Overview

Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5rating 4.69

611 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (5)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5rating 4.6
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


EJ
ENEDELIA J.
Weslaco, TX
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/22/2015 Category: Service
Clean well organized
excellent
Mike R., Service Manager from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 05/26/2015

Thank you so much for the review !! We try our best to provide you with the best possible customer service and vehicle service !!  Thanks again !!

Michael Rotta
Service Manager Bert Ogden Hyundai / Kia 
956-412-3333

MH
MICHAEL H.
Brownsville, TX
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/21/2015 Category: Service
Just an oil change
Fast and friendly service.
Mike R., Service Manager from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 05/26/2015

Thank you very much for taking the time to post a review !
We value your time and try to get you in and out as quickly as possible !! Thanks again !!

Michael Rotta
Service Manager Bert Ogden Hyundai / Kia 
956-412-3333

JC
JOSEPH C.
San Benito, TX
2011 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/10/2015 Category: Service
sliby Gonzales was outstanding
Joseph Carter
Mike R., Service Manager from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 05/13/2015

Thank you for taking the time to give us a review !

Michael Rotta
Service Manager Bert Ogden Hyundai / Kia 
956-412-3333

CC
CONSUELO C.
Los Fresnos, TX
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/01/2015 Category: Service
very friendly service consultant and even the technicians take the time to explain what they didon your car
I will highly recommend this place.
Mike R., Service Manager from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 05/04/2015

Thank you so much ! We want to keep the customer involved with any repairs and even take you into the shop to explain any processes ! Thank you for the review !

Michael Rotta
Service Manager Bert Ogden Hyundai / Kia 
956-412-3333

JC
JESUS C.
Harlingen, TX
2014 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/01/2015 Category: Service
in and out
oil change without advance notice within 45 min
Mike R., Service Manager from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 05/04/2015

Thank you for taking the time to give us a review ! We value YOUR time and try to complete our tasks as quickly as possible to get you back on the road !!

Michael Rotta
Service Manager Bert Ogden Hyundai / Kia 
956-412-3333

WB
WELDON B.
Harlingen, TX
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/20/2015 Category: Service
Fast, on time service
Went for oil change; performed promptly, NO problem.....
Mike R., Service Manager from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 05/04/2015

Thank you for the review ! We try to complete our jobs in a timely fashion ! We know your time is valuable !

Michael Rotta
Service Manager Bert Ogden Hyundai / Kia 
956-412-3333

GH
GLORIA H.
Pharr, TX
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/20/2015 Category: Service
the service was great. you did not feel as you were in a business but I was treated like a friend
they made me feel welcome and willing to come again to visit with any problems.
Mike R., Service Manager from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 05/04/2015

Thank you so much ! We make every attempt to make our customers feel like family !
Thank you for taking the time to give us a review !


Michael Rotta
Service Manager Bert Ogden Hyundai / Kia 
956-412-3333

Verified Customer
Mission, TX
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/01/2015 Category: Service
Awesome Customer Service
Great customer service, Jonathan was very professional and made it is business to see that I was comfortable and explained everything that was going be done.
Mike R., Service Manager from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 04/14/2015

Thank you for the review ! Jonathan always makes sure his customers are involved in every step of the repair process !
Thank you for taking your time to let us know how you feel !

Michael Rotta
Service Manager Bert Ogden Hyundai / Kia 
956-412-3333

RM
ROBERT M.
Harlingen, TX
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/30/2015 Category: Service
near home. purchased ar there
always good work.
Mike R., Service Manager from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 04/14/2015

Thank you !  My staff and I pride ourselves on doing good work and taking care of our customers and their vehicles !


Michael Rotta
Service Manager Bert Ogden Hyundai / Kia 
956-412-3333

Verified Customer
Harlingen, TX
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/26/2015 Category: Service
friendly and honest
Great place to have my car serviced
Mike R., Service Manager from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 04/14/2015

Thank you ! We are car guys and ready to help you with any service your car may need ! Thanks !!

Michael Rotta
Service Manager Bert Ogden Hyundai / Kia 
956-412-3333

EC
ERNESTINA C.
San Benito, TX
2012 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/11/2015 Category: Service
I always feel like a queen.
Harlingen dealership is always clean and they get the job done.
]
Mike R., Service Manager from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 04/14/2015

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how we are doing ! Thanks again !

Michael Rotta
Service Manager Bert Ogden Hyundai / Kia 
956-412-3333

WG
William G.
Brownsville, TX
2013 HYUNDAI SANTA FE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/15/2015 Category: Service
Great Employees
I choose Bert Ogden Hyundai because I have found no better Dealer in TX. Great Employees and Super Service. A++++++++++++
Mike R., Service Manager from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 01/16/2015

Wow ! Thats a bold statement ! Best in Texas !! Awesome !! Thank you so much for taking time to give us your feedback ! We strive everyday to deliver the best possible customer service !!!

Michael Rotta
Service Manager Bert Ogden Hyundai / Kia 
956-412-3333

Verified Customer
Harlingen, TX
2012 HYUNDAI VERACRUZ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/15/2015 Category: Service
New serviceman and service personnel are great!
We recently had work done at Bert Ogden Hyundai and are very impressed with the service and quality of work.
Mike R., Service Manager from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 01/16/2015

Thank you so much for taking time to leave us the feedback !
Everything we do is for our customers !!! You are family at Bert Ogden !!!

Michael Rotta
Service Manager Bert Ogden Hyundai / Kia 
956-412-3333

Verified Customer
Weslaco, TX
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/05/2015 Category: Service
Friendly
so far no complaints. i've taken my vehicle several times for service and everyone has always been very helpful and friendly.
Mike R., Service Manager from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 01/06/2015

Thank you for the 5 star review !!!! My team strives to provide the best possible customer service ! You are not just a customer you are FAMILY !!! Thanks agin for taking the time to give us your feedback !!

Michael Rotta
Service Manager Bert Ogden Hyundai / Kia 
956-412-3333

MR
MYRNA R.
San Juan, TX
2014 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/01/2015 Category: Service
Excellent Service
I have been a Bert Ogden customer since 1996, and I continue buying my new vehicles there because of their excellent customer service.
Mike R., Service Manager from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 01/06/2015

Thank you for the kind words and the excellent review ! We will continue to provide you the best possible customer service for the next 10 years !!! Thanks again for being a part of our family !!!!!!

Michael Rotta
Service Manager Bert Ogden Hyundai / Kia 
956-412-3333

IZ
IDA Z.
Harlingen, TX
2014 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/29/2014 Category: Service
Friendly service
Went in for an oil change and was attended quickly. Friendly service
Mike R., Service Manager from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 12/30/2014

Thank you so much Ms Zamora ! I really appreciate you taking time out of your busy holiday to give us this review ! I know we can continue to exceed your expectations at every visit !

Michael Rotta
Service Manager Bert Ogden Hyundai / Kia 
956-412-3333

RM
ROSA M.
Mercedes, TX
2014 Hyundai Elantra Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/10/2014 Category: Service
perfect customer service
Always a pleasure visiting Bert Ogden Hyundai. Excellent customer service.
Mike R., Service Manager from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 12/11/2014

Thank You Ms Munoz !!! It is excellent customers like you that make it easy ! Thank you for choosing Bert Ogden Hyundai for your vehicle service needs and we will continue to provide you with the best possible customer service that YOU deserve !!

Michael Rotta
Service Manager Bert Ogden Hyundai / Kia 
956-412-3333

HW
HAROLD W.
La Feria, TX
2005 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/08/2014 Category: Service
wonderful personal service
everyone went out of their way to be helpful. we did not purchase our car but we were treated llike we did.
Mike R., Service Manager from Bert Ogden Hyundai responded on 12/11/2014

Thank you Mr Welter ! It does not matter where you purchased your Hyundai , you are family !! Thank you again for choosing Bert Ogden Hyundai !!!!

Michael Rotta
Service Manager Bert Ogden Hyundai / Kia 
956-412-3333

JB
JOSEPH B.
Harlingen, TX
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/10/2014 Category: Service
2013 HYUNDAI
CAR PERFORMS WELL,ONLY SERIOUS COMPLAINT IS THE PASSENGERS SEAT IS WAY TOO LOW. MY WIFE HAS TO USE A BIG PILLOW TO SEE OVER THE DASH

MR
MYRNA R.
San Juan, TX
2014 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/20/2014 Category: Service
Excellent Customer Service
Bert Ogden made us feel right at home while waiting for our car to be serviced. Everyone greeted us with a smile and made sure we felt comfortable.