Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,118 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.7/5Overall Rating 1.7/5Overall Rating 1.7/5Overall Rating 1.7/5Overall Rating 1.7/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 months ago

Reviews


AZ
Alexandra Z.
San Jose, CA
Pontiac Vibe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2021 Category: Service
Alexandra said they were very quick, super responsive and very accommodating about getting her in.

Verified Customer
San Jose, CA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2021
Swift! Smog test
Fastest smog check I’ve ever experienced! All staff I encountered were professional and kind when listening to my requests. Also had my tires pressure checked and found out that is free.
Recommend this place if you need a quick smog test

AD
Alta D.
San Jose, CA
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2021
Excellent service
I waited until the last minute for a smog check and the folks at blossom valley vallero were wonderful! Not only did they do the smog check for me but the fellow i worked with was so wonderful!

BM
Bret M.
San Jose, CA
Ford Windstar Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2021
Great Service & Great Staff...
Once again, Blossom Hill Valero Made the DIFFERENCE...Value & Quality Combined with an Attention to detail that remains a constant Work Ethic for these Staff Members...a Big Thank You to Mario and His Crew...!

BL
Bob L.
San Jose, CA
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2021
Thorough service
Mario has always been honest in what is needed to keep our vehicles safe to operate. We congratulate him on his retirement and hope our new mechanic will meet Mario’s standards.

MM
Mark M.
San Jose, CA
GMC Envoy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2021
2002 GMC envoy
Just want to say thanks to Mario Elvira and John for all their hard work in the past and keeping our cars safe and healthy they always did a five star job . good luck to Elvira and John in their new ventures and Mario and in his retirement stay healthy guys .

AR
Allen R.
Los Gatos, CA
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2021
The Best
Mario is the consummate professional! He will be missed.

Thanks Mario!

AR
Allen R.
Los Gatos, CA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2021
The best!
Outstanding in every way!

TT
Tim T.
San Jose, CA
Dodge Magnum
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2021
Mario is awesome
Great staff who really know how to maintain vehicles

BJ
Bill J.
San Jose, CA
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2021
Recent Service
Mario's team did a servicing/battery charge. The work was done as promised and in a timely manner. Many years and numerous autos with dependable experiences by Mario and his teams.

BB
Buff B.
Aromas, CA
Toyota Matrix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2021
Team BVV IS TRUSTED
MARIO'S...
TEAM...
JON...
ELVIRA...
HUNTER...
THE SUPER BOWL TEAM OF
AUTO MECHANICS...IN
LOS GATOS...sea Buff Benson...

JJ
John J.
San Jose, CA
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2021
Great honest service!
I’ve been going to Blossom Valley Valero for 40 years! Always been treated with excellent service by the owner, Mario and his staff.

Verified Customer
San Jose, CA
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2021
Great Work!!
The guys that helped me was very friendly. The smog literally took 15mins. Love it!!
GREAT JOB!!

BB
Brenda B.
San Jose, CA
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2021
No hassle smog check appointment
Making the appointment was quick and efficient with options on day/time. When I dropped my car off the paperwork was there ready for me to sign. Same thing when I picked it up. Everyone was very professional and courteous.

Verified Customer
San Jose, CA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2021
Car Repair
I took my car in & Mario told me how much it would be for the diagnostics. Picked up my car the next day. My car runs great now. I’m so glad it’s close by. Thanks so much!! 👍