Certified Express Lube and Auto Service


Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5rating 4.8

356 Reviews

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 14 days ago
ROB H. on 01/07/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Personal service"
Steve and his team really went out of their way to provide excellent service.
Vehicle: Jeep Liberty
Service Date: 01/05/2018
Review Created: 01/07/2018 06:19 AM
SHAR K. on 01/04/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"PT Cruiser "
Everyone is so nice and they know what they are doing and Steve is a great owner who works in his shop as well
Vehicle: Chrysler PT Cruiser
Service Date: 01/03/2018
Review Created: 01/04/2018 08:22 PM
BRYAN S. on 01/02/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Bryan and Jill Schoenbachler"
Thank you very much for taking care of our vehicle.
Vehicle: Dodge Grand Caravan
Service Date: 12/27/2017
Review Created: 01/02/2018 05:13 AM
SCOTT R. on 12/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great bunch of guys"
We take both our trucks to Certified for all repairs and maintenance. Steve does a great job with communicating what needs to be done and pricing is very fair.
Highly recommend them for all your automotive needs.
Vehicle: Ford Ranger
Service Date: 12/28/2017
Review Created: 12/30/2017 07:44 AM
PAUL B. on 12/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Confidence in work; integrity of staff"
I have a confidence that the work being done is what is needed (and not more). I feel the staff is very competent and honest. Thank you.
Vehicle: Toyota Avalon
Service Date: 12/28/2017
Review Created: 12/30/2017 07:15 AM
VIOLET P. on 12/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Courtesy and expediency"
Courtesy and expediency .
Vehicle: Honda Accord Coupe
Service Date: 12/28/2017
Review Created: 12/30/2017 06:20 AM
BRIDGET B. on 12/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest communication "
The frequent communication which was both honest and realistic! They did nothing without my permission and took time to seek reasonable bargains on parts needed that were of good quality. They did not rush to get my car done when it had numerous things needed. Also- they were very thorough and kind- explaining things as progress advanced. Steve was awesome as were the rest of the guys! The cost of each action was told to me prior to taking action.
Vehicle: Subaru Impreza Sedan (Natl)
Service Date: 12/21/2017
Review Created: 12/24/2017 06:39 AM
GREG S. on 11/23/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Check engine lite"
My wife brought my truck in for an oil change and also for a CHECK ENGINE light We got the oil change but she was told that the check engine lite was not important. It remains on and I’m still wondering if my truck requires service.
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Service Date: 11/03/2017
Review Created: 11/23/2017 04:15 PM
Steve @. at Certified Express Lube and Auto Service responded on 11/24/2017

Hi Greg, I believe it was on for an EVAP code. Unless I'm mistaken, we cleared the code and asked to see vehicle again should the light return. We typically do this with some Trouble Codes we read in the Express Lube. 
Perhaps we should have emphasized the need to see the vehicle to proper diagnosis should it come on again. Sorry about that.
Would you like to schedule an appointment to properly diagnose the issue?

Steve @ Certified

SANDY W. on 11/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast and honest car service"
Have been going to Certified for several years now, with several cars. They always have gone above and beyond to get me back on the road, sometimes with very short notice. Family car had a major breakdown 2 days before vacation but Certified got the work done so we didn't have to delay even a day. Never had a problem with the work they've done, they always explain things clearly and give accurate estimates. I'd recommend them to anyone.
Vehicle: Hyundai Sonata
Service Date: 11/20/2017
Review Created: 11/23/2017 07:04 AM
DALE M. on 11/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"First-rate service in a timely manner"
Thanks, Steve -- as always, you and your staff did a great job!
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Service Date: 11/06/2017
Review Created: 11/15/2017 06:12 PM
SAM K. on 11/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thank You Certified!"
We had a major front axle problem with my daughter's Mazda CX-9 and Certified provided an excellent analysis of the issue and worked with the local Mazda dealer to get the repairs covered by Mazda. Really appreciate all their expertise over the years with all our vehicles.
Vehicle: Mazda CX-9
Service Date: 11/01/2017
Review Created: 11/15/2017 08:25 AM
IVAN F. on 11/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service and honest and can save you money"
Because they show they can and willing to help
Vehicle: Kia Rio
Service Date: 09/18/2017
Review Created: 11/12/2017 11:59 AM
SHAR K. on 11/07/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"PT Cruiser "
Great
Vehicle: Chrysler PT Cruiser
Service Date: 11/02/2017
Review Created: 11/07/2017 12:04 PM
TIM A. on 11/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Qaulity "
Very friendly professional and great quality
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 10/30/2017
Review Created: 11/01/2017 03:34 PM
RYAN D. on 10/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick and reliable "
Dependable and trusted
Vehicle: Dodge Grand Caravan
Service Date: 10/27/2017
Review Created: 10/31/2017 09:36 AM
ASHLEY S. on 10/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Amazing"
Great customer service!! They explained every thing that needed to be done to my vehicle in great detail. I for once understood what my vehicle needed. This is the only place I will take my vehicles too from now on. Thanks guys!
Vehicle: Suzuki XL7
Service Date: 09/28/2017
Review Created: 10/05/2017 07:58 PM
SUZANNE D. on 09/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good & Fast"
Good work, friendly ppl. 👑
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 09/08/2017
Review Created: 09/10/2017 07:45 AM
SHAR K. on 09/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"PT Cruiser "
My car being fixed. Steve really cares about his customers and he even gave me his Van to drive while my car was in the shop. I can always count on him to get the job done. Thanks Steve
Vehicle: Chrysler PT Cruiser
Service Date: 09/07/2017
Review Created: 09/08/2017 08:15 PM
GARRY B. on 09/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Their service is top notch."
Steve and his team do a great job making sure the problem is repaired, but they also do a proactive check on other critical elements of the vehicle.
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Service Date: 08/30/2017
Review Created: 09/01/2017 05:51 AM
SCOTT F. on 08/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Battery connector replacement "
Truck was fixed same day I brought it in which is great
Vehicle: Mercury Mountaineer
Service Date: 08/21/2017
Review Created: 08/23/2017 07:23 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 356 in total