Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5rating 4.7
4.7

( 655 Reviews )

ReScore Reviews™ (8)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.625/5Overall Rating 4.625/5Overall Rating 4.625/5Overall Rating 4.625/5rating 4.625
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


RR
Rosa R.
Harlingen, TX
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/31/2019 Category: Service
Service
đź‘Ť
Adrienne R. from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 10/31/2019

Hi Rosa! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your 5 star rating! We will continue to work hard to provide a 5 star experience on every visit and we look forward to seeing you again. Dale Gas!


AB
Adolfo B.
Harlingen, TX
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/25/2019 Category: Service
Was seen when she said I would be
Great experience
Adrienne R. from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 10/28/2019

Hi Adolfo and we really appreciate you taking the time to share your 5 star review! We will continue to work hard to earn 5 stars on all your visits. Thank you and Dale Gas!


CT
Corina T.
Harlingen, TX
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/25/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Amazing staff!
Adrienne R. from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 10/25/2019

Hi Corina! Thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey and we are so happy we earned 5 stars! We will work in earnest to earn 5 stars on every visit and we hope to see you again. Dale Gas!


LL
Lionel L.
San Benito, TX
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/22/2019 Category: Service
Good service
Excellent
Adrienne R. from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 10/23/2019

Lionel, we really appreciate you being our customer and taking the time to share your great 5 star review! We hope to continue to impress and we look foward to seeing you again. Dale Gas!


LR
Luis R.
Port Isabel, TX
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/22/2019 Category: Service
Great customer service
I’m happy with the service that Hyundai of Harlingen provide me
Adrienne R. from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 10/22/2019

Hi Luis! We really appreciate you being our customer and we are thankful you took the time to share your 5 star review. We look forward to serving you again. Dale Gas!


ML
Manuel L.
La Feria, TX
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/18/2019 Category: Service
Service tech
Thank for the excellent service !
Adrienne R. from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 10/18/2019

Hi Manuel! We appreciate you taking the time to share your review! We would love to learn how to earn 5 stars on your next visit and you can reach us via email adrienne.roseberry@bertogden.com or via text 903-294-4973. Dale Gas!


MR
Marina R.
Brownsville, TX
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/10/2019 Category: Service
Excelent
Friendly staff all over the place my agent was very courteous and explained all charges of the service I will definitely come back
Adrienne R. from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 10/11/2019

Hi Marina! We really appreciate you taking the time share your 5 star review! We work hard to make our customers feel welcome and have a great experience. Thank you for choosing us and we look forward to serving you again. Dale Gas!


GL
George L.
Weslaco, TX
2018 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/08/2019 Category: Service
Bert Ogden Hyundai's Service Department In Harlingen is second to none!!!
Service Advisory is very friendly and professional. He answered all of my questions and made sure my oil change was taken care of in prompt and orderly manner.
Adrienne R. from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 10/10/2019

Hi George! Thank you for taking the time to share your 5 star review. We love that you had an awesome experience and we will continue to work hard to provide great customer service. We look forward to seeing you again. Dale Gas!


Verified Customer
Harlingen, TX
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/07/2019 Category: Service
Always a great experience
Always great service and friendly employees
Adrienne R. from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 10/08/2019

We really appreciate your awesome 5 star review and we look forward to serving you again. Dale Gas!


CM
Cynthia M.
Harlingen, TX
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/04/2019 Category: Service
Customer feedback
Josh was extremely friendly & professional in our dealings.
Adrienne R. from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 10/08/2019

Thank you so much for your great 5 star review! We look forward to seeing you again. Dale Gas!


Verified Customer
Mercedes, TX
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/03/2019 Category: Service
Service dept
Fast, friendly service.
Adrienne R. from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 10/04/2019

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your great 5 star review! We look forward to providing fast, friendly service again. Dale Gas!


IZ
Irene Z.
Harlingen, TX
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/02/2019 Category: Service
Oil change
Excellent service
Adrienne R. from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 10/02/2019

Thank you so much Irene for taking the time to share your awesome 5 star review! We really appreciate your support and we look forward to providing great customer service for all your visits. Dale Gas!


Verified Customer
Harlingen, TX
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/30/2019 Category: Service
Staff very friendly,
It was my first time taking my sante fe for oil change ,the employees were so nice & friendly made me feel at home.i used the shuttle service which made it alot easier for me to get bak to work & pick up vechicle.
Keep up the good work
Adrienne R. from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 10/01/2019

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your awesome 5 star review! We really appreciate your visit and we look forward to providing excellent customer service on all your future visits. Dale Gas!


Verified Customer
Harlingen, TX
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
09/27/2019 Category: Service
Need improvement
Not good
Adrienne R. from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 09/30/2019

I am sorry you felt you had a 2 star experience for your service visit. We work really hard to provide the best customer service possible and we apologize that you felt this was not the case on for you. We would like to hear more about it so we can learn how to improve yours and other customer's experiences. We can be reached at adrienne.roseberry@bertogden.com or via text 903-294-4973. Thank you for your time.


Verified Customer
Harlingen, TX
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/20/2019 Category: Service
Take ing care of your car needs
I will continue to use Bert Odgen
Adrienne R. from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 09/23/2019

Hi and thank you so much for sharing your 5 star review! We look forward to providing great future visits. Dale Gas!


SE
Sharon E.
Harlingen, TX
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/17/2019 Category: Service
Fast and efficient
I brought my car in for a few broken buttons in doors and brake system harness. It was 4pm on a Friday and it was repaired in 20 min. Thank you to the service department.
Adrienne R. from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 09/17/2019

Hi Sharon! We are so glad that we earned a 5 star review and we want to ensure that we do that for all your visits. We really appreciate that you chose us to service your vehicle and we look forward to seeing you again. Dale Gas!


PP
Patricia P.
Harlingen, TX
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/16/2019 Category: Service
Great Service on my Santa Fe Sport 2T
I have no problems with appointments for the service Department. Oil change and Vehicle Ck list was excellent.
Adrienne R. from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 09/17/2019

We are so lucky to have you as our loyal customer and we really appreciate you taking the time to share your 5 star reviews! Thank you for choosing us and we will continue to strive to provide the best customer service possible. Dale Gas!


DG
Destiny G.
Weslaco, TX
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/13/2019 Category: Service
It was so fast
I went for an oil change and I had such a good experience I didn’t spend more than 3 minutes inside and they had my car ready in an hour 10/10 service
Adrienne R. from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 09/16/2019

Thank you so much Destiny for taking the time to share your 5 star review! We really appreciate it and love that you had a great experience with us. We look forward to serving you again and seeing your future reviews. Dale Gas!


AP
Anabel P.
Los Fresnos, TX
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/13/2019 Category: Service
Great service!!
Great service! Friendly staff. Very helpful!
Adrienne R. from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 09/13/2019

We really appreciate you taking the time to share your great 5 star review!We are happy to make sure our customers have the best experience and we look forward to serving you again. Dale Gas! 


Verified Customer
Los Fresnos, TX
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/13/2019 Category: Service
Great service
They are very helpful and informative with everything. Questions and concerns I had before and after we're answered.
Adrienne R. from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 09/13/2019

Thank you so much for you fabulous 5 star review! We love that you chose us and we will continue to work hard to provide great customer service. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit. #dalegas