care of our customers and look forward to serving you again! Dale Gas!


DJ
Dora J.
Harlingen, TX
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/23/2019 Category: Service
Excellent service.
Appreciate the prompt and courteous service.
Adrienne R. from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 04/23/2019

Thank you so much for the 5 star review! We really appreciate your time and we look forward to seeing you again! Dale Gas!


Verified Customer
Harlingen, TX
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/22/2019 Category: Service
Good customer service
Advisor always provides great customer service. Service is always done quick, no complaints yet.
Adrienne R. from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 04/22/2019

Thank you so much for the 5 star review. We really appreicate your time and effort for completing these and we look forward to providing a good experience on all your future service visits. Dale Gas!


RR
Rosa R.
Harlingen, TX
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/20/2019 Category: Service
Service
Great service
Adrienne R. from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 04/22/2019

We really appreicate the 5 star review and the time you took to complete it. It is really important that our customers have a good experience when they choose us to service their vehicle and we look forward to serving you again! Dale Gas!


LR
Luis R.
Port Isabel, TX
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/17/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Great customer service ,
Adrienne R. from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 04/17/2019

We appreciate your review and hope we see you again at your next service visit, Dale Gas!


JW
Jean W.
Laguna Vista, TX
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/16/2019 Category: Service
SERVICE DEPT IS VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE AND ALSO COURTEOUS
They make you comfortable while waiting with coffee, water, TV etc.
Adrienne R. from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 04/16/2019

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and for the high star rating! We love that you feel comfortable while waiting for you car to be serviced with us. We hope to serve you again, Dale Gas!


DM
David M.
Donna, TX
2012 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/16/2019 Category: Service
Service Department
Nobody enjoys taking their vehicle in for car repairs, but I received excellent service as soon as I got to the building. The service department officially opens at 7:30 a.m. but I got there at 7:15 a.m. and they attended to my needs right away. Made me feel better about taking my vehicle for repairs there...great job.
Adrienne R. from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 04/16/2019

We really appreciate your review and the time you took to complete it. It means a lot that you had a great experience and we want to continue doing things right for our customers. Thank you and we look forward to serving you again, Dale Gas!


Verified Customer
Addison, TX
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
04/11/2019 Category: Service
Poor customer care and service
Went in to get tire serviced and locks replaced. Locks were replaced and tired was on just as bad of condition. Shuttle service seemed to forget to pick me up. Risked getting into an accident following the service since the tire was not taken care of. Had to purchase a tire at a tire shop since I could not get in contact with the anyone from the dealership within business hours for assistance. Supervisor from the service department gave me the run around the following day. My overall experience was horrible.
Adrienne R. from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 04/12/2019

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. Upper management has been made aware of this and are looking into this matter. I do apologize you felt this way as we want to ensure every customer has a great experience with our dealership. Thank you again for your time.


CC
Charles C.
Harlingen, TX
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/04/2019 Category: Service
Recall
Great service
JUAN P R. from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 04/05/2019

Good afternoon and thank you for the great survey, on behalf of your Bert Ogden Hyundai service team.

JUAN RUIZ


FP
Fred P.
Pharr, TX
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/02/2019 Category: Service
Service reperformed.
I was invited back to the dealership to have the service re-performed. All is well.

Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
04/02/2019 Category: Service
Poor service/communication
Why must a VERY LARGE dealership network take advantage of customers??
JUAN P R. from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 04/05/2019

Dealer contacted customer on 4/4/19 in attempt to reperform the correct service requested. Customer agreed for service to be performed correctly as to what he first requested. On 4/5/19 full synthetic oil change, oil filter and a courtesy car wash was performed on vehicle. Customer was satisfied with the service performed. 
We love providing the best customer service and work hard to make sure our customers are happy. Thank you for choosing Bert Ogden Hyundai, Dale Gas!


Verified Customer
Lincoln, NE
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/02/2019 Category: Service
Oil Change
They were very friendly and we did not have to wait a long time.
JUAN P R. from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 04/05/2019

Good afternoon and thank you for the great survey, on behalf of your Bert Ogden Hyundai service team.

JUAN RUIZ