Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,002 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


KR
KEVIN R.
Downingtown, PA
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2020
Top Notch Service!
Chet and the team ALWAYS do a great job of taking care of our service needs. They do great work at the best pricing I have found and in a family with four vehicles, that is very much appreciated!

CS
CANDICE S.
Downingtown, PA
Ford Expedition EL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2020
Excellent service as usual
Thanks for always taking care of our cars, timely, and professional!!

EA
EMILY A.
Downingtown, PA
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2020
Always the BEST!!
Love Boss Automotive so much!! Chet and the guys are always willing to help out, are trustworthy and reliable! Highly recommend this awesome place!!

TC
THOMAS C.
Downingtown, PA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2020
Trustworthy, Accommodating, Friendly
The entire team at Boss Automotive is exceptional! They are reliable, trustworthy, and were able to work with me and my schedule. An excellent business that I’d highly recommend. Thanks again, Chet!

MH
MARK H.
Downingtown, PA
Toyota Land Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2020
Above and Beyond service!
Always go the extra mile 😀

SJ
SCOTT J.
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2020
Always a good esperience!
Easy write up, fair pricing an excellent service as always! I have taken 4 different vehicle to Boss and always leave happy!

Verified Customer
Coatesville, PA
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2020
They’ve got YOUR back
Car stuff is always a bit tricky, especially for those, like me who know nothing about cars. There’s a lot of faith put into the mechanic to not oversell you on stuff and to treat you fairly. Boss Automotive has always been super upfront and honest about everything. It gives me peace. They’re quick too! Great spot.

DD
DALE D.
West Chester, PA
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2020
Excellent trustworthy service!
I started using Boss Auto after I caught my previous shop in a lie regarding needed repairs. Boss has been fair and honest with me so far and they do excellent work. Thanks Guys!

WH
WES / JOANNA H.
Glenmoore, PA
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2020
Always appreciate the great service!
We always appreciate the great service! Thank you Chet and your team!!

JC
JEFF C.
Chester Springs, PA
Acura RDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2020
Great service and owner
Was able to get my car oil changed and back to me in a matter of an hour. Quick and efficient service. Way to go Boss Automotive

PV
PEGGY V.
West Chester, PA
Kia Forte Koup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2020
The owner
Great services...Thanks to the owner..

MK
MATT K.
Edgemont, PA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2020
Always great Work!!
The guys at Boss Automotive have helped me out on a number of occasions. This one was a last minute oil change! They got me in and out super fast!!

SG
Shane G.
Pennsylvania
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2020 Category: Service
Shane said Grant was of great help to him, he set him up nicely and efficiently.

MM
MARIA M.
Coatesville, PA
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2020
Friendliness! Loyalty!
Thank you again for the business you and your workers provide!

JK
JOSEPH K.
West Chester, PA
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2020
Always the Best
Hate to repete but Boss is the best auto service in the area. Never a problem to date. Great service and staff. Hope they continue with their service commitment to their customers.