Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(721 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (20)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


EN
Elizar N.
Weslaco, TX
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/01/2018 Category: Service
Customer service are great.
Good Service and friendly people, Wally take good care of me awesome job.
Guadalupe G., Service Manager from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 01/02/2018

Good morning and thank you for the great survey, on behalf of all the Bert Ogden family.


RG
Rodolfo G.
Harlingen, TX
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2017 Category: Service
Service maintenance
Service manager catered to my needs!!
Guadalupe G., Service Manager from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 12/29/2017

Good afternoon and thank you for the great survey, on be half of all the Bert Ogden family. 


JC
Jesus C.
Harlingen, TX
2014 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2017 Category: Service
the best service department i've ever been to. Sales department needs alot of help.
i have never had an issue with the service dept. They have always done everything in a great timely manner. The sales dept. is a complete waste of time. I first had the most horrible experience when i bought my car there 4 years ago. I thought I'd give it another shot and about two months ago i went to look at buying another vehicle. Salesman got all my info and even took my vehicle for an appraisal. I have yet to hear from anyone. Not that I would buy one from this dealership considering this is the second time out of two times that I have not been treated very well.
Guadalupe G., Service Manager from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 12/26/2017

Good afternoon and thank you for the great survey, on behalf of all the Bert Ogden family.


JN
Jose N.
Weslaco, TX
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2017
Tuning up my Hyundai Sonata
Pues de Xbox Live my physical changes in my Easy sentence with fine Thank you to the garden.com me before installing Don't Let Me Know my sister is very very fine thank you thank you
Guadalupe G., Service Manager from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 12/26/2017

Good morning and thank you for the survey, on behalf of all the Bert Ogden family.


JN
Jose N.
Weslaco, TX
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/25/2017 Category: Service
My Sonata
Great service thank.
Guadalupe G., Service Manager from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 12/26/2017

Good morning and thank you for the survey, on behalf of all the Bert Ogden family.


DR
Delfina R.
Harlingen, TX
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/23/2017 Category: Service
It is a nice place because the people are very friendly .
Everyone there greets you with a smile and are very friendly and courteous. Would let people know about your service . Your service manager is very friendly and answered all my questions.
Guadalupe G., Service Manager from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 12/26/2017

Good morning and thank you for the survey, on behalf of all the Bert Ogden family.


Verified Customer
Raymondville, TX
2011 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2017 Category: Service
Caring
Went above and beyond to meet our needs
Guadalupe G., Service Manager from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 12/18/2017

Good morning and thank you for the great survey, on behalf of all the Bert Ogden family. 


AG
Armandina G.
Harlingen, TX
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2017 Category: Service
Dead battery
My car wouldn"t start, called road side assistance, they picked up my car to it the dealership. Dealer took care of the problem. was ready within 2 hours, Awesome at no cost, because my car is still under warranty. Great job Bert Ogden Hyundai!!!!
Guadalupe G., Service Manager from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 12/16/2017

Good morning and thank you for the great survey, on behalf of all the Bert Ogden family.


CM
Cynthia M.
Harlingen, TX
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2017 Category: Service
Customer Service
Wally is always extremely friendly, & professional!
The waiting area is clean, they have coffee, cookies & popcorn to enjoy while you wait. T
Guadalupe G., Service Manager from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 12/15/2017

Good morning and thank you for the great survey, on behalf of all the Bert Ogden family. 


JR
Joyce R.
Mission, TX
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2017 Category: Service
They are professional and friendly
I was waited on immediately and was given updates. A recall was in order and I was asked if I had time for them to install it now, and I said yes. My total wait time for servicing and to install the recall part was under one hour. I was very pleased with this.
Guadalupe G., Service Manager from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 12/13/2017

Good morning and thank you for the great survey, on behalf of all the Bert Ogden family.


SR
Sylvia R.
Harlingen, TX
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2017 Category: Service
Ready to Assist
Friendly and attentive.
Guadalupe G., Service Manager from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 12/13/2017

Good morning and thank you for the great survey, on behalf of all the Bert Ogden family.


Verified Customer
La Feria, TX
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2017 Category: Service
Ardell f
Service
Adrienne R. from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 12/12/2017

Hi and thank you for your 5 star review! We look forward to continue to help you with all your service needs. Dale Gas!

Thank you,
Your Bert Ogden Hyundai Service Team


WR
Walter R.
Sheridan, WY
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2017 Category: Service
Friendly and very polite people.
Your people made you feel like you were at home. The area was very neat and clean Thank you for your service and your patience with us.
Guadalupe G., Service Manager from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 12/11/2017

Good morning and thank you for the great survey, on behalf of all the Bert Ogden family.


ER
Elizabeth R.
Raymondville, TX
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/08/2017 Category: Service
Perfect Service
The Service at Bert Ogden Hyundai is amazing. Everything is done in a timely manner and the people in the service department is always so friendly and helpful.
Guadalupe G., Service Manager from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 12/11/2017

Good morning and thank you for the great survey, on behalf of all the Bert Ogden family. 


Verified Customer
Rio Hondo, TX
2011 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2017 Category: Service
great service
Fast service and friendly staff.
Guadalupe G., Service Manager from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 12/04/2017

Good afternoon and thank you for the great survey, on behalf of all the Bert Ogden family.