Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,003 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


BH
Brynn H.
Ridgefield, WA
Scion xD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2020 Category: Service
Brynn said this business did what was needed and it was done in a timely manner.

SH
Stacie H.
Ridgefield, WA
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2020 Category: Service
Stacie said the staff was friendly, did a good job and she was not overcharged.

SW
SARAH W.
Ridgefield, WA
Subaru XV Crosstrek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2020
Great and honest service.
We have been using Bob’s Auto for over 8 years and are very happy with the honest service and quality work they give to everyone. I think they are the very best and I give them a 10 out of 10 star rating (10 being the highest rating).

LK
Lefty K.
Ridgefield, WA
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2020 Category: Service
Lefty said that things went fine at the place, they fixed it and he was happy.

PH
Pat H.
Ridgefield, WA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020 Category: Service
Pat said that she has been going there for years. They do a good, quick, accurate job. Both Bob and Priscilla are great people.

JM
JIM M.
Ridgefield, WA
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2020
2006 Durango Brake Pads and Rotors
This the second brake job on this SUV at 99k miles, Bob did the last one at 55k. I pull a heavy dump trailer that takes a toll on brakes. Bob replaced all the brakes and rotors at a competitive price. I was surprised to learn when I read the invoice that he installed premium ceramic brake pads at that price. He also installed brake rotors that I saw on a YouTube video are rated higher than OEM rotors because of the better metal alloy they use.

PG
Phil G.
Ridgefield, WA
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2020 Category: Service
Phil said this business is super easy to deal with, they are timely and cost effective.

RD
ROSEMARY D.
La Center, WA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020
Excellent Service
For the past 5 or 6 years we have had both our cars serviced at Bob's Automotive. We have had excellent service at a fair price. Prior to Bob's we visited a number of automotive shops and have been told of a number of problems with the cars that turned out not to be true. We appreciate Bob's honesty and expertise.

GS
George S.
Ridgefield, WA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2020 Category: Service
George said he recommends this business for service.

PM
Patrick M.
Portland, OR
Chevrolet Chevy Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020 Category: Service
Patrick said he trusts this business, they have always been fair and that's why he keeps going there.

SA
Sara A.
Ridgefield, WA
Chevrolet Captiva Sport Fleet
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020 Category: Service
Sara said the staff was the best.

RP
RON P.
Ridgefield, WA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2020
Excellent as usual.
Took care of the work that needed to be done, at a fair price. Did not try to sell me unneeded services.

JE
JOANNE E.
Ridgefield, WA
Nissan Xterra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020
Bob is the best
Am always happy to take my Nissan Xterra to get oil change and other maintenance . Bob has only done me right for the last 41/2 years. He is honest and fair.

DS
Dan S.
La Center, WA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2019 Category: Service
Dan said this is a good business and the employees do good work.

MW
Michelle W.
Ridgefield, WA
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2019 Category: Service
Michelle said the staff were really easy to work with and they worked with her schedule.