Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,019 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


LS
Lynn S.
Ridgefield, WA
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2021 Category: Service
Lynn said that they did everything she asked.

JR
Josiah R.
Ridgefield, WA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2021 Category: Service
Josiah said they did a good job and got his vehicle back to him quick.

AC
Alex C.
Ridgefield, WA
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2020 Category: Service
Alex said everything worked out fine and the businesses employees did all the repairs on time.

IS
Isaac S.
Ridgefield, WA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2020 Category: Service
Isaac said the business is great.

CR
Charles R.
Washington
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2020 Category: Service
Charles said he does a really good job. He does work in a timely fashion.

AH
Adelynn H.
Ridgefield, WA
Jeep Compass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2020 Category: Service
Adelynn said the business was very understanding and willing to work with her.

JD
JACK D.
La Center, WA
Kia Sedona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2020
Confidence in Bob's Service
I have always had a good experience at Bob's Automotive as a result of my confidence that the service will be done correctly and my confidence that Bob will not perform any unnecessary work just to run the bill up. He is trustworthy and that's not always easy to find in automotive service. We have been taking our cars to Bob for many years. I highly recommend Bob.

AB
Andrea B.
Ridgefield, WA
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2020 Category: Service
Andrea said he's just a very nice man and does his job.

CC
Chris C.
Ridgefield, WA
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2020 Category: Service
Chris said that he's known them forever and they do great work.

NG
Nelson G.
Ridgefield, WA
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2020 Category: Service
Nelson said that they're fair and got the work done when promised.

SF
Sheryl F.
Ridgefield, WA
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2020 Category: Service
Sheryl said she has been there twice and he was very fair with her, she really liked supporting them and loved Bob's. She trusted him because he is very honest and recommends them to everybody.

GM
GERALD M.
Ridgefield, WA
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2020
They are friendly and very professional.
We are happy to have such helpful mechanics and personnel. They are helpful and honest, and we appreciate that.

CP
Caden P.
Ridgefield, WA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2020 Category: Service
Caden said the staff were quick and nice.

BH
BRANDON H.
Ridgefield, WA
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2020
Excellent service
Great work & diagnostics. Bob did not attempt to upsell & kept repairs at a minimum. He was also careful to keep me in the ‘loop’, proceeding only after I had given the ok.

JM
Johnny M.
Ridgefield, WA
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020 Category: Service
Johnny said employees are professional and quick. The business does not try to overcharge and Johnny had a pleasant experience, his vehicle drives like new after going into the business.