Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,003 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


JW
JOYCE W.
Ridgefield, WA
Honda Civic Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2019
Trust
I my opinion, you can’t go wrong with the service at “Bobs Auto”!! Extremely trustworthy, fair prices, and great work!! The friendly staff is a plus. They go all out to make the customer feel
Satisfied and want to come back again.

RW
Robert W.
Ridgefield, WA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2019 Category: Service
Robert said he would recommend this business for service.

OJ
Oliva J.
Ridgefield, WA
Acura TSX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/19/2019 Category: Service
Oliva said she would recommend this business for service.

AW
Andrew W.
Ridgefield, WA
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2019 Category: Service
Andrew has never had any problems there. They are fast and convenient.

KG
KAROL G.
Ridgefield, WA
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2019
Excellent
Very efficient, Honest. I don't trust my automobile, pickup or tractor to anyone else .

TZ
Tom Z.
Ridgefield, WA
Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2019 Category: Service
Tom said the business was dependable, knowledgeable, timely and had a good price.

Verified Customer
Ridgefield, WA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2019
Great service, as usual
Thank you Bob for your work and attention. I was late to book the service but I was first in line....thanks

LM
LOURDES M.
Ridgefield, WA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2019
Reliable
This has become my preferred place to bring my car. They are Professional and trustworthy.

RD
ROSEMARY D.
La Center, WA
Kia Sedona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2019
Great Service
Always great service at Bob's. We have been bringing both our cars to Bob's for a number of years and have always been very satisfied.

LL
LARRY L.
La Center, WA
Ford Windstar Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/18/2019
Reliability!
Quality service you can always count. Never a problem.

CG
Carrie G.
Ridgefield, WA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2019 Category: Service
Carrie said they fixed her vehicle.

TS
Tom S.
Ridgefield, WA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2019 Category: Service
Tom said that the staff was super helpful and patient. He said they are a bunch of good dudes.

LJ
Lisel J.
Ridgefield, WA
Toyota Sequoia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2019 Category: Service
Lisel said the employee was fast and fair.

LJ
Lisel J.
Ridgefield, WA
Toyota Sequoia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2019 Category: Service
Lisel said the employee was fast and fair.

DC
DEBORAH C.
Ridgefield, WA
MINI Cooper Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/08/2019
Great service
We have four automobiles: a Trailblazer; a GMC pickup; two MINI Coopers and Bobs Auto takes care of them all. Fast, friendly, thorough and honest.