Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(393 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


NF
Nelville F.
Portsmouth, VA
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2021 Category: Service
Nelville said they were the best.

LG
Leslie G.
Portsmouth, VA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2021 Category: Service
Leslie said he has known Bill for over 30 years and he is nice and easy to get along with.

AP
ANN P.
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2021
Service is always excellent
All the employees are helpful & kind. They explain what needs to be done - and approximately how long it will take. The business is always neat - and leave my car clean as well. πŸ˜€πŸ‘πŸ˜€

LF
Linda F.
Portsmouth, VA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2021
Provide Options and Good Pricing
We have used Canady and Branch for years. When recently deciding whether to repair or get rid of an older car I was given a list of options, reasonable prices, and good service when I made the decision to repair. In the past we have taken a vehicle in and had them look at it, make a quick adjustment, then send us on our way. I am always treated with respect and they have always been trustworthy.

TB
Tristan B.
Virginia
Chrysler 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/02/2021 Category: Service
Tristan said everything was good and went smooth.

JH
JAMES H.
Chesapeake, VA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2021
Timely and economical!
As usual, Canady and Branch provided excellent timely service and reasonable pricing!

BN
Ben N.
Chesapeake, VA
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2021 Category: Service
Ben said he is completely satisfied with the service at this business. He takes his vehicle to this business for all of its needs. The service is good.

MP
MEREDITH P.
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2021
Amazing service
Great customer service! Takes the time to explain to make sure you understand what’s going on. Fantastic pricing. All around just a great place to take your vehicle!

IF
Inez F.
Portsmouth, VA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2021 Category: Service
Inez said this facility has the finest staff, they are honest, the best and recommends them highly.

HG
HOPE G.
Chesapeake, VA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2021
Honest and reliable
The customer service is phenomenal. The work is dependable and the prices are fair.

FM
FORREST M.
Portsmouth, VA
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2021
Excellent service.
Repairs done on time at a fair price. Service manager kept me informed of repair status.

BP
BARRY P.
Portsmouth, VA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2021
Great service
Great workmanship and the repairs are always done right the first time.

BR
BILL R.
Chesapeake, VA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/13/2021
Reliability and personnel
C & B allow me as the customer to know that I will be notified of car problems and the work required and the time and price to do so. The quality is included. Best car repair in this area.

PM
PETE M.
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2021
Fuel pump
Only place I trust to do work on my cars.. great service & great dependability on repairs...

EC
E P C.
Chesapeake, VA
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2021
Honest, customer oriented
Superior customer service, they always put customer first,,, exceptional in providing satisfaction of customer ,

Displaying Review 16 - 30 of 393 in total