ReScore Reviews™ (45)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.511112/5Overall Rating 3.511112/5Overall Rating 3.511112/5rating 3.511112rating 3.511112
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5rating 2.2rating 2.2rating 2.2
88% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 21 hours ago
Karen M. on 10/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Oil change and tire rotation done. No nonsense polite service rep.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/12/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/22/2017 06:39 PM
Fe7c6d537a4fd423c8cab906e88ce8f5?s=28
Michael S R. at Brandon Hyundai responded on 10/23/2017

THANK YOU FOR YOUR FEEDBACK. WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS.

Melody H. on 10/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Everyone"
Jay is a fantastic person with an out going personality.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/21/2017 02:19 PM
Fe7c6d537a4fd423c8cab906e88ce8f5?s=28
Michael S R. at Brandon Hyundai responded on 10/23/2017

THANK YOU FOR YOUR FEEDBACK. WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS.

Octavio F. on 10/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service "
Excellent !
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/18/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/21/2017 12:29 PM
Fe7c6d537a4fd423c8cab906e88ce8f5?s=28
Michael S R. at Brandon Hyundai responded on 10/23/2017

THANK YOU FOR YOUR FEEDBACK. WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS.

Nelson V. on 10/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Service was good like always, but to drop the car at you dealership has been always a hazard, you need a bigger space to acomodate the busy morning drop out and is not only all the customer on line but all your inventory cars parked in the area that is reserve for the customers and service advisors. And to make things worse, now you are putting a new system in place where you are puring yellow cones with numbers in top of the cards, tow times I got frustrated by waiting on line and ended lieving, the day that finally dropped my car for service it took 15 minutes for you to receive my car, three service advisors but only one lane with ten customers waiting. My Uber ride arrive in just one minute, my ride to work was five minutes, too bad that dropping my car took three times longer.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/18/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/21/2017 10:08 AM
Fe7c6d537a4fd423c8cab906e88ce8f5?s=28
Michael S R. at Brandon Hyundai responded on 10/23/2017

THANK YOU FOR YOUR FEEDBACK. WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS.

Michelle N. ReScore Review on 10/23/2017
ReScore
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Original
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Read previous review"
Made appointment for oil change. Sat in waiting room for 2 hpurs!!!!
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/20/2017 09:23 PM

Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Liars"
Origin of car sketchy. Car was sold as new with 7000 miles. Found out after purchase car was from Pennsylvania. Many repairs and replacements on car. Should have checked lemon law. Lesson learned!
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/20/2017 09:23 PM
Fe7c6d537a4fd423c8cab906e88ce8f5?s=28
Michael S R. at Brandon Hyundai responded on 10/23/2017

HELLO MICHELLE WE APPRECIATE YOUR FEEDBACK. THE 5 STAR RATING SOLELY RATES THE SERVICE ADVISOR NOT THE VEHICLE OR THE SITUATION. WE AS IF YOUR ADVISOR JAY WAS ACCOMADATING TO RANK HIM A 5 STAR.

Verified Customer on 10/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good sevice"
Good service at a decent price
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Entourage
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/20/2017 05:35 PM
Verified Customer on 10/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The service person and mechanic."
Ok
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Veracruz
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/19/2017 08:27 AM
Michelle M. ReScore Review on 10/19/2017
ReScore
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Original
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Still dislike the sales manager"
I repeat: Service experience was ok, however i recently was looking to buy a used car, while negotiating over the price, overheard sales manager say to a coworker "I would rather take that car to the auction than to sell it to them " (meaning us) And yes i did call him out on it and he did not apologize.
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/18/2017 03:30 PM

Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Sales manager is low life"
Service experience was ok, however i recently was looking to buy a used care, overheard sales manager say to a coworker "I would rather take that car to the auction than to sell it to us" And yes i did call him out on it and he did not apologize.
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/18/2017 03:30 PM
Fe7c6d537a4fd423c8cab906e88ce8f5?s=28
Michael S R. at Brandon Hyundai responded on 10/19/2017

we appreciate your business and feedback. we utilize your feedback to better enhance and provide exceptional customer service. we understand there a some issues and are currently in the process of correcting them. again, thank you for your business.

Kim W. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Happy"
Service was good and I appreciate Mario giving me options.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/17/2017 02:15 PM
Marsha S. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"satisfied with service"
Yes I would
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/17/2017 01:43 PM
Julia S. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Recalls"
Everyone is very courteous, I have never had a problem.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/17/2017 10:28 AM
Sharon H. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The employees in the Service dept. are very knowledgeable & quick & friendly."
Great products & Service.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/17/2017 10:21 AM
Dennis A. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick service"
always service with a smile, wait time is about average, price point, don't know, I have a full service contract and extended warranty's .
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/17/2017 10:19 AM
Robin R. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service was awesome. "
Thanks. I always my car service.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/17/2017 10:18 AM
Dorothy S. on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"DOROTHY SAUNDERS"
my car would not start on 9/25/17 I had the car towed to Brandon Hyundai the tow company dropped the car off in the leasing area so they pick-up the car on 9/26/17 they replaced the starter did not move then I was told the engine was bad and they would have to get the approval from the manufacturer to replace a new engine, then I was called back and told it only needed a battery I was out of my car for about one week when it only needed a battery someone made a big mistake and to top it off gave me a dirty loaner which was shameful, it was dirty was not vacuum or wash on the out side, the new starter was removed and I was told they put back my starter in the event I have the same problem my car will be fix as no charge to me. Corey Leasure was not at fault he was very appolejetic for the problem. I would recommend this business to a friend but the kind of mistake can not happen.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/04/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/16/2017 07:00 PM
Ronald S. on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service "
Get you out fast
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/16/2017 04:43 PM
James D. on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent"
Fast Service
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/16/2017 12:59 PM
Verified Customer on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service experience"
Mario has been awesome each time I come for scheduled maintenance. Never had a question go unanswered and I will continue coming back.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/16/2017 11:10 AM
Verified Customer on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good dealership and good service"
goooood
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/02/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/16/2017 07:40 AM
Fe7c6d537a4fd423c8cab906e88ce8f5?s=28
Michael S R. at Brandon Hyundai responded on 10/16/2017

THANK YOU FOR YOUR FEEDBACK, WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS!!

Shally S. on 10/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Everyone was nice and Welcoming with Smiles on their faces. Love the Customer Service.thanks "
Good Customer Service
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/15/2017 11:56 PM
Fe7c6d537a4fd423c8cab906e88ce8f5?s=28
Michael S R. at Brandon Hyundai responded on 10/16/2017

THANK YOU FOR YOUR FEEDBACK, WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS!!

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 2137 in total