Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(213 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


JT
JIM T.
Portsmouth, VA
Toyota Prius v
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2019
long-time customer
I don't have any work done on my cars other than at Canady and Branch. I've always had excellent service and have always been satisfied.

MA
MICHAEL A.
Chesapeake, VA
Lincoln MKZ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/25/2019
Fair and honest service
Bill and Dave do a great job. The are knowledgeable, and are fair and honest.

EP
EVIE P.
Chesapeake, VA
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2020
Great work, Honest people
Awesome work, they always explain everything thoroughly. Fast and quality work. Would definitely recommend them to others!

JH
JAMES H.
Chesapeake, VA
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2020
Great people great service!
Highly recommend!

JD
JON D.
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2020
Great work, fast service
Took my car in for what I thought was going to be an expensive transmission out clutch repair and it ended up being a simple mastter cylinder replacement. These guys are awesome!

SE
Steve E.
Virginia
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/16/2020 Category: Service
Steve said this business took 3 days, which was unusual for a water pump. Other than the turnaround time, his vehicle works fine and he is happy.

JS
JOHN S.
Chesapeake, VA
Ford Super Duty F-550 DRW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2020
State Inspection
Handled quick and efficienly. Did have to arrive at 7.30 am!!

LA
Lewis A.
Chesapeake, VA
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2020 Category: Service
Lewis said the staff is honest and has integrity. He stated that he highly recommends this business.

BN
Ben N.
Chesapeake, VA
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Lois. She said the facility always gives her good service.

LN
Lisa N.
Virginia
Volkswagen Eos
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2020 Category: Service
Lisa said the people at the business are kind and they were quick. She said unfortunately they could not fix the issue however, they did all that could be done.

PC
PAULA C.
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2020
Excellent Service
They were willing to accommodate me time wise, and did the repairs for the price they quoted. There was no attempt to sell me extraneous services, which was refreshing.

TR
TRACEY R.
Chesapeake, VA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2020
The service
The price is the best and customer service was the best.

Verified Customer
Carrsville, VA
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2020
Full service
Good service, friendly, handled all service issues in a very timely matter

PA
PETER A.
Chesapeake, VA
Ford Econoline Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2020
Great customer service
Bill and David are always ready to help

BR
BRENDA R.
Chesapeake, VA
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2020
Courteous
I come here because I feel secure that I will get an honest opinion with out fear of being ripped off and friendly service

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 213 in total