Overview

Overall Rating 4.59/5Overall Rating 4.59/5Overall Rating 4.59/5Overall Rating 4.59/5rating 4.59

1534 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (30)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5rating 4.7
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 2 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Waxahachie, TX
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
07/24/2019 Category: Service
Takes forever!!!!
Takes forever to get a simple oil change, even with an appointment. Not just one time I’ve been there, every time I’ve been there.

Verified Customer
Dallas, TX
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
07/07/2019 Category: Service
a slow oil change,
I made an appointment and still took over an hour and a half,
STEPHANIE M B. from Bob Stallings Hyundai responded on 07/08/2019

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing as it helps us to better our service. I'm sorry for the inconvenience and that we did not provide you with a five star service! 


Stephanie Benson

Bob Stallings Hyundai 
(214)694-2700
sbenson@mydallashyundai.com


Verified Customer
Arlington, TX
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/22/2019 Category: Service
Ron Payne
Service was fast, and exceeded my expectation.

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
06/22/2019 Category: Service
Ron Payne
I love Bob Stallings Hyundai, great people that do great work. I caught them on a bad day, and im sure my next experience will be great.
JAMES O. from Bob Stallings Hyundai responded on 06/26/2019

Thank you for your feedback. I'm sorry we did not provide you with a five star service!! 


Verified Customer
Henderson, TX
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
05/27/2019 Category: Service
Pricing
Make sure to see what kind of oil that they are putting in your vehicle because they price jumps up!
JAMES O. from Bob Stallings Hyundai responded on 05/28/2019

I'm sorry that we did not provide you with a five star service! Someone from our store will be giving you a call regarding this issue! 


OL
Oscar L.
Grand Prairie, TX
2016 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
05/16/2019 Category: Service
it use to be good
Maybe in my next visit the service gets better and faster.
STEPHANIE M B. from Bob Stallings Hyundai responded on 05/20/2019

Thank you for your feedback, as it helps us to better our service. I'm sorry to hear that we did not provide you with a five star service. We look forward to making your next visit five stars! 

Stephanie Benson
Bob Stallings Hyundai 
(214)694-2700
sbenson@mydallashyundai.com


WH
Walter H.
Duncanville, TX
2018 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
04/20/2019 Category: Service
It is local and convenient for me. I am an extremely satisfied Hyundai owner.
I came away overall satisfied. I had an 11:00 a.m. appointment & arrived about 45 minutes early, to which the service writer said, "no problem." However, it seemed as though I was there longer than it should have taken. My reality is that for a simple oil change service I can go to a neighborhood establishment and get it done for half the cost. I most certainly will entrust my "little gem" to your dealership for major maintenance issues.
STEPHANIE M B. from Bob Stallings Hyundai responded on 04/23/2019

I'm truly sorry we did not provide you with a five star service! 

Stephanie Benson
Bob Stallings Hyundai 
(214)694-2700
sbenson@mydallashyundai.com


Verified Customer
Waxahachie, TX
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
03/29/2019 Category: Service
Adequate
State inspection cost less than i expected. Got an oil change. This visit not as thorough don’t know if multi point was done. Communication needs improving.
DAVID M. from Bob Stallings Hyundai responded on 05/20/2019

I just wanted to contact you to extend our sincere apologies for the service experience you encountered back on Thursday, March 21, AND for the delayed response on our behalf.  I've just been assigned the task of communicating with our customers regarding their service experiences.  I would also like to thank you for taking the time to share this information with us, reviews such as yours are VERY important to us, because helps us to address them.  We hope that this experience will not hinder you from being our customer in the future.  Should you be so inclined to return to us for service on your vehicle, by all means feel free to contact me directly and we will do our best to have your vehicle written up by the Service Advisor of your choosing. With that I feel you are comfortable with Bobbie Atkins, and we most certainly can arrange that for you.  Once again, thank you for your valued feedback and we hope that you will give us the opportunity to handle your service needs in the near future.

Respectfully, 

David Martinez
Client Relations Liason
Bob Stallings Hyundai

dmartinez@mydallashyundai.com
 


Verified Customer
Mansfield, TX
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
03/22/2019 Category: Service
Communication
Communication is the key

Verified Customer
Dallas, TX
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
03/01/2019 Category: Service
Average
Average experience. May or may not return. If I have to choose to recommend based on this experience I would have to say no.
STEPHANIE M B. from Bob Stallings Hyundai responded on 03/02/2019

I'm sorry we did not provide you with a five star service!!

Stephanie Benson
Bob Stallings Hyundai 
(214)694-2700
sbenson@mydallashyundai.com


Verified Customer
Ovilla, TX
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
02/16/2019 Category: Service
Why am I required to submit a Review Title?
Was a very windy/cold day. No one came out to greet me. I gathered my things from the car, and walked up to the double doors. Both were locked, because of the wind. Employees just looked at me from inside and pointed to the farthest door to the right to be able to enter. Fumbled with that door, with a few things in my hands, and was able to get in. Both employees told me that the doors were locked because of the wind. Duh.

Toyota dealership greets customers at their driver's side door when they drive in. Just sayin...

Saying "No" on the recommendation question because there is no "maybe" option. Again, the Toyota comparison
STEPHANIE M B. from Bob Stallings Hyundai responded on 02/19/2019

I am truly sorry that we did not provide you with a five star service!

Stephanie Benson
Bob Stallings Hyundai 
(214)694-2700
sbenson@mydallashyundai.com


CM
Clyde M.
Red Oak, TX
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
02/01/2019 Category: Service
The light on my car is still on. Do I’m not happy.
This place is all about money and we want be back
STEPHANIE M B. from Bob Stallings Hyundai responded on 02/02/2019

I'm sorry we did not provide you with a five star service!

Stephanie Benson
Bob Stallings Hyundai 
(214)694-2700
sbenson@mydallashyundai.com


Verified Customer
Dallas, TX
2008 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
11/15/2018 Category: Service
No explanation
Service writer should explain how long it may take.
STEPHANIE M B. from Bob Stallings Hyundai responded on 11/15/2018

I'm sorry we did not provide you with a five star service! 

Stephanie Benson
Bob Stallings Hyundai 
(214)694-2700
sbenson@mydallashyundai.com


SW
Sheila W.
Dallas, TX
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
11/10/2018 Category: Service
Unsettling visit
I have brought my car in for service every since i bought it back in 2012 . ive kept up with all necessary maintenance. The only thing that upsets me is when some mechanics check your car they dont do a history on the vehicle . So they try to add all theses other unnecessary repairs that u dont need just to make money. That really angers me. I just dont agree wirh those tactics. My visit this time was very unsettling and a little upsetting.. Mr. Corwin Miles who works in the service department took care of everything for me he did the proper history for me. And was able to relay it to the mechanic. I was so appreciative of that. Please train your mechanics to do better. No one wants to be charge for something they dont need.
STEPHANIE M B. from Bob Stallings Hyundai responded on 11/14/2018

Thank you for your feedback as it helps us to better our service! I'm sorry we did not provide you with a five star service!

Stephanie Benson
Bob Stallings Hyundai 
(214)694-2700
sbenson@mydallashyundai.com


JB
James B.
Waxahachie, TX
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
08/07/2018 Category: Service
James
Need more communication
STEPHANIE M B. from Bob Stallings Hyundai responded on 08/09/2018

I'm sorry we did not provide you with a five star service! Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback as it helps us to improve our service!


Verified Customer
Lancaster, TX
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
06/19/2018 Category: Service
Willing to make it work
The dealership have some people who are passionate about their job.
DEAN D. from Bob Stallings Hyundai responded on 06/20/2018

I apologize for the inconvenience.


JF
James F.
Midlothian, TX
2012 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
06/19/2018 Category: Service
ACrepair
Improve parts logistics and order accuracy
STEPHANIE M B. from Bob Stallings Hyundai responded on 06/19/2018

Thank you for your feedback. I'm sorry we did not provide you with a five star service!


Verified Customer
Dallas, TX
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
05/02/2018 Category: Service
Customer Service
The people seemed to care more in past visits. This was only one time and I think it was just an off day. Usually everything and everyone are great.
STEPHANIE M B. from Bob Stallings Hyundai responded on 05/03/2018

I'm sorry we did not provide you with a five star service. 


CR
Craig R.
Red Oak, TX
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
04/12/2018 Category: Service
N/A
N/A
DEAN D. from Bob Stallings Hyundai responded on 04/14/2018

Thank you.


Verified Customer
Lancaster, TX
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
03/11/2018 Category: Service
Customer Service
N/A
STEPHANIE M B. from Bob Stallings Hyundai responded on 03/12/2018

I'm sorry we did not provide you with a five star service! Thank you for your feedback.


SF
Shawn F.
Midlothian, TX
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
02/16/2018 Category: Service
Service appointment
No review
STEPHANIE M B. from Bob Stallings Hyundai responded on 02/17/2018

I'm sorry we did not provide you with a five star service! Thank you for your feedback!