Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(915 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 9 months ago

Reviews


JC
John C.
New York, NY
Saturn SC2
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2012 Category: Service
John said the service was good.

JD
Joseph D.
NY
Scion xB
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/26/2012 Category: Service
Joseph said everything was fine with his service. There were no problems.

JP
Jud P.
Fabius, NY
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2012 Category: Service
Jud said the experience was great. This business did a great job. The job was done very quickly and he's very happy. He would absolutely recommend this business to others.

CF
CINDY F.
Binghamton, NY
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2012
Absolutely five star service
Even though Bob & Joe don't know me that well, they always make me feel like they're my friends. The work is always A1 and (although I've never experienced it) I know if something was done wrong they'd fix it without any problem. I will never go anyplace else for my car repairs. Thanks guys!!!!

SM
Scott M.
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2012 Category: Service
Spoke with Steve. He said everything went very well and the work was done in a timely manner.

DB
DAN B.
NY
Dodge Magnum
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/21/2012
Trustworthy , informative.
Very good

SE
SUSAN E.
Johnson City, NY
Oldsmobile Silhouette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/20/2012
Work Review
I am very pleased with the service and attention I get at Bob Crowe Auto Service Inc.

HN
HARRY / LEAH N.
Johnson City, NY
Dodge Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2012
Friendly, knowledgeable, and trustworthy
I always feel confident taking my vehicles into Bob Crowe's. I know they will be thoroughly checked out and properly maintained at a reasonable price. Bob is sooo friendly, it's a pleasure to stop in to see him. He has gone out of his way on several occasions to take care of my car when a problem comes up before we go on vacation or any other time when we are in a bind or it seems to us there is a problem with one of our vehicles. He has a great staff, too!

DC
DIANA C.
NY
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/18/2012
Great service
Gave good advice. Noticed Inspection was due and took care of it. Pays attention to what needs to be done and doesn't push anything else.

MS
Matt S.
NY
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2012 Category: Service
Matt said this business has great service, they are quick and he plans on becoming a repeat customer.

WT
WAYNE T.
Binghamton, NY
Buick Regal
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2012
Great job as usual
Did great work.

AS
ADAM S.
Binghamton, NY
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/05/2012
Great Fast Service
Always receive timely service appointments and service completion. Great guys to work with

BP
BRIAN , ANNETTE P.
Greene, NY
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2012
Bob Crowe Auto Service is awesome!
Bob Crowe Auto is the only place in the area I trust to take my vehicles to. My vehicles are promptly scheduled for work and the work is completed perfectly. I highly recommend Bob Crowe Auto to everyone who wants their cars fixed right the first time!

CB
CHANTEL B.
Johnson City, NY
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2012
LOF
I can count on Bob Crowe Auto Service for all my automotive needs. Honest, reliable service at affordable prices

BR
BRIAN R.
Binghamton, NY
Volvo S60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2012
Trustworthy & knowledgeable
Have always had good service over the years.

Displaying Review 886 - 900 of 915 in total