Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(709 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (16)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


ME
Melvin E.
Donna, TX
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2020 Category: Service
Excellent service
I was in and out in 30 min for oil change. Awesome service!!! Recommend to everyone!!
AR
Adrienne R. from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 05/20/2020

Thank you so much for your excellent review Melvin and we hope to earn 5 stars on all your visits. Come back and see us again!


Verified Customer
Harlingen, TX
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2020 Category: Service
Great customer service!
The customer service people are friendly and helpful!
Adrienne R. from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 05/13/2020

Thank you so much for your 5 star review! Come back and see us again!


Verified Customer
Rancho Viejo, TX
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2020 Category: Service
Very prompt
Very satisfied
Adrienne R. from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 05/13/2020

We greatly appreciate your 5 star rating! Come back and see us again!


VA
Victoria A.
Midlothian, TX
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/10/2020 Category: Service
FAST AND QUICK ON OIL CHANGES
LIKE THE SERVICE PROVIDED BY THEM,
AR
Adrienne R. from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 05/11/2020

We greatly appreciate your excellent review Victoria! We look forward to earning 5 stars on all your visits. Dale Gas!


Verified Customer
Harlingen, TX
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2020 Category: Service
Great service
I went to service my car as always everyone was very helpful. Service time was very quick it didn’t take long at all. I will be going back for sure.
Adrienne R. from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 05/06/2020

Thank you for taking the time to share your excellent review! We look forward to earning 5 stars on all your visits. Dale Gas!


Verified Customer
Raymondville, TX
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2020 Category: Service
Professional and courteous
I recommend their service department
Adrienne R. from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 05/06/2020

We greatly appreciate your awesome review! We look forward to earning 5 stars on all your visits. Dale Gas!


DH
Dennis H.
Harlingen, TX
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2020 Category: Service
Excellent Service
We were given an estimated service time of 4 hours to replace our steering sector in our Sonata. It only took 2 hours and we are very happy with the new replacement. There is no more steering noise. Thank you.
AR
Adrienne R. from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 04/30/2020

Thank you for taking the time to share your great review Dennis! We are happy that you are happy and we will continue to work hard to earn 5 stars on all your visits. Come back and see us again!


JS
Jean S.
Harlingen, TX
2010 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2020 Category: Service
Our day at the Hyundai shop
"Josh" was great. He told us step by step what would be done, how much it would cost, and kept us always informed of what was happening with our car. He was courteous and well informed. He is appreciated.
AR
Adrienne R. from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 04/29/2020

We are grateful for your kind words and your excellent review Jean! Josh is great at helping customers and providing great customer service and we are happy you are happy. We look forward to earning 5 stars on all your visits. Dale Gas!


MR
Marina R.
Brownsville, TX
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2020 Category: Service
Excellent service
Courteous fast
AR
Adrienne R. from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 04/28/2020

We greatly appreciate your excellent review Marina! We will continue to work hard to earn 5 stars on all your visits. Dale Gas!


RC
Ruben C.
La Feria, TX
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2020 Category: Service
Josh is so helpful!!
Every single time I’ve had an issue or question about my vehicle. Josh In service is always helpful and knowledgeable. He makes everything simple. Will definitely recommend family and friends to go to this specific dealer and only do any work needed to my Tucson at this location.
AR
Adrienne R. from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 04/22/2020

We greatly appreciate your kind words Ruben and Josh is great at taking care of his customers while providing excellent customer service. We look forward to serving you again!


ML
Maria L.
La Feria, TX
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2020 Category: Service
friendly
i like it cause as soon as i got there they open the door for me and ask me how can we help you
AR
Adrienne R. from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 04/10/2020

Thank you so much for the kind words Maria and we appreciate you filling out the survey! We will continue to earn 5 stars on all your visits. Dale Gas!


KC
Karen C.
Arlington, TX
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2020 Category: Service
Very friendly and professional
Always professional and very friendly!
AR
Adrienne R. from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 03/25/2020

Thank you so much for this great 5-star review. We really appreciate your business and helping to share your experience. We look forward to seeing you again. Dale Gas!


Verified Customer
Elsa, TX
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2020 Category: Service
Great customer service
Everyone is pleasant and the environment is welcoming
Adrienne R. from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 03/25/2020

Seeing that you had a 5-Star experience is the best thing we could hope for! We will continue to work towards providing a great experience every time. Dale Gas!


Verified Customer
Harlingen, TX
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2020 Category: Service
Good Service Dept
They did only and exactly what I wanted. Then showed me my inside air filter and how dirty it was. So I had them replace that too.
Adrienne R. from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 03/18/2020

We greatly appreciate your wonderful 5 star review and are committed to providing a great experience every time! Come back and see us again!


RG
Ruben G.
Harlingen, TX
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2020 Category: Service
Great Customer Service
I was surprised by the efficiency and my overall experience with the Service Department. The Service Manager was attentive and expedited my vehicles on back to back days. This certainly left a long and lasting impression on the Manager and the Service Department!!!
AR
Adrienne R. from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 03/16/2020

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your wonderful 5 star review Ruben! Our service department is committed to providing a great customer experience each and every time. We look forward to earning 5 stars again. Dale Gas!