Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(213 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 24 hours ago

Reviews


RC
ROBERT C.
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020
Patience
They took time to feel out my issue. It was intermittent which made it difficult to spot. Thank you for that!

Verified Customer
Portsmouth, VA
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020
Great Service
They are good and charge a fair price. They don’t try to over charge like a lot of shops will.

MT
Martin T.
Virginia
HUMMER H3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020 Category: Service
Martin said he liked that the business was able to correctly diagnose his vehicle.

TP
Tommie P.
Portsmouth, VA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2020 Category: Service
Tommie said the business does a really good job.

JJ
Johne J.
Virginia
Jaguar XF
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2020 Category: Service
Johne said the business has good customer service and is thorough and courteous.

MR
MARY R.
Portsmouth, VA
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2020
Always dependable
I found Canady and Branch to be very dependable because they do exactly what they say. they try to find ways to make it as easy on your pocketbook as possible. their service is really reliable. I have a lot of confidence in them.

DW
DENISE W.
Chesapeake, VA
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2020
Character of employees...Honesty. & I terrify
Integrity and Honesty are why I keep coming back to this business. The men work hard, take pride in their work and efficient in what they do. The overall staff is friendly, professional and honest. Which is a rare find in this profession. The owners are amazing. The prices are fairly reasonable. Come visit them for yourself and see...

JE
JIMMY E.
Suffolk, VA
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2020
Been going here for years, always trustworthy, great work and reasonable.Bill Canady and David Branch have worked on all my vehicles, (3) to be exact and I have never been disappointed with their work.
Best shop around. Excellent work, reasonable and dependable. Very professional.

LL
LINDA L.
Chesapeake, VA
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2020
Favorite car service place ever
You guys are the best! Despite the fact that my vehicles are old and filled with problems you always go out of your way to help me. Communication is excellent and I trust you to “treat it as if it were your own”. Thank you so much !

KB
KIESHA B.
Chesapeake, VA
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2020
Kye
Amazing service, fast, professional. I've been having my vehicles serviced with them for years and I love these guys. Awesome job Canady and Branch!

DR
DAVID R.
Chesapeake, VA
Ford Transit Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020
Honesty
Scheduled my work truck with David this past Monday. Picked it up after lunch. They check all my fluids and tires, changed the oil. Informed me they didn’t need to do much the life expectancy on the fluids was 75-100k and to come back then. Same for the tune up! I appreciate honesty and professionalism like that. Thank you!

JP
Joe P.
Virginia
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020 Category: Service
Joe said it was a good experience.

JD
Jean D.
Portsmouth, VA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020 Category: Service
Jean said they had no problem getting her vehicle in and taken care of. They did a great job, were friendly and honest.

KH
KENNETH H.
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/17/2020
Transmission pricing
They did great work on my transmission, only fault I have is I was quoted on price for the job and they called me back with a higher price,,but they did a good job

Verified Customer
Chesapeake, VA
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020
Always friendly and great work
Always friendly and great work

Displaying Review 16 - 30 of 213 in total