Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(674 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (11)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 9 hours ago

Reviews


RL
Ronald L.
Monte Alto, TX
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2019 Category: Service
Excellent
Customers service
Adrienne R. from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 11/04/2019

Hi Ronald and thank you for taking the time to share your 5 star review! We look forward to serving you again. Dale Gas!


Verified Customer
Harlingen, TX
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2019 Category: Service
Great customer service.
Hyundai being open on Saturdays makes life so much easier.
Adrienne R. from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 11/04/2019

Thank you for taking the time to share your 5 star review! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you again. Dale Gas!


PM
Patricia M.
Harlingen, TX
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/01/2019 Category: Service
Excellent
Polite employees
Adrienne R. from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 11/01/2019

Thank you so much Patricia for taking the time to fill out the survey. We will continue to work hard to provide 5 star service on all your visits and we look foward to seeing you again. Dale Gas!


JA
Jeffrey A.
Edcouch, TX
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2019 Category: Service
Routine maintenance
Had problems initially, but Bert Ogden representatives reached out to me and that was greatly appreciated.

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/31/2019 Category: Service
Routine maintenance
Service was completed on my vehicle without issues. My problem was with the shuttle driver being 45 minutes late picking me up and not having a direct number to contact the service advisor.
Adrienne R. from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 11/01/2019

Hi Jeffery and thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey. We appreciate your feedback and will use it to improve service for everyone! Adrienne will give you a call regarding this issue today. We do apologize for the inconvenience and look forward to providing better service next time, thank you!


RR
Rosa R.
Harlingen, TX
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2019 Category: Service
Service
?
Adrienne R. from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 10/31/2019

Hi Rosa! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your 5 star rating! We will continue to work hard to provide a 5 star experience on every visit and we look forward to seeing you again. Dale Gas!


AB
Adolfo B.
Harlingen, TX
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2019 Category: Service
Was seen when she said I would be
Great experience
Adrienne R. from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 10/28/2019

Hi Adolfo and we really appreciate you taking the time to share your 5 star review! We will continue to work hard to earn 5 stars on all your visits. Thank you and Dale Gas!


CT
Corina T.
Harlingen, TX
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Amazing staff!
Adrienne R. from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 10/25/2019

Hi Corina! Thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey and we are so happy we earned 5 stars! We will work in earnest to earn 5 stars on every visit and we hope to see you again. Dale Gas!


LL
Lionel L.
San Benito, TX
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2019 Category: Service
Good service
Excellent
Adrienne R. from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 10/23/2019

Lionel, we really appreciate you being our customer and taking the time to share your great 5 star review! We hope to continue to impress and we look foward to seeing you again. Dale Gas!


LR
Luis R.
Port Isabel, TX
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2019 Category: Service
Great customer service
I’m happy with the service that Hyundai of Harlingen provide me
Adrienne R. from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 10/22/2019

Hi Luis! We really appreciate you being our customer and we are thankful you took the time to share your 5 star review. We look forward to serving you again. Dale Gas!


ML
Manuel L.
La Feria, TX
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/18/2019 Category: Service
Service tech
Thank for the excellent service !
Adrienne R. from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 10/18/2019

Hi Manuel! We appreciate you taking the time to share your review! We would love to learn how to earn 5 stars on your next visit and you can reach us via email adrienne.roseberry@bertogden.com or via text 903-294-4973. Dale Gas!


MR
Marina R.
Brownsville, TX
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2019 Category: Service
Excelent
Friendly staff all over the place my agent was very courteous and explained all charges of the service I will definitely come back
Adrienne R. from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 10/11/2019

Hi Marina! We really appreciate you taking the time share your 5 star review! We work hard to make our customers feel welcome and have a great experience. Thank you for choosing us and we look forward to serving you again. Dale Gas!


GL
George L.
Weslaco, TX
2018 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2019 Category: Service
Bert Ogden Hyundai's Service Department In Harlingen is second to none!!!
Service Advisory is very friendly and professional. He answered all of my questions and made sure my oil change was taken care of in prompt and orderly manner.
Adrienne R. from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 10/10/2019

Hi George! Thank you for taking the time to share your 5 star review. We love that you had an awesome experience and we will continue to work hard to provide great customer service. We look forward to seeing you again. Dale Gas!


Verified Customer
Harlingen, TX
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2019 Category: Service
Always a great experience
Always great service and friendly employees
Adrienne R. from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 10/08/2019

We really appreciate your awesome 5 star review and we look forward to serving you again. Dale Gas!


CM
Cynthia M.
Harlingen, TX
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2019 Category: Service
Customer feedback
Josh was extremely friendly & professional in our dealings.
Adrienne R. from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 10/08/2019

Thank you so much for your great 5 star review! We look forward to seeing you again. Dale Gas!


Verified Customer
Mercedes, TX
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2019 Category: Service
Service dept
Fast, friendly service.
Adrienne R. from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 10/04/2019

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your great 5 star review! We look forward to providing fast, friendly service again. Dale Gas!