Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,049 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.7/5Overall Rating 1.7/5Overall Rating 1.7/5Overall Rating 1.7/5Overall Rating 1.7/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


EM
Edith M.
San Jose, CA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2020
Good Service
Everyone is helpful.

MV
Mario V.
Los Gatos, CA
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2020
The owner is always friendly and seems to give good advice and calls when he notices something that needs to be repaired to get approval.
Best place for vehicle maintenance.

EH
Ellane H.
San Jose, CA
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2020 Category: Service
Ellane said the service was fast and she was very happy.

JM
Jeff M.
San Jose, CA
Ford E-350 Super Duty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2020
Fair and honest
Totally recommend this honest and knowledgeable mechanic. He is so practicle.

DS
Dick S.
San Jose, CA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2020
maintenance check up
I always trust Mario and his staff to maintain my Subaru. I am very pleased with the service that my car receives.

LS
Lauren S.
Los Gatos, CA
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Katrine. She said they're good, courteous, explain everything.
Mario P. from Blossom Valley Valero responded on 08/27/2020

Thank you Katrine. Glad you had a good experience, hope to see you again. 


Mario


BM
Bret M.
San Jose, CA
Ford Windstar Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2020
Great Service - Great Pro's
Just a routine oil change from blossom valley valero, but once again, they are there when you need em' with great pricing and service...thank you, blossom valley valero...keep up the good work...!
Mario P. from Blossom Valley Valero responded on 08/27/2020

Thank you Brett, we very much appreciate customers like you. See you next time. 


Mario


PH
Paul H.
San Jose, CA
Chevrolet Astro Cargo Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Paul's wife. She said the service was really good and quick.

CL
Cynthia L.
San Jose, CA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/15/2020 Category: Service
Cynthia said this business does good work and the communication was good, The price was a little high, but she said that's probably normal.
Mario P. from Blossom Valley Valero responded on 08/27/2020

Hello Cynthia, thank you for the great review. Sorry you felt my price was too high, hope to make it up to you in the future. I would like to offer you a 15% labor discount on your next service. I hope that helps a little. 

Thanks,
Mario


NW
Nancy W.
San Jose, CA
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2020
Best service!!!
Took my sons Mustang in for a smog check with no appointment, they took it right in and got it done in less than hour for a great price! Mario is the best!
Mario P. from Blossom Valley Valero responded on 08/27/2020

Thank you Nancy, for the 5 star review and kind words. Glad we were able to get your Mustang done so quickly. Hope to see you again. 

Mario


Verified Customer
Los Gatos, CA
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2020
The owner is always friendly and accomodating.
Always have excellent service.

BJ
Bill J.
San Jose, CA
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/09/2020
Recent Service
Mario continues to give the service that we have depended on for years.
Mario P. from Blossom Valley Valero responded on 08/27/2020

Bill, thank you so much. I saw you walking to your car but was a little busy, as I'm sure you noticed. Sorry you had to witness that. I really do appreciate your continued support and understanding. 


Mario


MI
Mike I.
Los Gatos, CA
Dodge Sprinter
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2020
Good people and skilled
Quick and easy and can be trusted
Mario P. from Blossom Valley Valero responded on 08/02/2020

Thank you Mike! Appreciate the 5 star review. 


QZ
Qiaofeng Z.
San Jose, CA
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2020 Category: Service
Qiaofeng said the staff are nice.

SW
Steve W.
Los Gatos, CA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2020
Great owner and staff.
We have enjoyed a wonderful business relationship for many years. I will always go there.