Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(716 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (17)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


AC
ALFREDO C.
Harlingen, TX
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2014 Category: Service
Service is excellent!
We are loyal customers. We always get great service.

KA
KARLA A.
Brownsville, TX
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
06/17/2014 Category: Service
bad service
Hyundai Service at BertOgden is horrible I had a very bad experience with the service manager Adam. What a waste of such of beautiful dealership. Personnel needs customer service training.

EL
ELVA L.
Mercedes, TX
2013 Hyundai Elantra GT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2014 Category: Service
Excellent service.
Staff was very friendly. The service was performed quickly.

IS
IRENE S.
Harlingen, TX
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2014 Category: Service
Service Department
Service Department at Bert Ogden Hyundai is friendly and always ready to help me out with my vehicle.

JC
JAIME C.
Edinburg, TX
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/11/2014 Category: Service
Service was prompt and quick
Professionalism, promptness of service. Although I intended to wait till the service was done upon arrival, I wasn't asked If I needed a ride or not.

AA
AMMAR A.
Mc Allen, TX
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2014 Category: Service
Customer service
The best customer service

AL
ANNE L.
Harlingen, TX
2010 Hyundai Elantra Touring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2014 Category: Service
Friendliness and efficiency of staff
Good service and friendly atmosphere.

CP
CELESTE P.
Mc Allen, TX
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2014 Category: Service
Customer Service at it's Best
Thank you for making my experience a good one! Customer service and maintenance work were excellent!

MD
MARISKA D.
2011 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2014 Category: Service
wonderful experience
This place is very efficient, and my service tech told me the problem was a simple fix that I myself could do. He wanted to save me the extra money it would cost to have it done there. I really appreciated it.

AB
AURELIO B.
Weslaco, TX
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2014 Category: Service
welcoming, all employee very are very courteous
My experience was very pleasant. Most maintenance are sure a chore but not at Bert Ogden

RG
RICARDO G.
Harlingen, TX
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2014 Category: Service
Impeccable Customer Service!
Not only did I purchase an 2013 Elantra at a great price, but, the customer service I received from CJ and Adrian Hernandez was impeccable. Very attentive to my needs. I highly recommend this dealership.