Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(588 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 14 days ago

Reviews


KW
KEN W.
Newark, DE
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2018
Quick Service
I needed a tire replaced on my car. I called around 10 had tire by 3:30 mounted and ready to go. Josh is great to work with. Friendly, helpful and honest. Great place to have your car worked on

Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
01/24/2018
Quick service
I needed a tire replaced on my car. I called around 10 had tire by 3:30 mounted and ready to go. Josh is great to work with. Friendly, helpful and honest. Great place to have your car worked on
Marty K. from Brandywine Auto Repair responded on 01/25/2018

Good morning Ken, sounds like you had a good experience with us. I was wondering  why we only got one out of 5 stars.


VM
VICTORIA M.
Middletown, DE
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2021
Always Amazing
Great customer service. Honest people who do honest work. Made sure to let me know after my appointment that my tags were expired.

RK
ROBERT K.
Newark, DE
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2021
great service!
Josh got my wifes car in for an oil change and when he noticed there was a brake issue he managed to get it fixed and get the car back in time for our weekend trip.
Thanks Josh!

SL
SUSANNE L.
Newark, DE
Lincoln MKZ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2021
ALWAYS GREAT SERVICE!
Having recent concern for a service light coming on at times, Marty & Josh checked out (free of charge as a long-time customer) to inform it is nothing serious -- just something that may stick occasionally causing the light to appear. I know that if it comes on constantly, they will take care of any issue, as they always do for me. I'll be back for my next routine service in late July.
Marty K. from Brandywine Auto Repair responded on 06/14/2021

Always a pleasure Susanne.


RG
RAY G.
Newark, DE
Kia Forte
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/31/2021
Honest
Honest prompt service

EB
ED B.
Newark, DE
Volvo V70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2021
Great Service!
I brought my car in because I was hearing odd noise from underneath. They determine cause and fixed problem.

BS
BETH S.
Wilmington, DE
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2021
Honest
Didn’t realize my brakes and front end was so bad. She drives real tight and brakes are great!!

TS
TERRY S.
Wilmington, DE
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2021
Special
Quality work at very reasonable prices.

CH
CATHY H.
Newark, DE
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2021
Efficient, friendly service from all
I had four new tires put on my NISSAN Rogue and I am very happy with the quiet ride & smooth handling that I have now. Thanks all for your help.

KH
KEITH H.
Wilmington, DE
Toyota Tundra 2WD Truck
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/20/2021
Great job
Communication great work
Marty K. from Brandywine Auto Repair responded on 03/22/2021

Always a pleasure Keith.


RH
ROBIN H.
New Castle, DE
Mercedes-Benz E320
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2021
Time Management, Knowable, Quick, Efficient, Absolutely the Best Service!
5 Star
Marty K. from Brandywine Auto Repair responded on 03/17/2021

Thank you Robin 


JP
JIM P.
Wilmington, DE
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2021
the people care to what you drive
as always satisfied with service and explaining everything
Marty K. from Brandywine Auto Repair responded on 03/12/2021

Thanks Jim


EB
ED B.
Newark, DE
Volvo V70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2021
As always, great service
Car has been running great during the years I have gone to Brandywine Auto

SA
SUSAN A.
Wilmington, DE
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2021
Fast, professional, knowledgeable service
Brandywine always services my car quickly and professionally. They inform me of any issues in advance and charge a reasonable rate.
Marty K. from Brandywine Auto Repair responded on 02/16/2021

Jack said Thank you


KS
KAREN S.
Newark, DE
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2021
Excellent service!
Brandywine auto has always been honest and dependable. It is nice to know that you can still deal with a reliable business these days. Thank you Brandywine Auto!
Marty K. from Brandywine Auto Repair responded on 02/15/2021

Thank you Karen