ReScore Reviews™ (59)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8983031/5Overall Rating 4.8983031/5Overall Rating 4.8983031/5Overall Rating 4.8983031/5rating 4.8983031
Original
Overall Rating 2.3220363/5Overall Rating 2.3220363/5rating 2.3220363rating 2.3220363rating 2.3220363
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago
Helen S. on 10/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Nice friendly helpful professional people"
This was my first service visit and everything went well. The oil change was free and I paid them to detail the car interior. The did a good job and also did a multi- point check of everything for free.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/18/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/21/2017 04:50 PM
Barbara J C. at Cocoa Hyundai responded on 10/22/2017

Thank you Helen for your compliments and your excellent review of our service department. The Cocoa Hyundai works very hard to ensure that each customer and their Hyundai receives the best in service. We appreciate your continued business and look forward to seeing you at your next routine maintenance visit.

Have A Nice Day!
Barbara Cherry
Customer Relaions
(321)631-2444

Verified Customer on 10/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent customer service "
Everybody here is so friendly and helpful.
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/18/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/21/2017 02:15 PM
Barbara J C. at Cocoa Hyundai responded on 10/22/2017

Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey and give our service department a five star review. The Cocoa Hyundai team appreciates your valued business and for your positive feedback.

Have A Nice Day!
Barbara Cherry
Customer Relations
(321)631-2444

Verified Customer on 10/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service time and time again!"
My window wasn't working so I brought it into the young chap, Taylor who informed me that he put one of his best boys on it, and I went home with a working window.
Vehicle: 2003 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/17/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/20/2017 07:54 PM
Barbara J C. at Cocoa Hyundai responded on 10/21/2017

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your service experience here @ Cocoa Hyundai. We look forward to serving you again and Taylor is definitely the best 

Have A Great Weekend!
Barbara Cherry
Customer Relations
(321)631-2444

Dennis L. on 10/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Efficient and speedy"
I brought my car in on a day when the dealership was extremely, yet the service writers were patient and thouough, and the service was completed just as I had finished my cup of coffee;which was freshly brewed in the early afternoon. Hard to say what impressedme ore, the fresh coffee or the quick service
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/20/2017 08:08 AM
Barbara J C. at Cocoa Hyundai responded on 10/20/2017

Thank you Dennis so much for your business and taking the time to write this great review about our Cocoa Hyundai five star service department. I am pleased that we were able to complete your service quickly. Thank you for your business and I will be sure to pass along your kind words to our service team.

Have A GreatDay!
Barbara Cherry
Cistomer Relations
(321)631-2444

Penny M. on 10/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast service "
Great experience
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/16/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/20/2017 02:06 AM
Barbara J C. at Cocoa Hyundai responded on 10/20/2017

Hello Penny,
  Thank you for the great score and positive feedback. I am glad you are please with our service department. We work very hard to make sure our customers are happy and we were able to complete your service so quickly. Thank you for choosing Cocoa Hyundai for your automotive needs.

Have A Good Day!
Barbara Cherry
Customer Relations
(321)631-2444

Danny M. on 10/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
the people that work there are awesome
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/17/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/19/2017 09:09 PM
Barbara J C. at Cocoa Hyundai responded on 10/20/2017

Hello Danny,
  We know you are a loyal customer and we appreciate you taking the time to rate our service department five out of five stars. Cortney and the rest of the team work hard to ensure that each customer and their Hyundai receive excellent service. Thank you for your continued business and we look forward to seeing you at your next routine maintenance visit.

Barbara Cherry
Customer Relations
(321)631-2444

Cathy A. on 10/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best service around"
Friendly service and very professional
Vehicle: 2005 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/19/2017 03:52 PM
Barbara J C. at Cocoa Hyundai responded on 10/20/2017

Thank you Cathy for taking the time to tell us about your service experience here @ Cocoa Hyundai. Cortney and the rest of the team work hard to ensure that each customer receives prompt, professional and friendly service. Thank you for your business and we look forward to assisting you in the future.

Barbara Cherry
Customer Relations
(321)631-2444

Jan K. on 10/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Keeping it honest"
It is nice when you're working with people who are not trying to rip you off
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/19/2017 03:17 PM
Barbara J C. at Cocoa Hyundai responded on 10/20/2017

Thank you Jan for the five star rating of your most recent service visit here @ Cocoa Hyundai. Cortney takes pride in ensuring that each customer receives excellent and honest service. We look forward to serving you again with another five star service experience on a future maintenance visit.

Barbara Cherry
Customer Relations
(321)631-2444

ELIZABETH B. on 10/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly"
Friendly and helpful
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/17/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/19/2017 02:41 PM
Barbara J C. at Cocoa Hyundai responded on 10/20/2017

Hello Elizabeth,
  We know you are a loyal customer and we appreciate you taking the time to write a nice review. Austin and the rest of the team work extremely hard to ensure that each customer receives excellent service. Thank you for your business and we look forward to assisting you in the future.

Barbara Cherry
Customer Relations
(321)631-2444

Juan J. on 10/19/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Customer Focus"
Everyone seems to be trying hard to provide good service
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/17/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/19/2017 02:20 PM
Barbara J C. at Cocoa Hyundai responded on 10/20/2017

Thank you Juan for choosing Cocoa Hyundai as your service provider, we truly appreciate you taking the time to participate in our survey. With your feedback we can continue to improve to make your next service visit truly exceptional.

Barbara Cherry
Customer Relations
(321)631-2444

Verified Customer on 10/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
" The service on my car was excellent and reasonably priced."
I will always drive a Hyundai because of the good service.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/17/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/19/2017 11:43 AM
Barbara J C. at Cocoa Hyundai responded on 10/19/2017

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback on your most recent service visit. We look forward to working with you in the future and as always, thank you for choosing Cocoa Hyundai for your automotive needs.

Have A Nice Evening!
Barbara Cherry
Customer Relations
(321)631-2444

Rose K. on 10/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I like the people"
il like it
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/17/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/19/2017 10:50 AM
Barbara J C. at Cocoa Hyundai responded on 10/19/2017

Hello Rose,
  We know you are a loyal customer and we appreciate you taking the time to rate our service department and for the positive feedback. Cortney and the rest of the team work hard to ensure that each customer receives excellent service here @ Cocoa Hyundai.
Thank you for your valued business and we look forward to assisting you @ your next routine maintenance visit.

Have A Nice Evening!
Barbara Cherry
Customer Relations
(321)631-2444

Awilda B. on 10/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent"
Clean, comfortable waiting room, and good service
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/18/2017 09:33 AM
Barbara J C. at Cocoa Hyundai responded on 10/18/2017

Thank you Awilda for being part of the Cocoa Hyundai and sharing your experience from your most recent service visit. I am pleased that you are happy with our dealership here @ Cocoa Hyundai. We look forward to providing the same excellent service at your next routine maintenance visit.

Have A Nice Afternoon!
Barbara Cherry
Customer Relations
(321)631-2444

Reynard P. on 10/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service, great personnel "
I am always pleased with the level of service and genuine concern for the vehicle and your needs. The service is reliable and the consultants conscientious.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/18/2017 12:08 AM
Barbara J C. at Cocoa Hyundai responded on 10/18/2017

Hello Reynard,
  We know you are a loyal customer and we appreciate you taking the time to write such a nice review. Cortney and the rest of the team work hard to ensure that each customer receives excellent service here @ Cocoa Hyundai. We look forward to serving you again with another five star service experience on a future maintenance visit.

Barbara Cherry
Customer Relations
(321)631-2444

KATHERINE G. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Not sure what you mean by "Review Title""
The great customer service I receive every time.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/17/2017 04:22 PM
Barbara J C. at Cocoa Hyundai responded on 10/18/2017

Thank you Katherine for the five star rating of your most recent service visit here @ Cocoa Hyundai. Your feedback is greatly appreciated and I am pleased that the service you have always received has been excellent.

Barbara Cherry
Customer Relations
(321)631-2444

CLAIR R. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very polite and professional"
Perfect service for a very reasonable price
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/17/2017 01:32 PM
Barbara J C. at Cocoa Hyundai responded on 10/18/2017

Thank you Clair for taking the time to complete this survey and write such a nice review. We appreciate your kind words as well as your business, we look forward to seeing you in the future.

Barbara Cherry
Customer Relations
(321)631-2444

Tod G. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fixed the problem and got us back on the road."
We were traveling through and our car died. They got us in without an appointment. Turned out to just be the battery so they got it replaced and we were back on the road. Really appreciated the service.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/17/2017 01:12 PM
Barbara J C. at Cocoa Hyundai responded on 10/18/2017

Thank you Tod for the five star rating and positive feedback. I am glad to hear that George took such good care of you and your Hyundai. Thank you for the opportunity to have earned your business.

Barbara Cherry
Customer Relations
(321)631-2444

Daryl T. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Tires/Oil Change"
Pre-ordered tires from George. At appointment time, tires were ready. Did oil change and tires installation very quickly.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/17/2017 10:34 AM
Barbara J C. at Cocoa Hyundai responded on 10/17/2017

Thank you Daryl for taking the time to share your five star review. Your feedback is greatly appreciated and I am pleased that the service you have received @ Cocoa Hyundai was excellent. We look forward to serving you again with another five star experience on a future maintenance visit.

Have A Nice Afternoon!
Barbara Cherry
Customer Relations
(321)631-2444

JAIME V. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent customer service with smile. "
Cocoa Hyundai excellent experience as well customer service all with a great smile. Congratulation for your Excellent work.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/17/2017 02:45 AM
Barbara J C. at Cocoa Hyundai responded on 10/17/2017

Thank you Jaime for your compliments and your excellent review regarding our service department. Each day we strive for five star service and continuously improve however we can. When surveys like yours come through we are all satisfied that our efforts are meaningful.

Have A Nice Day!
Barbara Cherry
Customer Relations
(321)631-2444

Jeffrey B. on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"VERY PROFESSIONAL AND KNOWLEDGEABLE SERVICE AGENTS"
WORK IN PROGRESS ON MY A/C LEAK
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/16/2017 11:03 PM
Barbara J C. at Cocoa Hyundai responded on 10/17/2017

Thank you Jeffrey for the five star review and recommendation. Cortney and the rest of the service team work hard to ensure that each customer receives prompt and knowledgeable service. We appreciate you doing business with Cocoa Hyundai.

Barbara Cherry
Customer Relations
(321)631-2444

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1886 in total