Overview

Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5rating 4.83

3052 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (94)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.9255289/5Overall Rating 4.9255289/5Overall Rating 4.9255289/5Overall Rating 4.9255289/5rating 4.9255289
Original
Overall Rating 2.3297912/5Overall Rating 2.3297912/5rating 2.3297912rating 2.3297912rating 2.3297912
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


RV
Robert V.
FL
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/13/2018 Category: Service
People and service
As always, the staff are very friendly and helpful and the service is excellent.
BARBARA J C. from Cocoa Hyundai responded on 12/13/2018

Thank you Robert for the fantastic review regarding our service team and for the five star rating. It is because of the loyalty of our customers that we are able to continue to such great service. Again, thank you for being our customer and we look forward to servicing your Sonata for years to come.

Have A Very Nice Afternoon!
Barbara Cherry
Customer Relations
(321)631-2444


BC
Barbara C.
FL
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/12/2018 Category: Service
Service is great and fast!
Always excellent and prompt service.
BARBARA J C. from Cocoa Hyundai responded on 12/13/2018

Hello Barbara,
 I would like to thank you for speaking with me regarding your most recent maintenance visit and for the five star rating of our service department. Your feedback is greatly appreciated and I am pleased that the service you have always received has been excellent. Our team looks forward to working with you in the future and as always, thank you for choosing Cocoa Hyundai for your automotive needs.

Have A Nice Day!
Barbara Cherry
Customer Relations
(321)631-2444


MB
Margaret B.
Rockledge, FL
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/12/2018 Category: Service
Good Service
t
BARBARA J C. from Cocoa Hyundai responded on 12/13/2018

Hello Margaret,
  Thank you so much for the five star rating and positive feedback. We understand your time is valuable and we appreciate you taking the time to rate your service experience with us. Our team is dedicated to giving quality service in maintaining your Hyundai, we are happy you are satisfied with our service department. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you in the future @ Cocoa Hyundai.

Have A Nice Day!
Barbara Cherry
Customer Relations
(321)631-2444


JS
James S.
Titusville, FL
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/12/2018 Category: Service
car reparies.
your service people.
BARBARA J C. from Cocoa Hyundai responded on 12/12/2018

Hello James,
  Thank you for choosing Cocoa Hyundai for your automotive needs and taking your time to rate your most recent service visit. I am happy that George took good care of you your Santa Fe was repaired. Our team appreciates your business and if you need anything in the future, please do not hesitate to call our dealership.

Have A Nice Afternoon!
Barbara Cherry
Customer Relations
(321)631-2444


MH
Marcus H.
Titusville, FL
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/12/2018 Category: Service
Awesome
My service advisor was great and helpful. Gave me great insight on my vehicles service needs
BARBARA J C. from Cocoa Hyundai responded on 12/12/2018

Thank you so much Marcus for being part of the Cocoa Hyundai and sharing your experience from your most recent service visit. I am happy to hear that Austin did a great job on giving you the advice you needed for any maintenance you may have to have done in the future. Our team appreciates your loyalty to our dealership and look forward to seeing you in the future.

Have A Great Afternoon!
Barbara Cherry
Customer Relations
(321)631-2444


BH
Brian H.
Rockledge, FL
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/12/2018 Category: Service
Courteous employees and gret service.
Thank You for resolving a frustrating issue. Taylor was great.
BARBARA J C. from Cocoa Hyundai responded on 12/12/2018

Hello Brian,
  Thank you for the five out of five star rating and positive feedback. I am happy to hear that Taylor was a great help with your service issue was resolved to your satisfaction. We appreciate your business and if you need anything in the future, please do not hesitate to call. 

Have A Nice Afternoon!
Barbara Cherry
Customer Relations
(321)631-2444


LK
Linnie K.
Cocoa, FL
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/11/2018 Category: Service
takin care of bidness
these people ALWAYS take care of me, no matter what the situation.
BARBARA J C. from Cocoa Hyundai responded on 12/12/2018

Hello Linnie,
  Thank you for being a loyal customer to our dealership and always taking your valuable time to participate in our review of your service appointments. We are very happy to hear that you continue to receive excellent service at our dealership. Again, thank you for your continued business and we look forward to servicing your Elantra for years to come.

Have A Very Nice Day!
Barbara Cherry
Customer Relations
(321)631-2444


SW
Scott W.
Merritt Island, FL
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/11/2018 Category: Service
Hyundai Service
Service department was outstanding.
BARBARA J C. from Cocoa Hyundai responded on 12/12/2018

Thank you so much Scott for the five star review and recommendation of our service department. Your satisfaction is very important to us here @ Cocoa Hyundai and your positive feedback means a lot to our staff. We hope we can continue to provide customer service every time you visit our dealership.

Have A Nice Day!
Barbara Cherry
Customer Relations
(321)631-2444


JM
Jennifer M.
Cocoa, FL
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/10/2018 Category: Service
Friendliness..and over the top help and love the do
So easy and fast to get a oil change
BARBARA J C. from Cocoa Hyundai responded on 12/11/2018

Thank you so much Jennifer for the five star rating and positive feedback. Cortney and the rest of the team work very hard to ensure that each customer receives friendly, prompt and efficient service. We appreciate your business and look forward to meeting your expectations when visiting Cocoa Hyundai. 

Have A Very Nice Day!
Barbara Cherry
Customer Relations
(321)631-2444


Verified Customer
Rockledge, FL
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/10/2018 Category: Service
Cant go wrong
Great service good people
BARBARA J C. from Cocoa Hyundai responded on 12/11/2018

Hello,
  Our team appreciates your business, time and five star rating of your most recent maintenance visit. Here @ Cocoa Hyundai we have a great, professional staff who truly appreciate their customers and we are very happy that you had a positive experience at our dealership. Again, thank you for being our customer and we look forward to seeing you in the future.

Have A Very Nice Day!
Barbara Cherry
Customer Relations
(321)631-2444


TI
Tom I.
Titusville, FL
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/10/2018 Category: Service
Maintenance visit
Friendly professional proficient on time
BARBARA J C. from Cocoa Hyundai responded on 12/10/2018

Hello Tom,
  We appreciate you taking the time to respond to our survey and for sharing your experience from your most recent maintenance visit. Quality customer service is our number one goal here @ Cocoa Hyundai and we are very happy that you are satisfied with our dealership. Thank you for your business and I will be sure to pass along your positive feedback to our staff.

Have A Nice Evening!
Barbara Cherry
Customer Relations
(321)631-2444


RD
Robert D.
Melbourne, FL
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/10/2018 Category: Service
Satisfied again and again
Service makes the difference and Courtney is the difference
BARBARA J C. from Cocoa Hyundai responded on 12/10/2018

Hello Robert,
  Thank you so much for always taking your valuable time to complete our review of our service department. It is because of the loyalty of our customers that we are able to continue to give exceptional service. We appreciate your business and Cortney  is the best.

Have A Nice Afternoon!
Barbara Cherry
Customer Relations
(321)631-2444
  


Verified Customer
Cocoa, FL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/09/2018 Category: Service
Oil change tire rotation
All went well

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
12/09/2018 Category: Service
Free oil change with tire rotate and balance
None
BARBARA J C. from Cocoa Hyundai responded on 12/10/2018

Hello,
  Thank you for taking the time to complete our review of your most recent maintenance visit. Our team here @ Cocoa Hyundai strives daily to do the best in customer service and give each customer five star service. Please accept my apology for not completing this task, if I could please have a few minutes of your time to speak with you regarding your concerns,, I would appreciate your feedback.

Barbara Cherry
Customer Relations
(321)631-2444


Verified Customer
Orlando, FL
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/07/2018 Category: Service
Nice waiting area with many amenities.
Overall, I'm satisfied with the service.
BARBARA J C. from Cocoa Hyundai responded on 12/08/2018

Hello,
  Thank you for taking your valuable time to respond to our review of your most recent maintenance visit. With your feedback we can continue to improve our service department for every one of our customers. I apologize for the wait regarding the check company that we use to approve checks for our dealership. On the other hand, I am happy that you are satisfied with your Sonata and we hope to see you in the future for all your automotive needs.

Have A Nice Weekend!
Barbara Cherry
Customer Relations
(321)631-2444


Verified Customer
Cocoa, FL
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/07/2018 Category: Service
Him
O
BARBARA J C. from Cocoa Hyundai responded on 12/08/2018

Hello,
  Thank you for bringing your Elantra for our service department and rating your most recent maintenance visit with a five out of five stars. Our team works very hard to ensure every customer receives the same positive experience you had at our dealership. Training an customer satisfaction are two areas we focus on daily with our team. Again, thank you for the opportunity to have earned your business and we look forward to assisting you in the future.

Have A Nice Weekend!
Barbara Cherry
Customer Relations
(321)631-2444


TT
Tyrone T.
Cocoa Beach, FL
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/06/2018 Category: Service
Service Dept
All work was done on time and preform very well
BARBARA J C. from Cocoa Hyundai responded on 12/06/2018

Hello Tyrone,
  It was so nice to finally meet you and put a name to a face. Also, Cortney and I appreciate your five out of five star review and positive feedback. Our team works very hard to ensure customer receives prompt and efficient service. Thank you for your valued business and we hope to meet or even exceed your expectations when visiting Cocoa Hyundai.

Have A Nice Evening!
Barbara Cherry
Customer Relations
(321)631-2444


GR
Geneva R.
Merritt Island, FL
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/06/2018 Category: Service
Great work
They repaired my car and it looked brand new. Excellent job!
BARBARA J C. from Cocoa Hyundai responded on 12/06/2018

Hello Geneva,
  This is great to hear that our body shop did an excellent job repairing the damages on your car. We are very happy that your car was returned you better than expected. Thank you for your business and I will be sure to pass along your positive feedback to our staff.

Have A Very Nice Day!
Barbara Cherry
Customer Relations
(321)631-2444


BS
Boyd S.
Cape Canaveral, FL
2015 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/05/2018 Category: Service
Tire problem.
We have purchased four [4] new cars and have had all of them serviced at Cocoa Hyundai!
BARBARA J C. from Cocoa Hyundai responded on 12/06/2018

Thank you Boyd for being a loyal customer to Cocoa Hyundai and for continuing to bring your Hyundai's to our service department for your automotive needs. I will be calling you today to have you come in and have your new tire put on. Our team appreciates your continued business and if you need anything in the future, please do not hesitate to call.

Barbara Cherry
Customer Relations
(321)631-2444


RW
Roger W.
Melbourne, FL
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/05/2018 Category: Service
Nice folks
Always takes good care of us.
BARBARA J C. from Cocoa Hyundai responded on 12/05/2018

Hello Roger,
  Thank you for being a loyal customer to our dealership and bringing your Elantra to our service department for your automotive needs. I am happy that we did a great job servicing your Hyundai at your most recent maintenance visit. We appreciate your continued business and hope to live up to your expectations every time we have the pleasure to assist you.

Have A Very Nice Afternoon!
Barbara Cherry
Customer Relations
(321)631-2444


GM
Glenda M.
Cape Canaveral, FL
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/05/2018 Category: Service
Great customer service!
Always experience great customer service here! Friendly, professional employees, and timely service.
BARBARA J C. from Cocoa Hyundai responded on 12/05/2018

Thank Glenda for always taking the time to participate in our reviews and for the positive feedback regarding our service department. It is nice to hear how well our staff is doing here @ Cocoa Hyundai and you continue to receive excellent service. Our team appreciates your business and looks forward to seeing you at your next routine maintenance visit.

Have A Very Nice Afternoon!
Barbara Cherry
Customer Relations
(321)631-2444