Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(977 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


JM
Julie M.
Ridgefield, WA
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2020 Category: Service
Julie said she was pleased with the service.

MO
MARGRET O.
La Center, WA
Dodge Avenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2020
Quality service, parts, workmanship and great owners that care about your car as well as the person!
Bob's Automotive is the only place I will take my vehicles, I have been going to them for about 16 years now and have never once been disappointed with anything! They are kind, caring and the quality is superb. The mechanics are wonderful, smart and very good at there jobs! The best place in the Northwest for automotive repair! Keep your vehicle in top running order and go to Bob's for excellent service. You won't regret it!

SR
Stephen R.
Granite Falls, WA
Chrysler Sebring Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2020 Category: Service
Stephen said the service at this business was attentive to details, honest and communicated very well.

JG
Josh G.
Ridgefield, WA
Kia Sedona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2020 Category: Service
Josh said that their customer service and work are very good.

BH
Brynn H.
Ridgefield, WA
Scion xD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2020 Category: Service
Brynn said this business did what was needed and it was done in a timely manner.

SH
Stacie H.
Ridgefield, WA
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2020 Category: Service
Stacie said the staff was friendly, did a good job and she was not overcharged.

SW
SARAH W.
Ridgefield, WA
Subaru XV Crosstrek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2020
Great and honest service.
We have been using Bob’s Auto for over 8 years and are very happy with the honest service and quality work they give to everyone. I think they are the very best and I give them a 10 out of 10 star rating (10 being the highest rating).

LK
Lefty K.
Ridgefield, WA
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2020 Category: Service
Lefty said that things went fine at the place, they fixed it and he was happy.

PH
Pat H.
Ridgefield, WA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020 Category: Service
Pat said that she has been going there for years. They do a good, quick, accurate job. Both Bob and Priscilla are great people.

JM
JIM M.
Ridgefield, WA
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2020
2006 Durango Brake Pads and Rotors
This the second brake job on this SUV at 99k miles, Bob did the last one at 55k. I pull a heavy dump trailer that takes a toll on brakes. Bob replaced all the brakes and rotors at a competitive price. I was surprised to learn when I read the invoice that he installed premium ceramic brake pads at that price. He also installed brake rotors that I saw on a YouTube video are rated higher than OEM rotors because of the better metal alloy they use.

PG
Phil G.
Ridgefield, WA
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2020 Category: Service
Phil said this business is super easy to deal with, they are timely and cost effective.

RD
ROSEMARY D.
La Center, WA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020
Excellent Service
For the past 5 or 6 years we have had both our cars serviced at Bob's Automotive. We have had excellent service at a fair price. Prior to Bob's we visited a number of automotive shops and have been told of a number of problems with the cars that turned out not to be true. We appreciate Bob's honesty and expertise.

GS
George S.
Ridgefield, WA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2020 Category: Service
George said he recommends this business for service.

PM
Patrick M.
Portland, OR
Chevrolet Chevy Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020 Category: Service
Patrick said he trusts this business, they have always been fair and that's why he keeps going there.

SA
Sara A.
Ridgefield, WA
Chevrolet Captiva Sport Fleet
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020 Category: Service
Sara said the staff was the best.