Overview

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5

(4,493 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (146)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
87% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


PS
Phil S.
Lithia, FL
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2020 Category: Service
Great personal and great service
Great

Verified Customer
Riverview, FL
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2020 Category: Service
Brandon Hyundai Service Experience
Went in for an oil change, service staff was helpful and knowledgeable. Received a video overview of my vehicle inspection. Will definitely return again.

DL
Dave L.
Gibsonton, FL
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/24/2020 Category: Service
LOF
The level of service was great.

Verified Customer
Tampa, FL
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/24/2020 Category: Service
Exceptional Staff
They took great care of my car, and sent me messages and a video on my car. Harold, hands down was incredible! Will definitely go back to see him if I need any other services with my car. Wold recommend him to anyone I know. Thank you so much Brandon Hyundai!

DJ
Denese J.
Tampa, FL
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/23/2020 Category: Service
n/a
everything satisfactory

NC
Nerio C.
Medley, FL
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2020 Category: Service
Excelente
Excelente

LD
Lourdes D.
Brandon, FL
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2020 Category: Service
Atención, cordialidad, limpieza
Hyundai's service is excellent. They send you a video of what they are doing to the vehicle, they deliver it washed and maintain security by covering the seats so as not to have any contagion

EM
Erica M.
Tampa, FL
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2020 Category: Service
Excellent Service!
I made my appointment early in the morning and my car was serviced immediately.

Verified Customer
Tampa, FL
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2020 Category: Service
Great service
I appreciated how quickly I was able to get scheduled and get my vehicle serviced. They were honest and fair priced.

BT
Britney T.
Tampa, FL
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2020 Category: Service
N/a
Tory was great with helping me out with my car. I came in first because my battery was bad which was because someone from Brandon Hyundai did not do a great job tightening the bolts. Nor did they do a great service when I bought the car looks like they wanted to sell it and get rid of it. My engine then ceased in the middle of the road while driving. Engine should’ve been checked before selling the car. Other then that the service team was great !

Verified Customer
Riverview, FL
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2020 Category: Service
Customer Service
My service time went longer than expected, but I appreciate the Brandon Hyundai team's efforts in correcting my experience!

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
11/13/2020 Category: Service
Okay
Good service but very long wait
HAROLD G D. from Brandon Hyundai responded on 11/14/2020

APOLOGIZE TO THE CUSTOMER FOR THE LONG WAIT TIME. WILLING TO FIX PROBLEM ON HER NEXT SERVICE 


Verified Customer
Apollo Beach, FL
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2020 Category: Service
Service
Great service rep Harold!!

PM
Pauline M.
Riverview, FL
2010 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2020 Category: Service
Great
You guys are completely amazing you do everything fast and I would recommend Anybody to go to you guys dealership

SS
Samantha S.
Tampa, FL
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2020 Category: Service
Fast and friendly service!
I took my car to Hyundai in Brandon after Courtesy Hyundai in Tampa wrote me off and would help me not address my engine concerns. I was pleasantly surprised and relieved to see the difference in care and concern for my car issues in Brandon. Faten, my service advisor was thorough, prompt, and courteous. My car was even ready one day earlier than expected. What a difference in customer service from from within the same company! I’ll be taking my car to Hyundai of Brandon from now on!

WM
William M.
Riverview, FL
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2020 Category: Service
Quick and great service
Service was quick and well done. Recommend them.