Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,013 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


JD
JACK D.
La Center, WA
Kia Sedona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2020
Confidence in Bob's Service
I have always had a good experience at Bob's Automotive as a result of my confidence that the service will be done correctly and my confidence that Bob will not perform any unnecessary work just to run the bill up. He is trustworthy and that's not always easy to find in automotive service. We have been taking our cars to Bob for many years. I highly recommend Bob.

AB
Andrea B.
Ridgefield, WA
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2020 Category: Service
Andrea said he's just a very nice man and does his job.

CC
Chris C.
Ridgefield, WA
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2020 Category: Service
Chris said that he's known them forever and they do great work.

NG
Nelson G.
Ridgefield, WA
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2020 Category: Service
Nelson said that they're fair and got the work done when promised.

SF
Sheryl F.
Ridgefield, WA
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2020 Category: Service
Sheryl said she has been there twice and he was very fair with her, she really liked supporting them and loved Bob's. She trusted him because he is very honest and recommends them to everybody.

GM
GERALD M.
Ridgefield, WA
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2020
They are friendly and very professional.
We are happy to have such helpful mechanics and personnel. They are helpful and honest, and we appreciate that.

CP
Caden P.
Ridgefield, WA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2020 Category: Service
Caden said the staff were quick and nice.

BH
BRANDON H.
Ridgefield, WA
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2020
Excellent service
Great work & diagnostics. Bob did not attempt to upsell & kept repairs at a minimum. He was also careful to keep me in the ‘loop’, proceeding only after I had given the ok.

JM
Johnny M.
Ridgefield, WA
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020 Category: Service
Johnny said employees are professional and quick. The business does not try to overcharge and Johnny had a pleasant experience, his vehicle drives like new after going into the business.

CS
Camille S.
Layton, UT
Acura 3.2TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020 Category: Service
Camille said they were pretty communicative, explained things well, were super fast and did a great job. It was good customer service.

KK
Karl K.
Ridgefield, WA
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020 Category: Service
Karl said anytime they've had an issue it's been addressed really quickly and fairly.

GW
Gary W.
La Center, WA
Toyota Tundra 2WD Truck
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Julie. She said Bob is very straightforward and honest, she can trust him. She's always had good work done there. If there's something questionable, she can bring the vehicle back and they fix it at no charge. He runs a business with integrity.

TK
Terry K.
Ridgefield, WA
Ford Econoline Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2020 Category: Service
Terry said this business excelled in every possible aspect he could imagine. He got his vehicle sooner than expected and every thing is running great. Bob an employee at this business is an outstanding businessman who has helped him out a couple of times now. He plans to take all 3 vehicles there in the future if needed.

ML
Michelle L.
Washington
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2020 Category: Service
Michelle said she has been there a few different times . They are very personable and if she needs to go back, they are really good at taking care of the situation. She wants to thank them for being a great business.

MH
MICHELLE H.
Ridgefield, WA
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2020
Happy I finally tried our local mechanic!
We have always used a repair shop in hazeldell and really liked them...so have never stopped into Bob's.

Until yesterday...thinking how incredibly conveinient it might be to drop off my car and walk home.

So glad I did!! Bob and crew are personable, knowledgeable..and best of all trustworthy. That can be VERY hard to find.

I had my car aircondtioner' reconditioned'...and it works beautifully for the first time in years!
Price was reasonable, service fast,and a very good experience start to finish.
I would trust Bob to do any of our vehicle work ..and appreciate having them so close by. Highly recommend!