Carter Radiator Air Conditioning & Heating Service

Overview

Overall Rating 4.81/5Overall Rating 4.81/5Overall Rating 4.81/5Overall Rating 4.81/5rating 4.81

348 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.3333333/5Overall Rating 4.3333333/5Overall Rating 4.3333333/5Overall Rating 4.3333333/5rating 4.3333333
Original
Overall Rating 2.3333333/5Overall Rating 2.3333333/5rating 2.3333333rating 2.3333333rating 2.3333333
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


TJ
Todd J.
Little Rock, AR
Lexus LS 430
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/15/2018
Family own
I wouldn’t let anyone work on my wife car but Carter. I was thinking about buying another car but they took car of her Lexus.

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
01/15/2018
Replacing a bulb
Hey the only thing my wife didn’t like is that we got charge extra money for using o debit card. My wife was so upset when I share that information with her.
DANIEL T. from Carter Radiator Air Conditioning & Heating Service responded on 01/19/2018

I am sorry that you had this experience but there is a fee/percentage the credit card companies charge me for running a card on transactions under 50$.  On your next visit remind us and we will apply a credit coupon to any work done.


DA
Darlene A.
Arkansas
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/11/2018 Category: Service
Darleen said the staff called her back. They looked at the vehicle again and they straightened everything out. They contacted her and they were very nice. They're very helpful and she liked the service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
01/11/2018 Category: Service
Darlene said she'll return her vehicle to them because something she paid for didn't get fixed.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
DANIEL T. from Carter Radiator Air Conditioning & Heating Service responded on 01/19/2018

I apologize for any inconvenience when a job is completed.  Please feel free to come in any time and we will get to the root cause of the issue.  The headlight bulb may be faulty or there may be a poor connection.

DANIEL T. from Carter Radiator Air Conditioning & Heating Service responded on 02/21/2018

Thank you Darlene for giving us the opportunity to get it right!  It's not just service at the sale that matters, it's service after that makes the difference.  Mistakes happen, we will make it right!


LC
Leonard C.
Little Rock, AR
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
10/30/2017 Category: Service
Leonard said the staff acted like he was there to bother them. He asked them to check his radiator, it was no good so he had to purchase a new one. They need to treat every customer the same and stop stereotyping their customers. Their customer service was not that good but they did get him the new radiator. He would not recommend them based on the issues stated.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

AR
Anthony R.
Mabelvale, AR
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
01/19/2017 Category: Service
Anthony said he bought the part from the business and put it on himself. He said they had great prices and they were speedy.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

LG
L.B. G.
Little Rock, AR
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
12/23/2016 Category: Service
L.B. said they did a good job and his friend recommended them. However, the overall experience was average.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.