Overview

Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5rating 4.75

2850 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (26)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.2307692/5Overall Rating 4.2307692/5Overall Rating 4.2307692/5Overall Rating 4.2307692/5rating 4.2307692
Original
Overall Rating 1.88462/5rating 1.88462rating 1.88462rating 1.88462rating 1.88462
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Manassas, VA
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/22/2019 Category: Service
Excellent customer service
I’ve been a browns customer for about 5 + years and every time I come the service team is very friendly and nice. I love coming here for service
ROBERT R C., Service Director from Brown's Manassas Hyundai responded on 08/23/2019

And we Love you coming here,Thank you for sharing your feedback.

Robert Cavendish
Service Director
Brown's Manassas Hyundai
bob.cavendish@brownscar.com
703.372.0422

Verified Customer
Warrenton, VA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/22/2019 Category: Service
Nice dealership
My recent service was easy scheduled, friendly, professional, and completed right on time. This is a very nice dealership in every respect. The only thing that holds me back from the highest possible rating is I don't like being suggested extra services that are not required by manufacturer's recommendations. Nearly all dealerships of every brand do that, but it turns me off. Perhaps customers should be asked one time whether they prefer maintenance according to manufacturer's recommendations or dealer recommendations, and that recorded in their profile.
ROBERT R C., Service Director from Brown's Manassas Hyundai responded on 08/23/2019

That is Great feedback and I couldn't agree with you more.I made notes on your account that you only want to go by the manufactures recommendations.Thank you for sharing this.

Robert Cavendish
Service Director
Brown's Manassas Hyundai
bob.cavendish@brownscar.com
703.372.0422

CM
Carl M.
Manassas, VA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/22/2019 Category: Service
Personal attention to the customers needs and concerns.
Jen was a jewell. She took the time needed to make all that was taking place completely clear. The car was returned to me, clean and running perfectly. What more could anyone want?
ROBERT R C., Service Director from Brown's Manassas Hyundai responded on 08/22/2019

And Jen and all of us appreciate your personal attention as well.Thank you.

Robert Cavendish
Service Director
Brown's Manassas Hyundai
bob.cavendish@brownscar.com
703.372.0422

RG
Ronald G.
Haymarket, VA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/22/2019 Category: Service
An Excellent Experience
The service manager is very good; he always listens to my issues and explains things.
Service is done very quickly.
The waiting room is very nice and offers some snacks and coffee.
ROBERT R C., Service Director from Brown's Manassas Hyundai responded on 08/22/2019

Great that's what we like to hear,and you deserve it.Thank you.

Robert Cavendish
Service Director
Brown's Manassas Hyundai
bob.cavendish@brownscar.com
703.372.0422

RF
Reinaldo F.
Nokesville, VA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/22/2019 Category: Service
Great customer service.
They make sure your car is properly serviced and advise you of future services needed.
ROBERT R C., Service Director from Brown's Manassas Hyundai responded on 08/22/2019

For a Great customer and we appreciate your business.Thank you.

Robert Cavendish
Service Director
Brown's Manassas Hyundai
bob.cavendish@brownscar.com
703.372.0422

Verified Customer
Manassas, VA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/22/2019 Category: Service
Service on 2017 Tucson
.
Everyone in the dealership is so friendly, caring and professional. I have share this with my friends. Customer service is top-notch.
ROBERT R C., Service Director from Brown's Manassas Hyundai responded on 08/22/2019

And your feedback is top-notch and your a top-notch customer and we appreciate your business.


Robert Cavendish
Service Director
Brown's Manassas Hyundai
bob.cavendish@brownscar.com
703.372.0422

Verified Customer
Bristow, VA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/21/2019 Category: Service
greet customer service and resolve issues
keep this great work up
ROBERT R C., Service Director from Brown's Manassas Hyundai responded on 08/21/2019

We appreciate the feedback and we appreciate your business.Thank you

Robert Cavendish
Service Director
Brown's Manassas Hyundai
bob.cavendish@brownscar.com
703.372.0422

Verified Customer
Manassas, VA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/20/2019 Category: Service
Great job
Awesome job
ROBERT R C., Service Director from Brown's Manassas Hyundai responded on 08/21/2019

Great and Awesome feedback Thank you.

Robert Cavendish
Service Director
Brown's Manassas Hyundai
bob.cavendish@brownscar.com
703.372.0422

Verified Customer
Manassas Park, VA
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/20/2019 Category: Service
Quick and easy service
I scheduled to have an oil change and unlike other places where you have to wait, I was in and out within 45mins. The customer service was amazing and I would definitely recommend this place to anybody.
ROBERT R C., Service Director from Brown's Manassas Hyundai responded on 08/21/2019

Quick and easy as it should be and it's very kind of you to share your feedback.Thank you

Robert Cavendish
Service Director
Brown's Manassas Hyundai
bob.cavendish@brownscar.com
703.372.0422

AW
Ashley W.
Warrenton, VA
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe Xl
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/20/2019 Category: Service
GREAT
Friendliness and wonderful customer service
ROBERT R C., Service Director from Brown's Manassas Hyundai responded on 08/21/2019

That's Great feedback,Thank you.

Robert Cavendish
Service Director
Brown's Manassas Hyundai
bob.cavendish@brownscar.com
703.372.0422

SC
Susan C.
Manassas, VA
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/20/2019 Category: Service
Great Job!!!
Had work done at the Fairfax Hyundai dealership. They were so disorganized it took them 40 minutes just to pull my car up. When I started driving my car after a few days I noticed the issue wasn't fixed. Turns out the folks at Fairfax Hyumdai didn't screw the oil cap on correctly and there was oil all over the place. The AMAZING staff at Brown's Manassas Hyundai took care of everything!!! They were fantastic. My car was there and ready to go when I picked it up and my car is running fabulously! Thank you to the staff at Brown's Manassas Hyundai!
ROBERT R C., Service Director from Brown's Manassas Hyundai responded on 08/21/2019

We are very happy to hear that we were able to take care of everything for you and we certainly hope we see again.Thank you for review and your business.

Robert Cavendish
Service Director
Brown's Manassas Hyundai
bob.cavendish@brownscar.com
703.372.0422

LS
Linda S.
Manassas, VA
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/20/2019 Category: Service
Excellent - efficient and quick service as always
This is a wonderful dealership. I enjoy taking my car in to this shop for maintenance and repairs. All around great service as well as service people from the cashier to service to parts to the mechanics. Fantastic!
ROBERT R C., Service Director from Brown's Manassas Hyundai responded on 08/21/2019

And all around Great feedback,Thank you for your time and business and for sharing your review.

Robert Cavendish
Service Director
Brown's Manassas Hyundai
bob.cavendish@brownscar.com
703.372.0422

Verified Customer
Manassas Park, VA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/17/2019 Category: Service
Good, fast aervice
Better than expected service
ROBERT R C., Service Director from Brown's Manassas Hyundai responded on 08/18/2019

We really appreciate that,Thank you.

Robert Cavendish
Service Director
Brown's Manassas Hyundai
bob.cavendish@brownscar.com
703.372.0422

RL
Richard L.
Nokesville, VA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/17/2019 Category: Service
Maintenance
Requested service performed and at lower cost than expected.
ROBERT R C., Service Director from Brown's Manassas Hyundai responded on 08/18/2019

We are happy to hear from you and thank you for sharing your feedback.

Robert Cavendish
Service Director
Brown's Manassas Hyundai
bob.cavendish@brownscar.com
703.372.0422

Verified Customer
Manassas, VA
2017 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/16/2019 Category: Service
Service
Excellent customer service!
ROBERT R C., Service Director from Brown's Manassas Hyundai responded on 08/18/2019

Excellent customer service because we have Excellent customers.Thank you for submitting a review.

Robert Cavendish
Service Director
Brown's Manassas Hyundai
bob.cavendish@brownscar.com
703.372.0422

Verified Customer
Manassas Park, VA
2012 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/16/2019 Category: Service
Another great service
Hands down Browns Hyundai in Manassas is one of the greatest. The service, staff and monthly service coupons keep me coming back. Their hourly service rate is almost as expensive as Volvo and Audi (ouch) but I have no complaints.
ROBERT R C., Service Director from Brown's Manassas Hyundai responded on 08/18/2019

We appreciate your Honesty and your thoroughness and are even more Happier that you consider us one of the Greatest,wonderful feedback Thank you.

Robert Cavendish
Service Director
Brown's Manassas Hyundai
bob.cavendish@brownscar.com
703.372.0422

Verified Customer
Manassas, VA
2014 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/16/2019 Category: Service
Great Service
I appreciated the candid diagnosis and proactive attempt to address my Sonata's oil leak.
ROBERT R C., Service Director from Brown's Manassas Hyundai responded on 08/17/2019

We can't appreciate your feedback more Thank you for taking the time to submit a review

Robert Cavendish
Service Director
Brown's Manassas Hyundai
bob.cavendish@brownscar.com
703.372.0422

BB
Beverly B.
Manassas, VA
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/16/2019 Category: Service
Superb!!!
As always the service is top-notched. They give as I said in the title, superb service always!
ROBERT R C., Service Director from Brown's Manassas Hyundai responded on 08/17/2019

And your review is Superb and Thank you.

Robert Cavendish
Service Director
Brown's Manassas Hyundai
bob.cavendish@brownscar.com
703.372.0422

RB
Robert B.
Manassas, VA
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/16/2019 Category: Service
Excellent Service
they were fast and efficient. Good atmosphere. the wait was long, but well worth it!
ROBERT R C., Service Director from Brown's Manassas Hyundai responded on 08/17/2019

Excellent feedback as well and we appreciate it thank you.

Robert Cavendish
Service Director
Brown's Manassas Hyundai
bob.cavendish@brownscar.com
703.372.0422

SO
Stephen O.
Bristow, VA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/15/2019 Category: Service
Great Place for Purchase and support
For all the maintenance I have had completed by Brown's Hyundai, never had a problem.
ROBERT R C., Service Director from Brown's Manassas Hyundai responded on 08/17/2019

We appreciate your feedback Thank you 

Robert Cavendish
Service Director
Brown's Manassas Hyundai
bob.cavendish@brownscar.com
703.372.0422