Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,110 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


JJ
JOESEPH J.
Chester Springs, PA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2021
Jeep
Superb service as always. Chet and team discovered an issue with work down by another party. He contact3d the third party who agreed to resolve the issue free.

NA
Nancy A.
West Chester, PA
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2021 Category: Service
Nancy said they are nice people. She trusts them.

RM
Robert M.
West Chester, PA
Saturn VUE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2021 Category: Service
Robert said the work was done in a timely manner and everything was done correctly.

BU
BARRY U.
West Chester, PA
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2021
The service and the people who work on my cars
Chet and his entire staff are great. They always do the little extra things that make customer service special. I have known Chet for over 25 years and he still calls to tell me problems in their entirety before he starts the repairs. Upon the completion my cars look perfect - no dirty floor mats - no grease on the steering wheel.

PB
PAUL B.
Downingtown, PA
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2021
Great Service
Always great service, and always affordable.

TC
THOMAS E. C.
Wilmington, DE
Acura Legend
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021
'93 Acura Legend Repair
Boss's response to customer service is great. Lost power steering. Needed to have a part replaced. Was told it might be Jan 7 before part could be delivered, but after checking suppliers, got a call that the part would be in next day and car would be ready the following day (Dec 31) for pickup. Also, technician found a defective radiator hose that was replaced free of charge. Free is always a good charge to receive.

AS
ALEX S.
Parkesburg, PA
Mitsubishi Mirage G4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2021
My new car
So I bought a car from D'ambrosio but they're not that great..so I will be taking it to my Man Chet ....5 stars baby!!!!!

Verified Customer
Phoenixville, PA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2021
Attention To Detail
Service Was Fantastic From Start To Finish, Great Bunch Of Guys. The New Service Manager Was Awesome, Great Addition To The Boss Team. Keep Up the Good Work.

WF
WAYNE F.
West Chester, PA
GMC Yukon XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2021
The emphasis on cost minimization.
Boss has worked on my cars for over 30 years. Never been surprised or pissed off about a bill.

DM
DAVE M.
Exton, PA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2021
Quick Service
Another great job by the Boss team! Took my car in right away, diagnosed and fixed same day.

MM
Mark M.
Downingtown, PA
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2021 Category: Service
Mark said he needed to have the heat repaired and it seems to be fixed now.

LM
LAURA M.
West Chester, PA
Nissan Titan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2021
Great service!
These guys know how to get things done. They’ve been doing work on my truck for years. Trustworthy group of individuals, and accommodating to your needs!!! THANK YOU BOSS!!!

PC
Patrick C.
Devon, PA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2020 Category: Service
Patrick said Michael at the business provided good service for him.

JB
John B.
Philadelphia, PA
Ford F-450 Super Duty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2020 Category: Service
John said he liked it there.

EC
EDITH C.
Wayne, PA
Volvo XC70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2020
Always wonderful service
Great work and always pleasant.