Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(969 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 23 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Downingtown, PA
BMW Z4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2019
Quality service at reasonable price.
I thought I would have to retire my 14 year old convertible due to costly repairs, but Boss was able to get it back on the road in no time, for half the price of the dealer! Thank you!

JS
JOE S.
Kennett Square, PA
Jeep Compass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2019
Expert auto repair
I would recommend Boss to anyone who needs fast and expert auto service

AK
Alex K.
Reading, PA
Buick Lucerne
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2019 Category: Service
Alex said they got her in and out and did a good job.

KC
KENNETH C.
Malvern, PA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2019
Great service
As always, great efficient, friendly service!

WS
WILLIAM S.
West Chester, PA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2019
Required work was done well and on time.
We keep coming back to Boss for our automotive needs.

RB
RICHARD B.
Coatesville, PA
Audi allroad
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2019
Conscientious service
As usual, i was very pleased with the service provided. The car is getting into middle age and starting the need the sorts of parts that can be hideously expensive through the dealer. I was given a couple options and able to choose what works best for my budget and potential lifetime with the car rather than stuck with the highest possible cost obligation. The work was done in a very timely fashion and I was back on the road promptly. That is great service.

CM
CURT M.
Coatesville, PA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2019
Great Service
I’ve been using Boss Automotive for several years, they contact you prior to any work being done. I recommend them to all my friends and family.

RR
RAYMOND R.
Thornton, PA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2019
Jeep Wrangler
Great work, fast service and reasonable. Fixed an elusive a fine miss.

MM
MARIA M.
Coatesville, PA
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2019
Friendliness! Loyalty!
I've been going there for a couple years and I've been treated with respect as well as my car. They get the job done!

KB
KATE B.
Exton, PA
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2019
The service!
The kind of service you receive from Boss Automotive is like it use to be years ago. They aren't in it for the money they genuinely want to help you!

TK
THOMAS K.
Downingtown, PA
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2019
Best service!
Came out to a no-start engine at 915, and thanks to exceptional service, by 1215 my Tahoe was diagnosed, repaired & back on the road! Friendly & professional as well. Highly recommend!

NA
Nancy A.
West Chester, PA
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2019 Category: Service
Nancy said the staff gave very good service and they are honest and are very nice people.

GM
George M.
Glen Mills, PA
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2019 Category: Service
George said that he is happy with the service. George stated he will returning to the facility for future work probably in the next week.

BF
BETHANN F.
Rising Sun, MD
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2019
Fair
Highly recommend. Family friendly. Quoted me a price before any work was done. Great service and people.

BF
BRIAN / DEBRA F.
West Chester, PA
INFINITI M35
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2019
Chad took my car in for service after a phone call to Boss. Very happy with Boss
So happy with Boss automotive! Took my car in after I called. Had it done by end day!