Overview

Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5rating 4.83

3749 Reviews

ReScore Reviews‚ĄĘ (122)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.9098338/5Overall Rating 4.9098338/5Overall Rating 4.9098338/5Overall Rating 4.9098338/5rating 4.9098338
Original
Overall Rating 2.3360681/5Overall Rating 2.3360681/5rating 2.3360681rating 2.3360681rating 2.3360681
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 8 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Cocoa, FL
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/19/2019 Category: Service
15000 check up
Excellent!

Verified Customer
Merritt Island, FL
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/19/2019 Category: Service
First oil change
Everyone at the dealership was extremely friendly yet professional. They made sure I was aware that I could come by or call anytime if I had questions or concerns.

GP
Gilbert P.
Christmas, FL
2018 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/19/2019 Category: Service
Good service
Great service thanks

CK
Christopher K.
Kissimmee, FL
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/18/2019 Category: Service
Oil change
Very fast service ūüĎć
BARBARA J C. from Cocoa Hyundai responded on 09/19/2019

Thank you Christopher for choosing Cocoa Hyundai for your automotive needs and for the great review of your most recent maintenance visit. Our team works very hard ti ensure that each customer receives efficient and prompt service! Again, thank you for being our customer and we look forward to serving you again with another (5 star) experience on a future service visit.

Barbara Cherry
Customer Relations
(321)631-2444


DT
David T.
Rockledge, FL
2013 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/18/2019 Category: Service
Cocoa Hyundai Service
The service department is very professional and knowledgeable. They are very customer oriented on the needs of the customer and needed repairs.
BARBARA J C. from Cocoa Hyundai responded on 09/19/2019

Thank you David for taking the time to complete our review and sharing your experience regarding your most recent service visit. Your satisfaction is very important to Cocoa Hyundai and customer feedback is very important to our staff. Our team hopes to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a positive experience every time we have the pleasure to assist you with your automotive needs.

Barbara Cherry
Customer Relations
(321)631-2444


Verified Customer
Cocoa, FL
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/18/2019 Category: Service
service review
service satisfactory
BARBARA J C. from Cocoa Hyundai responded on 09/19/2019

Thank you for taking the time to complete our review and give us your feedback regarding your most recent maintenance visit. I am happy to hear that you are satisfied with your service here @ Cocoa Hyundai. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.

Barbara Cherry
Customer Relations
(321)631-2444


MG
Mark G.
Merritt Island, FL
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/18/2019 Category: Service
Courtney
Courtney did a great job!
BARBARA J C. from Cocoa Hyundai responded on 09/18/2019

Hello Mark,
  Cortney and I appreciate you taking the time to give us feedback regarding your most recent service visit. It is always great to hear how well our staff is doing here @ Cocoa Hyundai! Thank you for your business and we will see you next week for your special order part appointment.

Have A Nice Afternoon!
Barbara Cherry
Customer Relations
(321)631-2444


TW
Theresa W.
Melbourne Beach, FL
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/18/2019 Category: Service
Auto Body Repair
Totally satisfied with Cocoa Hyundai. Mitch took care of everything for me. My car looks good as new. Thank you Cocoa Hyundai and Mitch.
BARBARA J C. from Cocoa Hyundai responded on 09/18/2019

Thank you so much Theresa for the five star rating and positive feedback of our body shop. I am happy to hear that Mitch and his team did a great job repairing your Sonata. We appreciate your business and if you need anything in the future, please do not hesitate to call.

Have A Very Nice Afternoon!
Barbara Cherry
Customer Relations
(321)631-2444


JS
John S.
Melbourne, FL
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/18/2019 Category: Service
Excellent Service
Excellent service at your Cocoa Facility and Courtney provides excellent customer service and we have been dealing with her since we bought our 2nd Hyundai back in 2014 and she has always answered any questions we've had....
BARBARA J C. from Cocoa Hyundai responded on 09/18/2019

Thank you John for writing this great review of your service advisor and for the five star rating of your most recent maintenance visit. Cortney treats her customers as if they were family and works very hard to ensure that each guest and their Hyundai receives excellent service. Our team looks forward to working with you in the future and as always, thank you for choosing Cocoa Hyundai for your automotive needs.

Have A Very Nice Afternoon!
Barbara Cherry
Customer Relations
(321)631-2444


LD
Lourdes D.
Titusville, FL
2016 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/18/2019 Category: Service
Service Department is top notch!! Vehicle quality is equal.
If you take your vehicle to the service department, ask for Courtney! She is very good. While the reliability of my 2016 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid is such that I don't need more than regular maintenance, Courtney, none the less, always treats me like I was her favorite customer. They go over the vehicle and take the time to point out issues. This time they caught a tire wear issue. I was planning on replacing the tires as I knew they needed to be, but their technician found wear issues, leading to alignment problems. I requested a quote on tires and was pleased to find that their price installed, was $250 less than other locations.
Courtney took me out to the bay and showed me the wear pattern and the tech explained the issue.
While we are not in the market for a car, if I needed another, it would certainly be from Cocoa Hyundai!! If only Hyundai had a pickup truck....... I was forced to purchase another brand when we needed one.
BARBARA J C. from Cocoa Hyundai responded on 09/18/2019

Thank you so much Lourdes for writing this awesome review of our service department! Cortney treats her customers as if they were family and goes the extra mile to ensure that the receive the excellent service that they deserve. Again, thank you for being our customer and it was very nice to finally meet you!

Have A Great Day!
Barbara Cherry
Customer Relations
(321)631-2444


GS
Gay S.
Rockledge, FL
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/17/2019 Category: Service
great service
Awesome staff
.
BARBARA J C. from Cocoa Hyundai responded on 09/18/2019

Thank you Gay for bringing your Tucson to our service department and for the five star rating of your most recent service visit. We do have a great, professional staff team who truly appreciate their customers. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you with another (5 star) experience on a future visit here @ Cocoa Hyundai.

Barbara Cherry
Customer Relations
(321)631-2444


GS
Glenn S.
Rockledge, FL
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/17/2019 Category: Service
Customer service
Outstanding service
Attention to detail.
BARBARA J C. from Cocoa Hyundai responded on 09/18/2019

Hello Glenn,
  We know you are along time loyal customer to Cocoa Hyundai and I am happy to hear that you continue to receive excellent service. Thank you for your business and we look forward to serving you again with another (5 star) service experience on a future maintenance visit.

Barbara Cherry
Customer Relations
(321)631-2444


JD
Janet D.
Melbourne, FL
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/17/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Friendly quick service
BARBARA J C. from Cocoa Hyundai responded on 09/18/2019

Thank you Janet for choosing Cocoa Hyundai as your service provider and for the five star rating of our service department. Our team works very hard to complete service in a timely manner, as we understand time is valuable these days to everyone. We appreciate your business and I will be sure to pass along your positive feedback to our staff.

Barbara Cherry
Customer Relations
(321)631-2444


VD
Victor D.
Rockledge, FL
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/17/2019 Category: Service
First oil change
Derek was very nice and informative and got me in and out as possible and kept me updated throughout the time I was there
BARBARA J C. from Cocoa Hyundai responded on 09/17/2019

Thank you Victor for the great review of your most recent service visit. Customer feedback is very important to us and I am glad to hear that Derek provided you with an exceptional service experience. We appreciate your business and if you need anything in the future, please do not hesitate to call.

Barbara Cherry
Customer Relations
(321)631-2444


MO
Michael O.
Longwood, FL
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/17/2019 Category: Service
Hyundai - great service
Professional - clean - reasonable timeframe to fix my flat tire
BARBARA J C. from Cocoa Hyundai responded on 09/17/2019

Thank you Michael for taking the time to write this nice review of our service department. George and the rest of the team work very hard to ensure each customer receives, prompt, knowledgeable and efficient service. We truly appreciate the opportunity to have earned your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.

Barbara Cherry
Customer Relations
(321)631-2444


PF
Patricia F.
Titusville, FL
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/16/2019 Category: Service
Fast and friendly
From the time I pulled up to the time I left I was kept well informed. it was one of the fastest and friendliest dealerships I have been to.
BARBARA J C. from Cocoa Hyundai responded on 09/17/2019

Thank you so much Patricia for writing this nice review and for the five star rating of our service department. I am very happy to hear that our staff provided you with an exceptional service experience! 
We look forward to working with you in the future and as always, thank you for choosing Cocoa Hyundai for your automotive needs.

Barbara Cherry
Customer Relations
(321)631-2444


MP
Marsha P.
Cocoa, FL
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/16/2019 Category: Service
Service
Everyone is always helpful and courteous
BARBARA J C. from Cocoa Hyundai responded on 09/17/2019

Hello Marsha,
  We know you are a loyal customer to our dealership and we truly appreciate you taking the time to complete our reviews of your service visits. Efficient and friendly service is what we strive for here @ Cocoa Hyundai and I am happy that you had a positive experience. Our team hopes to serve you with an (5 star) experience for years to come.

Barbara Cherry
Customer Relations
(321)631-2444


DB
David B.
Port Saint John, FL
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
09/16/2019 Category: Service
Unfinished work
Not happy
BARBARA J C. from Cocoa Hyundai responded on 09/17/2019

Thank you David for taking the time to complete our review and bringing you concerns to my attention. Your satisfaction is very important to us here @ Cocoa Hyundai and I apologize that we did not deliver the five star experience that we strive to give each customer. If I could please have a few minutes of your time, I would like to speak with you personally regarding your issues with our service department.

Barbara Cherry
Customer Relations
(321)631-2444


KB
Karen B.
Melbourne, FL
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/14/2019 Category: Service
Taking care of business
Mark was my representative. He made sure to get a diagnosis so he could take care of my extended warranty. We did this the weekend of Hurricane Dorian. He put the order in and told me he would call when it came in, which he did. I went up there, he had it put in and away I went. The problem taken care off!
BARBARA J C. from Cocoa Hyundai responded on 09/15/2019

Hello Karen,
  Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback of your most recent service visit at our dealership. I am happy to hear that Mark took such good care of you and your Hyundai. We appreciate your business and if you need anything in the future, please do not hesitate to call.

Have A Nice Evening!
Barbara Cherry
Customer Relations
(321)631-2444


Verified Customer
Titusville, FL
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/14/2019 Category: Service
Car repair
They got me in and out on my lunch break
BARBARA J C. from Cocoa Hyundai responded on 09/14/2019

This is great to hear that our team was able to complete your service promptly and your were able to return to work in a timely manner. We appreciate your business and we are always here to assist you with your automotive needs.

Have A Very Nice Weekend!
Barbara Cherry
Customer Relations
(321)631-2444