Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,172 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 2 hours ago

Reviews


SS
Susan S.
West Chester, PA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2021
They make repiars to my car that are perfect every time no matter what!
Great work you guys are da bomb!!!!!

Verified Customer
Downingtown, PA
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2021
Boss is the BEST
Boss is the only place to bring your car! Chet, Mike and the guys are friendly, honest, hardworking and dedicated to making sure you’re car is running well. Gets the job done fast! Bring your car to Boss you will not be disappointed!

EK
EUGENE K.
Chester Springs, PA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2021
Great Service
Mike B took care of the whole process, He thoroughly explained what services were required and walked us through the costs.

DO
DON O.
Downingtown, PA
Acura TSX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2021
Skilled, pleasant and honest!
We have been going to Boss automotive for at least 3 or 4 years and maybe longer. We’ve had 2 Acura’s…a 2005 TSX and a 2004 MDX. They both have just under 250,000 miles. Our boys each drive one of these that we bought new. Chet & friends have kept them safe and running despite their advanced ages. They are smart and inventive about how to save you money, especially compared to the dealerships. We highly recommend them & their work.

DM
DAVE M.
Exton, PA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2021
Quick Fix
Great service once again. Scheduled day in advance and diagnosed / fixed the headlight problem quickly.

TH
TINA H.
Chester Springs, PA
Lexus RX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2021
Broken Window
Chet and his crew got my car in immediately after my rear window was shattered. They were quick and awesome!

LD
LAUREN D.
Downingtown, PA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2021
Excellent service at a reasonable price.
We recently switched to Boss for our service and repairs. The estimates are reasonable, the work is professional and on-time, and they even assisted with transportation while our vehicle was serviced. 5 stars!

AS
ALEX S.
Parkesburg, PA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2021
Business as usual
Getting the Honda doctored up..needed a couple things...they also made a list of upcoming repairs..great staff..great work as usual!!!!!

CT
CHRIS T.
Downingtown, PA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2021
Best Service
I've been to many service centers over the past 30 years, but nothing compares to Boss.
Always courteous and very professional.

CS
CARLA S.
Downingtown, PA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2021
Boss is the best
Chet and team are always great. Glad to have them taking care of our family fleet of vehicles.

PC
PATRICK C.
Devon, PA
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2021
Mike and the mechanics.
Do a great job and fair price

MH
MARK H.
Downingtown, PA
Toyota Land Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/03/2021
Excellent personal service
I always feel I am listened to and that I get the truth in return. Thanks for top notch care.

EC
EDITH C.
Wayne, PA
Volvo XC70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2021
All the people that work there.
Everyone is pleasant and professional. They are the best.

EB
ELIZABETH B.
Thornton, PA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2021
A West Chester G E M
If you live in West Chester Pa AREA this is your go to service station. E X C E L L E N T. I have been a customer for eons and my ancient Toyota loves them

SK
SKENDER K.
Norristown, PA
Nissan Armada
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2021
Service
Great service and Chet and his team are top notch!