Overview

Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5rating 4.93
4.9

( 920 Reviews )

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 18 hours ago

Reviews


DD
DALE D.
West Chester, PA
Subaru Legacy (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/19/2019
Excellent Service
It's so hard to find Honest and Fair Auto Repair Shops. So far that is exactly what I have found at Boss Automotive. They now have my business! Thanks Guys!

MH
MICHAEL H.
Brookhaven, PA
GMC Savana Cutaway
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/14/2019
vechile review
great work on my vechile got inspected and t

CM
CURT M.
Coatesville, PA
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/13/2019
Great business
Boss automotive is the place to go for all your vehicle needs.

BT
BRIAN T.
West Chester, PA
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/09/2019
Thank You!
As always, Boss Automotive delivers great service at a reasonable price. The people are so friendly and wonderful to work with. Thank you!

JH
J RICHARD H.
Kennett Square, PA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/06/2019
Boss keeps my 2005 Camry running beautifully and theyvhinestly tell me what needs to be done every time.
Very friendly people who have kept my ‘05 Camry running smoothly for years now. Honest, great mechanics, excellent service. Boss is the best and I’ve recommended them to others. Always grateful for Boss!
Mary Kay

LM
LINDA / JAMES M.
West Chester, PA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/04/2019
They always honor all my requests, are fair, honest & pleasant!
As I said previously, they’re honest, fair, & pleasant. If they can’t fix something because it’s a job for the dealership, they tell you up front AND they tell you how much the job should cost. Yeah Boss Auto!

CJ
CANDY J.
West Chester, PA
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/03/2019
Trustworthy and efficient
I highly recommend Boss Automotive! They are honest, thorough and have excellent customer service. They get you an appointment quickly and are knowledgeable about any issue your vehicle has! Do yourself a favor and take your car to Boss!

BH
BOB H.
Glenmoore, PA
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/02/2019
Honest auto service to keep your car running right
Great repair experience. They diagnosed the problem and ensured it was fixed while saving me from additional unneeded repairs.Their professional staff clearly communicated throughout the process and provided accurate cost and time estimates. Repair costs were less than expected. Thanks for the great service! .

DO
DAVE O.
Downingtown, PA
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/01/2019
Quick, friendly and competitive service
Chet and the team take care of our 3 vehicles. Always work with us on date and times and prices are competitive. Glad to recommend Boss Automotive.

JS
JULIE S.
West Chester, PA
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/31/2019
Reliable and Efficient
Appointments are booked quickly and the service is completed in the timeliest manner. Chet, the owner and his staff are knowledgeable and honest. If you're looking for maintenance, inspection or repair, Boss is the place to go!

PS
PATTI S.
Coatesville, PA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/30/2019
Best in the industry!
If you are looking for a trustworthy and honest auto mechanic shop, look no further than Boss Automotive! I recommend them 100%!!

Verified Customer
Downingtown, PA
BMW Z4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/30/2019
Quality service at reasonable price.
I thought I would have to retire my 14 year old convertible due to costly repairs, but Boss was able to get it back on the road in no time, for half the price of the dealer! Thank you!

JS
JOE S.
Kennett Square, PA
Jeep Compass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/25/2019
Expert auto repair
I would recommend Boss to anyone who needs fast and expert auto service

AK
Alex K.
Reading, PA
Buick Lucerne
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/22/2019 Category: Service
Alex said they got her in and out and did a good job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

KC
KENNETH C.
Malvern, PA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/21/2019
Great service
As always, great efficient, friendly service!

WS
WILLIAM S.
West Chester, PA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/20/2019
Required work was done well and on time.
We keep coming back to Boss for our automotive needs.

RB
RICHARD B.
Coatesville, PA
Audi allroad
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/17/2019
Conscientious service
As usual, i was very pleased with the service provided. The car is getting into middle age and starting the need the sorts of parts that can be hideously expensive through the dealer. I was given a couple options and able to choose what works best for my budget and potential lifetime with the car rather than stuck with the highest possible cost obligation. The work was done in a very timely fashion and I was back on the road promptly. That is great service.

CM
CURT M.
Coatesville, PA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/13/2019
Great Service
I’ve been using Boss Automotive for several years, they contact you prior to any work being done. I recommend them to all my friends and family.

RR
RAYMOND R.
Thornton, PA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/12/2019
Jeep Wrangler
Great work, fast service and reasonable. Fixed an elusive a fine miss.

MM
MARIA M.
Coatesville, PA
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/08/2019
Friendliness! Loyalty!
I've been going there for a couple years and I've been treated with respect as well as my car. They get the job done!