Overview

Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5rating 4.75

1034 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (33)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6060618/5Overall Rating 4.6060618/5Overall Rating 4.6060618/5Overall Rating 4.6060618/5rating 4.6060618
Original
Overall Rating 2.36364/5Overall Rating 2.36364/5rating 2.36364rating 2.36364rating 2.36364
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 4 hours ago

Reviews


JW
Jerry W.
Rockwall, TX
2011 Hyundai Veracruz
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/23/2019 Category: Service
Problem with rear wiper.
Service Adviser did not investigate rear wiper problem. Must bring back to diagnose if I need the complete wiper or just a small part of the whole wiper.

Verified Customer
Forney, TX
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/22/2019 Category: Service
Good quick service
Good quick service

JC
Janice C.
Crandall, TX
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/22/2019 Category: Service
Service Advisor Sam
Sam is courteous and helpful. Integrity goes a long way for a business. I think Sam has this integrity as a Service Advisor in the Service Department. I would reccomend Sam in this Service Department business.

LW
Larry W.
Garland, TX
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/22/2019 Category: Service
Service Advisor Sam did a great job keeping me informed
Service was good and timely. Had terrible experience with Fenton Hyundai in Mesquite. Bought two Genesis one December 27th. and the second one a week later. Still don't have my titles for either one and tags even though I paid cash for both. If you are with Hyundai of America maybe you can help get these for me. My cell is 072-979-0311 and email is lwebb@arcb.com.

AV
Ashley V.
Kaufman, TX
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/22/2019 Category: Service
Great Customer Service
Mr. Pena was very kind and was so helpful. He went above and beyond to help me. Thanks for all your help!

JS
Judith S.
Rockwall, TX
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/21/2019 Category: Service
Great service department.
Philip in service always makes sure the service needs of my vehicle are taken care of.

Verified Customer
Campbell, TX
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/21/2019 Category: Service
Great Service!!!
John was awesome and will be back to see him for all of my service needs!!!
STEVE B., Service/Parts Director from Clay Cooley Hyundai Of Rockwall responded on 03/21/2019

I would like to thank you for your kind words towards my staff, and taking the time to complete the survey. When our customers are happy that makes us extremely happy.

Steve Bentley
Rockwall Hyundai/Genesis
Service/Parts Director
972-722-6365
sbentley@comeseeclay.com

CH
Calvin H.
Rockwall, TX
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/20/2019 Category: Service
In for inspection
Quickly performed
STEVE B., Service/Parts Director from Clay Cooley Hyundai Of Rockwall responded on 03/21/2019

Thank you for you kind words and taking the time to complete the survey. It makes us happy to see you received our "5 Star" treatment.

Steve Bentley
Rockwall Hyundai/Genesis
Service/Parts Director
972-722-6365
sbentley@comeseeclay.com

TF
Tammy F.
Rowlett, TX
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/20/2019 Category: Service
Excellent
Everyone there is excellent
STEVE B., Service/Parts Director from Clay Cooley Hyundai Of Rockwall responded on 03/20/2019

Thank you for your kind words. I always appreciate hearing positive feedback on my staff members. Our mission goal is to always provide "5 Star" service every time on every visit to every customer.

Steve Bentley
Rockwall Hyundai/Genesis
Service/Parts Director
972-722-6365
sbentley@comeseeclay.com

SR
Susan R.
Rowlett, TX
2011 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/19/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Phillip always takes good care of us!
STEVE B., Service/Parts Director from Clay Cooley Hyundai Of Rockwall responded on 03/20/2019

Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey, and you kind words towards Phillip. I always appreciate great feedback on my staff members.

Steve Bentley
Rockwall Hyundai/Genesis
Service/Parts Director
972-722-6365
sbentley@comeseeclay.com

Verified Customer
Rockwall, TX
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/19/2019 Category: Service
excellent customer service
excellent customer service
STEVE B., Service/Parts Director from Clay Cooley Hyundai Of Rockwall responded on 03/20/2019

Thank you for your kind words of our service department.

Steve Bentley
Rockwall Hyundai/Genesis
Service/Parts Director
972-722-6365
sbentley@comeseeclay.com

Verified Customer
Wylie, TX
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/19/2019 Category: Service
Quick service
In and out no problems
STEVE B., Service/Parts Director from Clay Cooley Hyundai Of Rockwall responded on 03/20/2019

Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey, our goal is to provide a quick, easy service experience for our customers.

Steve Bentley
Rockwall Hyundai/Genesis
Service/Parts Director
972-722-6365
sbentley@comeseeclay.com

DS
Dorothea S.
Mesquite, TX
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/19/2019 Category: Service
Great Customer Service
I always go back to the dealership for all of my maintenance & service!! They take good care of me & my car!
STEVE B., Service/Parts Director from Clay Cooley Hyundai Of Rockwall responded on 03/20/2019

Thank you for your kind words about my staff. We are extremely pleased when our customers are happy.


JH
James H.
Royse City, TX
2012 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/19/2019 Category: Service
Phillip at service dept.
Phillip keeps us coming back. He's the best
STEVE B., Service/Parts Director from Clay Cooley Hyundai Of Rockwall responded on 03/20/2019

Thank you for your kind words about Phillip. It makes me extremely happy when I receive these surveys about my staff. Thank you.

Steve Bentley
Rockwall Hyundai/Genesis
Service/Parts Director
972-722-6365
sbentley@comeseeclay.com

Verified Customer
Garland, TX
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/19/2019 Category: Service
Friendly
Friendly and professional
STEVE B., Service/Parts Director from Clay Cooley Hyundai Of Rockwall responded on 03/20/2019

Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey, I always appreciate a positive review from our customers. Thank you.

Steve Bentley
Rockwall Hyundai/Genesis
Service/Parts Director
972-722-6365
sbentley@comeseeclay.com

SR
Sethapong R.
Fate, TX
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/18/2019 Category: Service
Fine as usual but....
Sent my car in for an oil change at 11am
The service was finished around 1:30
Called for completion around 3:15

😏
STEVE B., Service/Parts Director from Clay Cooley Hyundai Of Rockwall responded on 03/19/2019

Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey, we strive to give a "5 Star" experience. I apologize we fell short of earning "5 Stars" but I want to ensure you that your feedback is very valuable to our dealership.

Steve Bentley
Rockwall Hyundai/Genesis
Service/Parts Director
972-722-6365
sbentley@comeseeclay.com

Verified Customer
Garland, TX
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
03/17/2019 Category: Service
Inspect tires better
Was told I needed to purchase a new tire because I had a nail puncture. Dealership was going to charge me $230. Took my vehicle to discount tire where I have a warranty and they informed me that the nail did not puncture and my tire was fine.
STEVE B., Service/Parts Director from Clay Cooley Hyundai Of Rockwall responded on 03/19/2019

Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for where we fell short in providing you a "5 Star" service. Your feedback is very valuable to our dealership and I can assure you it is never our intention to misrepresent repairs that are not needed. I want to assure you that everything is being done to prevent this from happening again on your next service visits.
Thank you again for your time.

Steve Bentley
Rockwall Hyundai/Genesis
Service/Parts Director
972-722-6365
sbentley@comeseeclay.com

LH
Lee H.
Rockwall, TX
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/17/2019 Category: Service
Hyundai Sonata maintenance
Quickly took care of a headlight problem.
STEVE B., Service/Parts Director from Clay Cooley Hyundai Of Rockwall responded on 03/18/2019

Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey. I always like to hear positive feedback from our customers.

Steve Bentley
Rockwall Hyundai/Genesis
Service/Parts Director
972-722-6365
sbentley@comeseeclay.com

Verified Customer
Princeton, TX
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/16/2019 Category: Service
Easy!
Quick appointment, fast service, helpful, friendly people. Philip in service department is always there to take care of us.
STEVE B., Service/Parts Director from Clay Cooley Hyundai Of Rockwall responded on 03/18/2019

Thank you for your positive review, I always like to hear that my customers are taken care of in a positive manner. 

Steve Bentley
Rockwall Hyundai/Genesis
Service/Parts Director
972-722-6365
sbentley@comeseeclay.com

DH
Deanna H.
Sachse, TX
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/16/2019 Category: Service
Great Maintenance Department!
I have always thought that a dealership's maintenance department is more important than any salesperson, manager, owner, etc. The Clay Cooley Hyundai maintenance department is what makes this Clay Cooley dealership a great one. Philip is on top of his game. He is friendly. He personally greets you when you arrive. He keeps you posted about what's going on while your car is in the back. He escorts you to the cashier and explains everything to you. He is very approachable and easily to get along with. I would buy another car at this dealership for the maintenance department alone.
STEVE B., Service/Parts Director from Clay Cooley Hyundai Of Rockwall responded on 03/18/2019

First of all I want to thank you for your kind words, and second for taking the time to complete the survey. I always like to hear positive feedback because taking care of our customers is our main goal.

Steve Bentley
Rockwall Hyundai/Genesis
Service/Parts Director
972-722-6365
sbentley@comeseeclay.com