Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(577 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 days ago

Reviews


KW
KEN W.
Newark, DE
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2018
Quick Service
I needed a tire replaced on my car. I called around 10 had tire by 3:30 mounted and ready to go. Josh is great to work with. Friendly, helpful and honest. Great place to have your car worked on

Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
01/24/2018
Quick service
I needed a tire replaced on my car. I called around 10 had tire by 3:30 mounted and ready to go. Josh is great to work with. Friendly, helpful and honest. Great place to have your car worked on
Marty K. from Brandywine Auto Repair responded on 01/25/2018

Good morning Ken, sounds like you had a good experience with us. I was wondering  why we only got one out of 5 stars.


EB
ED B.
Newark, DE
Volvo V70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2021
As always, great service
Car has been running great during the years I have gone to Brandywine Auto

SA
SUSAN A.
Wilmington, DE
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2021
Fast, professional, knowledgeable service
Brandywine always services my car quickly and professionally. They inform me of any issues in advance and charge a reasonable rate.
Marty K. from Brandywine Auto Repair responded on 02/16/2021

Jack said Thank you


KS
KAREN S.
Newark, DE
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2021
Excellent service!
Brandywine auto has always been honest and dependable. It is nice to know that you can still deal with a reliable business these days. Thank you Brandywine Auto!
Marty K. from Brandywine Auto Repair responded on 02/15/2021

Thank you Karen 


WM
WALTER M.
Newark, DE
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2021
AS before, they solved the problem I had with my truck loosing air in left rear tire.
Again as before, they solved the problem I had with my truck loosing air in left rear tire in short period time and fixed it.

JB
JOE B.
Wilmington, DE
Chrysler 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2021
Timely
I use Brandywine Auto Repair because I trust them and they are timely in their repairs. I never have to worry about a long drawn-out escape!
Marty K. from Brandywine Auto Repair responded on 01/27/2021

Thank you Joe


YH
YOLANDA H.
Wilmington, DE
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2021
Customer service
They have been there to service our various makes and models and perform the work to be convenient to our busy schedules. They call to tell you what is an urgent repair and the status of other possible later repairs. The customer can plan and decide. With 5 cars in the family one has to juggle the priorities. PH
Marty K. from Brandywine Auto Repair responded on 01/26/2021

 Thank you Yolanda, your kind words really mean a lot. In a time were it seems kind words are hard to come by.


JB
JOE B.
Wilmington, DE
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2021
Trusted
We like bringing our vehicles to Brandywine Auto Repair because we know that we will get quality work done at a fair price.

CH
CATHY H.
Newark, DE
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2021
Friendly
Very friendly people work there. Experienced, quality work, convenient, on time. I even get to scratch the “big” puppy’s ears. 😊
Marty K. from Brandywine Auto Repair responded on 01/20/2021

Thank you Cathy.


SA
SUSAN A.
Wilmington, DE
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2021
Brandywine has service my car since 2012 when I bought it new
Totally professional, knowledgeable, helpful. Thanks to Brandywine's great service, my car still runs like it was new.
Marty K. from Brandywine Auto Repair responded on 01/18/2021

Thank you Susan.


BS
BILL S.
Newark, DE
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2021
Helpful
Friendly and knowledgeable

DP
DICK P.
Hockessin, DE
Acura TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2021
See review below
Service was timely, provided cheerfully, cost was reasonable and work fixed problem.

KH
KEITH H.
Wilmington, DE
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2020
Great job ,price, communication
Oil change

MS
MARYANN S.
Newark, DE
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/25/2020
Tire trouble
Our old, cranky Chevy Impala has been showing tire pressure issues. Marty and Josh have been great about letting us bring it in quickly and get it checked out. They help us maintain the car. This latest trip to the shop didn't even cost us. These guys are great! We have recommended Brandywine to all our family and friends.
Marty K. from Brandywine Auto Repair responded on 12/28/2020

Always a pleasure, Merry Christmas.


EB
ED B.
Newark, DE
Volvo V70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2020
Great Service as Always
Always is reliable, great service
Marty K. from Brandywine Auto Repair responded on 12/23/2020

Thank you Ed and Merry Christmas.