Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,007 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


TW
T W.
Ridgefield, WA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/04/2012 Category: Service
T said the experience was fine. He did have to make a return trip for the fuel pump and is happy the business resolved the issue.

BW
Barbara W.
Ridgefield, WA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2012 Category: Service
Barbara said she was satisfied with the business.

AR
Alan R.
Ridgefield, WA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/26/2012 Category: Service
Alan said he always receives great service from this business.

GD
Greg D.
Ridgefield, WA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2012 Category: Service
Greg said they seem to know their stuff and seem pretty honest.

JB
Josh B.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2012 Category: Service
Josh said he knows Bob personally. He also said this business is quick and reasonably priced.

PJ
PAT J.
Ridgefield, WA
Buick Regal
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2012
Power Steering pump
I am very satisfied with the service I received. I know my car is getting goodd service. I feel Bob and staff are very conscientious.

LK
Lefty K.
Ridgefield, WA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/13/2012 Category: Service
Lefty said he has been going to this business for over 20 years, and they have always done a great job.

PP
PENNY P.
Ridgefield, WA
Saturn Vue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/12/2012
2002 saturn Vue
Bob was able to get the "ailing" vehicle in quickly and make the needed repairs within 1 1/2 days.
Bob has always been very helpful and friendly.
Thanks, Bob
Penny

MF
MARY F.
Ridgefield, WA
Toyota Matrix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/12/2012
Thank you
Bob treated me with respect and explained the problem with my car in an easy to understand way. I think he spent his entire day tracking down parts and then fixing my car perceiving that I was was in need. Thank you Bob, I very much appreciate your work for me.

KD
KATHRIN D.
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/05/2012
Good reliable service
Friendly, reliable local service.

DL
Diane L.
Ridgefield, WA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2012 Category: Service
Spoke with Brian. He said they communicate well and they provide good, prompt service. They are a great business with a small hometown touch.

GB
Gail B.
Vancouver, WA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2012 Category: Service
Gail said she finds that this business is professional, reasonably priced and honest.

CC
Chris C.
La Center, WA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2012 Category: Service
Chris said he was very nice and explained everything. He gave him all of his options.

JS
JAMES S.
Ridgefield, WA
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2012
HAPPY!!!
Very happy with Bob's Auto. They have treated us very well, and our cars are now in great working condition.

DM
DAVE M.
Ridgefield, WA
Toyota Sequoia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2012
Sequoia Tune Up
Bob is always friendly, helpful and accommodating!