Overview

Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5rating 4.71

559 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.66667/5Overall Rating 4.66667/5Overall Rating 4.66667/5Overall Rating 4.66667/5rating 4.66667
Original
Overall Rating 1.33333/5rating 1.33333rating 1.33333rating 1.33333rating 1.33333
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


LG
Linda G.
Harlingen, TX
2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/27/2019 Category: Service
Friendly staff
The service department went all out trying to figure out my vehicle's issue. They were friendly and patient throughout the whole process.
Guadalupe G., Service Manager from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 02/28/2019

Good morning and thank you for the great survey, on behalf of your Bert Ogden Hyundai service team. 

Guadalupe Garcia III


JC
Jecoa C.
Harlingen, TX
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/27/2019 Category: Service
Customer Service
Thanks So Much In a Happy Customer.
Adrienne R. from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 02/27/2019

We are so happy you are our customer and we love to put you first! Thank you for your awesome review and we look forward to serving you again, Dale Gas!


MM
Mary M.
San Benito, TX
2018 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/26/2019 Category: Service
fast and friendly
always great and offer coffee or water or if i need anything
Adrienne R. from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 02/27/2019

Hi and we love putting our customers first! Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a review! Dale Gas!


YH
Yolanda H.
Santa Rosa, TX
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/26/2019 Category: Service
Dissatisfied Customer
It took 3 trips to the dealership for the same problem. Hopefully the 3rd time is a charm.
Adrienne R. from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 02/27/2019

Hi Yolanda and thank you for your honest review. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us improve your customer experience. Managment is looking into why it took three trips to fix your issue and we will work to do better job for all our customers. We hope to serve you again in the future, Dale Gas!


MP
Maria P.
Harlingen, TX
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/26/2019 Category: Service
Very nice cars. Love our 2018 Hyundai Elantra. Love the way it feels, looks and ride. It is all good. Great service also!
Have been in service department 4 times. Three times for oil changes and tire rotations and fourth time for check engine light that came on. Service manager I believe ( Willie ) took care of me promptly and efficiently. Check engine light on due to bad spark plug. Service manager addressed and took care of it in timely manner and I did not have an appointment.
Adrienne R. from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 02/27/2019

Hi and thank you so much for the awesome review! We love our customers and look forward to seeing you again for your next service visit. From our Bert Ogden Hyundai service team, Dale Gas!


RL
Ronald L.
Monte Alto, TX
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/26/2019 Category: Service
Excellent
Satisfaction
Adrienne R. from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 02/27/2019

Hi and thank you so much for the awesome review! From your Bert Ogden Hyundai service team, Dale Gas!


IP
Ina P.
Harlingen, TX
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/25/2019 Category: Service
Good Service
Good service at a reasonable price
Guadalupe G., Service Manager from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 02/25/2019

Good afternoon and thank you for the great survey, on behalf of your Bert Ogden service team. 

Guadalupe Garcia III


MC
Maximiliano C.
San Benito, TX
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/22/2019 Category: Service
first service
The geat people working there and the willingness to help this is why my first service visit will certainly not be my last special thanks to Walley in service
Guadalupe G., Service Manager from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 02/25/2019

Good morning and thank you for the great survey, on behalf of your Bert Ogden Service team. 

Guadalupe Garcia III


JC
Jesus C.
Harlingen, TX
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/19/2019 Category: Service
Fast!
Got me in without appointment and did the oil change quick. Only downside is that you guys do not do service on Saturday ls.
Guadalupe G., Service Manager from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 02/19/2019

Good afternoon and thank you for the great survey, on behalf of your Bert Ogden Hyundai service team. 

Guadalupe Garcia III


JS
Josue S.
Edinburg, TX
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
02/15/2019 Category: Service
Need better technicians
If you having problems I would take my car somewhere else
Adrienne R. from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 02/18/2019

Thank you for your review Josue. Unfortunately, the sound was not able to be duplicated even with the test drive you and the technician tried out to investigate your concern. While it was raised for the oil change our technicians did a visual to determine if they could find the source of your complaint but did not see a cause. We did waive the diagnosis fee as a courtesy to you and I do apologize that the issue did not present itself while at our service department. Thank you again for your time and Dale Gas!


PP
Patricia P.
Harlingen, TX
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/12/2019 Category: Service
Prompt Service
Appoint for a recall repair was scheduled and completed in a timely manner.
Guadalupe G., Service Manager from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 02/13/2019

Good morning and thank you for the great survey, on behalf of your Bert Ogden Hyundai service team. 

 

Guadalupe Garcia III


JM
Joseph M.
Raymondville, TX
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/05/2019 Category: Service
The service is excellent.
Keep up the good work.
Guadalupe G., Service Manager from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 02/05/2019

Good afternoon and thank you for the great survey, on behalf of your Bert Ogden Hyundai service team. 

Guadalupe Garcia III


CM
Cynthia M.
Harlingen, TX
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/01/2019 Category: Service
Service
Wally was as pleasant as always.
Guadalupe G., Service Manager from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 02/04/2019

Good morning and thank you for the great survey, on behalf of your Bert Ogden Hyundai service team. 

Guadalupe Garcia III


GG
Genaro G.
Santa Rosa, TX
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/29/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Found problem and fixed it within the time they mentioned.
Guadalupe G., Service Manager from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 01/30/2019

Good morning and thank you for the great survey, on behalf of your Bert Ogden service team. 

Guadalupe Garcia III


Verified Customer
Brownsville, TX
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/25/2019 Category: Service
Service and Communication
The service and communication is always great.
Guadalupe G., Service Manager from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 01/28/2019

Good morning and thank you for the great survey, on behalf of your Bert Ogden Hyundai service team. 

Guadalupe Garcia III


RC
Robert C.
La Feria, TX
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/25/2019 Category: Service
Always Customer Friendly
Satisfied
Guadalupe G., Service Manager from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 01/28/2019

Good morning and thank you for the great survey, on behalf of your Bert Ogden Hyundai service team. 

Guadalupe Garcia III


NR
Nora R.
Harlingen, TX
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/25/2019 Category: Service
Great service.
Great service and smiling faces. Quality work.
Guadalupe G., Service Manager from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 01/28/2019

Good morning and thank you for the great survey, on behalf of your Bert Ogden Hyundai service team. 

Guadalupe Garcia III


Verified Customer
Weslaco, TX
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/17/2019 Category: Service
Customer service
N/A
Guadalupe G., Service Manager from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 01/18/2019

Good morning and thank you for the great survey, on behalf of your Bert Ogden Service team. 

Guadalupe Garcia III


Verified Customer
Los Fresnos, TX
2011 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
01/17/2019 Category: Service
Still charge diagnostic fee even when getting service with them
I liked them when they did not charge the diagnostic fee when you got the service with them. They don't do that anymore. Deal breaker for me. Also, I believe they over-charged me for the hours of labor. Never open on the weekends and some times very hard to get a hold of on the phone (service department).
Adrienne R. from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 01/18/2019

Hello and thank you for the review.
I am sorry you feel that you way regarding your service visit. The diagnostic rate is a flat fee that is charged for the time and effort it takes to figure out the issue on any vehicle complaint. The labor hours were investigated and found to be correct.

I do agree our phone connectivity requires improvement and we are working to correct it. Currently we are closed weekends but we are open M-F 7:30a.m.-6p.m. to service our customers.

Thank you again for your time and hope you can give us another chance.


AM
Annabel M.
Alamo, TX
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/15/2019 Category: Service
Good service
Very helpful and fast service.
Guadalupe G., Service Manager from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 01/15/2019

Good morning and thank you for the great survey, on behalf of your Bert Ogden Hyundai service team. 

Guadalupe Garcia III