Chantilly Automotive


Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5rating 4.9

336 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago
PATRICK F. on 10/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast Oil Change"
The gentlemen at Chantilly Automotive are always courteous and knowledgeable. My car was due for an oil change and the oil I had brought with me was the wrong type. They notified me of the correct type and proceeded to change the oil. Before I knew it, everything was complete and my car had a clean bill of health.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 10/16/2017
Review Created: 10/18/2017 08:48 AM
Chris M., Manager at Chantilly Automotive responded on 10/18/2017

Thank you for the AWESOME review !!!!! 

Chris Maxey
Manager
703-471-0555

STEPHANIE W. on 10/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great experience"
Took my car in top get fixed, inspection, and emissions. The employees are polite, professional, and honest. The waiting area is comfortable. The children's play area is great. My daughter didn't want to leave she was having fun with all the toys. I plan to return in the future.
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Review Created: 10/08/2017 04:36 PM
Chris M., Manager at Chantilly Automotive responded on 10/09/2017

Thanks Stephanie for the AWESOME review !!!!  We try to make every effort to make our customers comforable while they wait for their vehicle. 

Chris Maxey
Manager
703-471-0555

CATHERINE T. on 10/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Outstanding service"
Thanks once again to the management and staff at Chantilly Automotive. It is obvious they care about their customers and take pride in what they do. I especially appreciate the careful records Chantilly Automotive maintains of the work they do on your vehicle and their practice of advising you - well in advance - of upcoming service requirements. All work is carefully explained, nothing is done without your clear understanding and consent, and their pricing is very competitive. And, they care about their customers as people. Thanks to everyone at Chantilly Automotive!
Vehicle: Chrysler PT Cruiser
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Review Created: 10/08/2017 12:45 PM
Chris M., Manager at Chantilly Automotive responded on 10/09/2017

Thank you Mrs. Teti for the AWESOME review !!!! 

Chris Maxey
Manager
703-471-0555

PATRICIA R. on 10/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always dependable"
I have been taking my cars to Chantilly Automotive for many years. The service has always been excellent. They are professional, positive and easy to work with.
Vehicle: Hyundai Tucson
Service Date: 10/04/2017
Review Created: 10/06/2017 02:29 AM
Chris M., Manager at Chantilly Automotive responded on 10/06/2017

Thanks Patty for the AWESOME review, it's customers like your that makes our job easy !!!!

Chris Maxey
Manager
703-471-0555

WYMOND D. on 10/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"These guys are great!"
I have taken my car in several times recently, and Chantilly Automotive has been quick to get me in, quick to get the work done, and reasonably priced. I would never take my car anywhere else!
Vehicle: Saab 9-3
Service Date: 08/30/2017
Review Created: 10/04/2017 08:41 AM
Chris M., Manager at Chantilly Automotive responded on 10/04/2017

Thanks Mr. Duncan for the AWESOME review, it's customers like you that makes our job easy, even on Saabs.  

Chris Maxey
Manager
703-471-0555

JILL K. on 09/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast, Friendly Service"
My state inspection was done quickly. I appreciate the fast, friendly service.
Vehicle: Lexus RX 350
Service Date: 09/29/2017
Review Created: 09/30/2017 04:38 AM
Chris M., Manager at Chantilly Automotive responded on 10/02/2017

Thanks Jill for the GREAT review !!!!  Let first welcome you the Chantilly Automotive family, and thank you for letting us servicing your vehicle.

Chris Maxey
Manager
703-471-0555

CARLOS S. on 09/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The honesty, friendliness and professionalisn"
Top notch service all around
Vehicle: Nissan Rogue
Service Date: 09/27/2017
Review Created: 09/30/2017 04:11 AM
Chris M., Manager at Chantilly Automotive responded on 10/02/2017

Thanks Carlos for the GREAT review !!!  We here at Chantilly Automotive try our very best to give EVERY customer a fair and honest repair for their vehicles.

Chris Maxey
Manager
703-471-0555

Geoff W. on 09/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Geoff said the employees were courteous, quick and did good work. The service was done in a short amount of time, with a lot of things to do. He will be back.
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/11/2017
Review Created: 09/30/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Chris M., Manager at Chantilly Automotive responded on 10/02/2017

Thanks Geoff for the AWESOME review !!!! It's customers like you that makes our jobs easy !!!

Chris Maxey
Manager
703-471-0555

Taina P. on 09/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Taina said this business had good people and good service.
Vehicle: Ford Edge
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/18/2017
Review Created: 09/25/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Chris M., Manager at Chantilly Automotive responded on 09/28/2017

Thanks Ms. Taina for AWESOME review !!!!!!!!!!!!  We here at Chantilly Automotive try our very best to offer the best vehicle care at price that is fair for you the customer.

Chris Maxey
Manager
703-471-0555

ANSU S. on 09/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great customer service"
knows their job
Vehicle: Mazda Mazda5
Service Date: 09/20/2017
Review Created: 09/21/2017 08:19 PM
Chris M., Manager at Chantilly Automotive responded on 09/22/2017

Thanks Ansu for the GREAT review, it's customers like you that makes our job easy !!!!

Chris Maxey
Manager
703-471-0555

MARIO M. on 09/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Chantilly Automotive know their business and do it very well."
This business site was recommended by a friend and they reviewed my vehicle and told me the areas that needed maintenance and cost of repair. They made the improvements and notified me via Email when the car was available. The car now runs like new!!!
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Review Created: 09/16/2017 08:52 PM
Shawn S. on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Pat. She said she got good service.
Vehicle: Buick LeSabre
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/08/2017
Review Created: 09/15/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
MALEN B. on 09/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great service"
Fixed my wheel bearings in half a day and the cost was incredibly competitive. Definitely recommend.
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Service Date: 09/11/2017
Review Created: 09/13/2017 05:58 AM
Chris M., Manager at Chantilly Automotive responded on 09/13/2017

Thanks Malen for the GREAT review!!!  It's customers like you that makes our job easy and welcome to the Chantilly Automotive family !!!!

Chris Maxey
Manager
703-471-0555

AMY C. on 09/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Car owner"
Great customer service, quick service, and fair pricing.
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Service Date: 09/05/2017
Review Created: 09/08/2017 08:48 AM
Chris M., Manager at Chantilly Automotive responded on 09/08/2017

Thanks Amy for the GREAT review, its customers like you that makes our job easy, and welcome to Chantilly Automotive family !!!

Chris Maxey
Manager
703-471-0555

Mike B. on 09/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Mike said he has visited this business before. They did a good job of diagnosing his vehicle.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Equinox
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/01/2017
Review Created: 09/07/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Chris M., Manager at Chantilly Automotive responded on 09/08/2017

Hi Mke, thanks for the GREAT review, and enjoy your new truck !!!!

Chris Maxey
Manager
703-471-0555

Richard S. on 09/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Richard said the staff is really professional. They go out of their way to help him and the facility is a great place. It has good vibes and the staff provide good customer service. They are straightforward and they are good guys.
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/31/2017
Review Created: 09/07/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Chris M., Manager at Chantilly Automotive responded on 09/25/2017

Hey Richard, thanks for the AWESOME review !!!  It's customers like you that makes our job easy.  

Chris Maxey
Manager
703-471-0555

SANDRA G. on 08/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer Service"
The gentlemen who assisted me were friendly and kept me informed on what needed done and the cost of the repair was reasonable.
Vehicle: Oldsmobile Eighty-Eight
Service Date: 08/25/2017
Review Created: 08/28/2017 05:38 AM
Chris M., Manager at Chantilly Automotive responded on 08/28/2017

Thanks Ms. Gallagher for the AWESOME review !!!  We here at Chantilly Automotive want to be your shop for all of your vehicle's needs, we make sure we are honest and up front for what your vehicle needs now and down the road.

Chris Maxey
Manager
703-471-0555

Keith M. on 08/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Keith said this business always does the job right.
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/22/2017
Review Created: 08/28/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Chris M., Manager at Chantilly Automotive responded on 09/01/2017

Thanks for the GREAT review !!! It's customers like you that makes our job easy.

Chris Maxey
Manager
703-471-0555

Kenny T. on 08/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Kenny said this business did good work and they gave him a ride home while his vehicle was being serviced. He said it is a good place for people to take their vehicle to.
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/22/2017
Review Created: 08/28/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Chris M., Manager at Chantilly Automotive responded on 09/07/2017

Hey Kenny thanks for the GREAT review !!!  It's customer like you makes our job easy !!!

Chris Maxey
Manager
703-471-0555

JOE P. on 08/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast, reliable service"
Chris got me an appointment the very next day for an oil change. I arrived earlier than the appointment and Willie immediately took care of me and I was back on the road before I could even finish my coffee.
Vehicle: Honda Civic Cpe
Service Date: 08/24/2017
Review Created: 08/25/2017 01:42 AM
Chris M., Manager at Chantilly Automotive responded on 08/25/2017

Thanks Joe for the Awesome review !!!!  We try to get you back on the road as fast as possible so you can beat the traffic !!!

Chris Maxey
Manager
703-471-0555

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 313 in total