Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(728 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (20)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 4 hours ago

Reviews


SV
Sophia V.
Weslaco, TX
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2020 Category: Service
Great Customer Service
At Hyundai, the customer service was excellent! Josh I believe that was his name, was great! definitely going back when my car needs a service.
AR
Adrienne R. from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 06/10/2020

We greatly appreciate your wonderful review and we agree that Josh is awesome at providing excellent customer service. We will continue to work hard to earn 5 stars on all your visits. Dale Gas!


JM
Jessica M.
San Benito, TX
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2020 Category: Service
Excellent customer service
Great service! Defitnitely recommend!
AR
Adrienne R. from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 06/10/2020

Hi Jessica and thank you so much for sharing your awesome review! We will continue to work hard to earn 5 stars on all your visits. Dale Gas!


ED
Eliseo D.
Harlingen, TX
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2020 Category: Service
Great customer service
Service advisor Josh is the best. Always friendly, attentive and informative on the needs of my Hyundai.
AR
Adrienne R. from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 06/08/2020

We are happy you are happy Eliseo and we look forward to earning 5 stars on all your visits! 


AG
Avelina G.
Donna, TX
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2020 Category: Service
Great experience
I felt comfortable shopping and JC Helped us on our questions.
AR
Adrienne R. from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 06/01/2020

We greatly appreciate your review Avelina and we look forward to serving you again!


ME
Melvin E.
Donna, TX
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2020 Category: Service
Excellent service
I was in and out in 30 min for oil change. Awesome service!!! Recommend to everyone!!
AR
Adrienne R. from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 05/20/2020

Thank you so much for your excellent review Melvin and we hope to earn 5 stars on all your visits. Come back and see us again!


Verified Customer
Harlingen, TX
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2020 Category: Service
Great customer service!
The customer service people are friendly and helpful!
Adrienne R. from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 05/13/2020

Thank you so much for your 5 star review! Come back and see us again!


Verified Customer
Rancho Viejo, TX
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2020 Category: Service
Very prompt
Very satisfied
Adrienne R. from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 05/13/2020

We greatly appreciate your 5 star rating! Come back and see us again!


VA
Victoria A.
Midlothian, TX
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/10/2020 Category: Service
FAST AND QUICK ON OIL CHANGES
LIKE THE SERVICE PROVIDED BY THEM,
AR
Adrienne R. from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 05/11/2020

We greatly appreciate your excellent review Victoria! We look forward to earning 5 stars on all your visits. Dale Gas!


Verified Customer
Harlingen, TX
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2020 Category: Service
Great service
I went to service my car as always everyone was very helpful. Service time was very quick it didn’t take long at all. I will be going back for sure.
Adrienne R. from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 05/06/2020

Thank you for taking the time to share your excellent review! We look forward to earning 5 stars on all your visits. Dale Gas!


Verified Customer
Raymondville, TX
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2020 Category: Service
Professional and courteous
I recommend their service department
Adrienne R. from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 05/06/2020

We greatly appreciate your awesome review! We look forward to earning 5 stars on all your visits. Dale Gas!


DH
Dennis H.
Harlingen, TX
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2020 Category: Service
Excellent Service
We were given an estimated service time of 4 hours to replace our steering sector in our Sonata. It only took 2 hours and we are very happy with the new replacement. There is no more steering noise. Thank you.
AR
Adrienne R. from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 04/30/2020

Thank you for taking the time to share your great review Dennis! We are happy that you are happy and we will continue to work hard to earn 5 stars on all your visits. Come back and see us again!


JS
Jean S.
Harlingen, TX
2010 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2020 Category: Service
Our day at the Hyundai shop
"Josh" was great. He told us step by step what would be done, how much it would cost, and kept us always informed of what was happening with our car. He was courteous and well informed. He is appreciated.
AR
Adrienne R. from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 04/29/2020

We are grateful for your kind words and your excellent review Jean! Josh is great at helping customers and providing great customer service and we are happy you are happy. We look forward to earning 5 stars on all your visits. Dale Gas!


MR
Marina R.
Brownsville, TX
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2020 Category: Service
Excellent service
Courteous fast
AR
Adrienne R. from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 04/28/2020

We greatly appreciate your excellent review Marina! We will continue to work hard to earn 5 stars on all your visits. Dale Gas!


RC
Ruben C.
La Feria, TX
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2020 Category: Service
Josh is so helpful!!
Every single time I’ve had an issue or question about my vehicle. Josh In service is always helpful and knowledgeable. He makes everything simple. Will definitely recommend family and friends to go to this specific dealer and only do any work needed to my Tucson at this location.
AR
Adrienne R. from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 04/22/2020

We greatly appreciate your kind words Ruben and Josh is great at taking care of his customers while providing excellent customer service. We look forward to serving you again!


ML
Maria L.
La Feria, TX
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2020 Category: Service
friendly
i like it cause as soon as i got there they open the door for me and ask me how can we help you
AR
Adrienne R. from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 04/10/2020

Thank you so much for the kind words Maria and we appreciate you filling out the survey! We will continue to earn 5 stars on all your visits. Dale Gas!