Carter Radiator Air Conditioning & Heating Service

Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(421 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 21 hours ago

Reviews


JG
James G.
Maumelle, AR
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2017
Great knowledgeable friendly service
Stand behind their work and find customer best prices available

SM
Sheila M.
Little Rock, AR
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2017 Category: Service
Sheila said her experience has been positive. There is an issue, so she's returning on Monday. This business has been in the neighborhood for 40 years. She appreciates their loyalty.

MM
Markos M.
Little Rock, AR
Toyota Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/03/2017 Category: Service
Markos said this business did a good job and the employees were professional. However, it was inconvenient to leave work early to pick up his vehicle.

AF
Amanda F.
Little Rock, AR
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2017
Best service
I have been taking my vehicles to Carter Radiator for years. They are the only ones I trust to work on them. I know that if anything is wrong, they will tell me the truth about it & not try to get over on me.

PD
Paul D.
Little Rock, AR
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2017 Category: Service
Paul said they did a good job.

AM
Aaron M.
Little Rock, AR
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2017 Category: Service
Aaron said he would recommend this business for service.

HM
Hoyt M.
Lonoke, AR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2017 Category: Service
Hoyt said they did a fine job and he's happy with their service.

JK
Joe K.
Little Rock, AR
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2017 Category: Service
Joe said the business did a good job on his vehicle and he likes the employee's personalities.

DM
Danny M.
Bauxite, AR
Toyota Starlet
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2017 Category: Service
Danny said this business had outstanding service, and they did an excellent job.

SR
Shanan R.
Little Rock, AR
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2017
Feel taken care of, not taken advantage of
This is the first experience with a mechanic where I felt taken care of, rather than taken advantage of. The staff is extremely knowledgeable and helpful.

The last mechanic I went to five years quoted me just under two grand to fix what was causing an Evap System code. I thought my only option was to just drive until my car died.

My air conditioning went out sometime this winter, and I planned on just putting it off until it got warm. Charging an AC was a fix I knew I could afford so I went to Carter. Daniel checked out my car and the codes, did a full tune up, charged my AC, and fixed all the Evap System issues from five years ago for less than a quarter of what I was quoted!

I can't begin to express how thankful I am. I will gladly return with any and all of my automotive issues in the future.

DM
Donald M.
North Little Rock, AR
Pontiac Grand Prix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2017 Category: Service
Donald said the staff at this business was very friendly and they joked around. He had a pleasant experience and he would recommend them for service.

DS
David S.
Beebe, AR
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2017 Category: Service
David said they were the best and they did what he asked of them. He found that they had the best deal for a radiator after his wife called around.

NR
Nadine R.
Little Rock, AR
Cadillac DTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2017
What to do when my Check Engine Light came on.
They listen, they analyze and advise. You make the best decision for you. They are reasonable and reliable. i appreciate them taking care of my care.

CR
Chris R.
Little Rock, AR
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/03/2017 Category: Service
Chris said no one is prefect, they were pretty good. They were also professional and timely and had good service.

WF
Willie F.
Little Rock, AR
GMC Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2017 Category: Service
Willie said the business gives him good service.