Overview

Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5rating 4.83

3708 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (121)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.9090937/5Overall Rating 4.9090937/5Overall Rating 4.9090937/5Overall Rating 4.9090937/5rating 4.9090937
Original
Overall Rating 2.3471041/5Overall Rating 2.3471041/5rating 2.3471041rating 2.3471041rating 2.3471041
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


MB
Marta B.
Rockledge, FL
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/09/2019 Category: Service
Happy customer for life !!
I’m always happy with my service,
BARBARA J C. from Cocoa Hyundai responded on 07/09/2019

Hello Marta,
  I would like to take the time ti thank you for speaking with me this afternoon and for the great review of our service department. Quality customer service is our number one goal here @ Cocoa Hyundai and I am happy to hear that you continue to receive excellent service. We appreciate your business and hope to live up to your expectations every time we have the pleasure to assist you with your automotive needs. 

Have A Very Nice Evening!
Barbara Cherry
Customer Relations
(321)61-2444


Verified Customer
Melbourne, FL
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/09/2019 Category: Service
Feedback
Customer Service department

Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
07/09/2019 Category: Service
First Service appointment at this dealership
Not close to professionalism at previous Hyundai facility
BARBARA J C. from Cocoa Hyundai responded on 07/09/2019

Hello Donna,
  Thank you for taking the time to complete our review and for bringing your concerns to our attention. I apologize that your most recent service visit was not exceptional. If I could please have a few minutes of your time to speak with you, I would appreciate your feedback.

Barbara Cherry
Customer Relations
(321)631-2444


BC
Bonnie C.
Orlando, FL
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/08/2019 Category: Service
great service
great personnel
BARBARA J C. from Cocoa Hyundai responded on 07/08/2019

Hello Bonnie,
  We appreciate the five star rating and recommendation of or service department, It is always great to hear how well our staff is doing here @ Cocoa Hyundai! Thank you for your business and we would like to keep providing quality service, so please contact us for all your automotive needs.

Have A Great Day!
Barbara Cherry
Customer Relations
(321)631-2444


Verified Customer
Merritt Island, FL
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/07/2019 Category: Service
Friendly
Courtney takes care of me!
BARBARA J C. from Cocoa Hyundai responded on 07/08/2019

Hello,
  Our team and I would like to thank you for your business, time and five star rating. Cortney is great! She goes above and beyond for her customers and treats them as if they were family. Again, thank you for choosing Cocoa Hyundai as your service provider and I will be sure to pass along your positive feedback.

Have A Nice Day!
Barbara Cherry
Customer Relations
(321)631-2444


AB
Amy B.
Titusville, FL
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/07/2019 Category: Service
Excellent Service!
They were very quick, efficient, and extremely friendly! I have never had a bad experience at Cocoa Hyundai, and I have been a customer with them for 3 years.
BARBARA J C. from Cocoa Hyundai responded on 07/07/2019

Hello Amy,
  Thank you for being part of the Cocoa Hyundai family and for taking the time to share your experience regarding your most recent service visit. It's always great to hear how well our staff is doing and I am very happy to hear that you continue to receive excellent service. Again, thank you for being a loyal customer and we look forward to meeting our even exceeding your expectations at a future maintenance visit.

Have A Great Day!
Barbara Cherry
Customer Relations
(321)631-2444


WC
Wayne C.
Titusville, FL
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/06/2019 Category: Service
Love Cocoa Hyundai
The service and sales we experienced at Cocoa Hyundai has been excellent. They have explained everything they do and have given us options on service and repairs.
BARBARA J C. from Cocoa Hyundai responded on 07/07/2019

Hello Wayne,
  Thank you for being part of the Cocoa Hyundai family and for taking the time to write this great review regarding our dealership. Our Sales and Service teams take pride and work hard to provide excellent customer service to our customers and we hope to live up to your expectations and earn your top score (5 stars) every time we have the pleasure to assist you with your automotive needs.

Have A Nice Day!
Barbara Cherry
Customer Relations
(321)631-2444


DS
Doug S.
Melbourne, FL
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/06/2019 Category: Service
Great Service
Courtney took great care of us. Thank you for your professional service.
BARBARA J C. from Cocoa Hyundai responded on 07/06/2019

Hello Doug,
  Thank you for choosing Cocoa Hyundai for your automotive needs and for the positive feedback. Cortney and the rest of the team strive daily to do the best in customer service and give each guest a five star experience. I am happy to hear that we provide you and your Hyundai with excellent service. We look forward to seeing you again at your next routine maintenance visit.

Have A Nice Weekend!
Barbara Cherry
Customer Relations
(321)631-2444


JB
Jose B.
Kissimmee, FL
2010 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/05/2019 Category: Service
Excelent service
It is always great to come back to have my car service, the hospitality is wonderful and the service is great. Thank you!
BARBARA J C. from Cocoa Hyundai responded on 07/06/2019

Thank you so much Jose for taking the time to write this nice review of our service department. Our teams goal is to provide quality and courteous service to our customers and make auto service a pleasant experience. Again, thank you for being our customer and we look forward to servicing your Hyundai for years to come.

Have A Very Nice Weekend!
Barbara Cherry
Customer Relations
(321)631-2444


SL
Shawn L.
Titusville, FL
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/05/2019 Category: Service
Great car, decent price
Josh has now sold us two cars. Both times he was professional and courteous.
BARBARA J C. from Cocoa Hyundai responded on 07/06/2019

Thank you Shawn for the five star rating and recommendation  of our dealership. It is great to hear how well our staff is doing here @ Cocoa Hyundai and I am happy to hear that you are a loyal customer and are happy with your Hyundai. Again, thank you for your continued business and we look forward to seeing you at a future maintenance visit.

Have A Great Weekend!
Barbara Cherry
Customer Relations
(321)631-2444


GC
Gerald C.
Melbourne, FL
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/05/2019 Category: Service
Good Dealership
I bought my car there and always had it serviced there. They have always done a good job at a fair price.
BARBARA J C. from Cocoa Hyundai responded on 07/06/2019

Hello Gerald,
  Thank you for being a loyal customer to Cocoa Hyundai and for the positive feedback regarding our dealership. I am happy to hear that you continue to receive the excellent service that you and your Hyundai deserve. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again with another (5 star) experience on a future maintenance visit.

Have A Great Weekend!
Barbara Cherry
Customer Relations
(321)631-2444
  


Verified Customer
Rockledge, FL
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/05/2019 Category: Service
Quality service!
Very good job, thank you!
BARBARA J C. from Cocoa Hyundai responded on 07/06/2019

Thank you so much for the five star rating and recommendation of our service department. Our team works very hard to earn your trust with servicing your Hyundai and I am happy that we did a great job servicing your Sonata. Again, thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you at your next routine maintenance visit.

Have A Very Nice Weekend!
Barbara Cherry
Customer Relations
(31)631-2444


CS
Charles S.
Merritt Island, FL
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/05/2019 Category: Service
na
na
BARBARA J C. from Cocoa Hyundai responded on 07/05/2019

Hello Charles,
 We understand your time is valuable and we appreciate you taking the time to review our service department. Our team is dedicated to giving quality service to each and every one of our customers and I am happy to hear that you had excellent service. Thank you for being our customer and for choosing Cocoa Hyundai for your automotive needs.

Have A Nice Weekend!
Barbara Cherry
Customer Relations
(321)631-2444


Verified Customer
Cocoa, FL
2006 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/05/2019 Category: Service
Consistently great service!
I can highly recommend the service center at Cocoa Hyundai ... their courteous service advisors, short wait times and ease of making appointments. They will take great care of your car!
BARBARA J C. from Cocoa Hyundai responded on 07/05/2019

Good Morning,
  We truly appreciate the five star rating and positive feedback of our service department. Our team here @ Cocoa Hyundai strives daily to do the best in customer service and give each guest five star service and I am very happy to hear that we met our goal. Thank you for your business and we look forward to providing the same excellent service at your next routine maintenance visit.

Have A Very Nice Weekend!
Barbara Cherry
Customer Relations
(321)631-2444


RH
Robert H.
Titusville, FL
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/04/2019 Category: Service
location
service went ok.....trying to dell me a fortune in parts ws a waste of my time
BARBARA J C. from Cocoa Hyundai responded on 07/04/2019

Hello Robert,
  Thank you for taking the time to respond to our review of your most recent service visit. We value our customers feedback as it helps to improve our service department. Again, thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you at your next routine maintenance visit here @ Cocoa Hyundai.

Have A Nice Evening!
Barbara Cherry
Customer Relations
(321)631-2444


SM
Shirley M.
Cocoa, FL
2010 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/04/2019 Category: Service
Service
Keeps me coming back
BARBARA J C. from Cocoa Hyundai responded on 07/04/2019

Thank you Shirley for taking the time on this 4th of July holiday to complete our review of your most recent maintenance visit. I am happy to hear that you continue to receive excellent service at our dealership. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again with another (5 star) experience at a future service visit here @ Cocoa Hyundai.

Have A Nice Evening!
Barbara Cherry
Customer Relations
(321)631-2444


RS
Richard S.
Mims, FL
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/03/2019 Category: Service
Overall 4/5
Please see comments regarding communication.
BARBARA J C. from Cocoa Hyundai responded on 07/04/2019

Hello Richard,
  Thank you for taking the time to complete our review of your most recent service experience. We are highly appreciate of our customers and with their feedback we can continue to improve service for every one of our customers. Again, thank you for your business and we hope to make your next service visit here @ Cocoa Hyundai a five star experience.

Have A Nice 4th of July!
Barbara Cherry
Customer Relations
(321)631-2444
  


Verified Customer
Cocoa, FL
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/03/2019 Category: Service
One unforgettable experience
Cortney was awesome and so professional
BARBARA J C. from Cocoa Hyundai responded on 07/03/2019

Thank you for the five star rating and recommendation of our service department. Cortney takes pride in ensuring that  each customer receives excellent service and treats them as if they were family. We appreciate your business and I will be sure to pass along your kind words to our staff.

Have A Nice Holiday!
Barbara Cherry 
Customer Relations
(321)631-2444


WR
William R.
Cocoa, FL
2013 Hyundai Elantra Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/03/2019 Category: Service
Happy customer
The job was done right and on time
BARBARA J C. from Cocoa Hyundai responded on 07/03/2019

Thank you William for your loyalty to Cocoa Hyundai and for taking the time to rate our five star service department. I am happy to hear that Mark took such good care of you and you received exceptional service. We hope to meet our even exceed your expectations at your next routine maintenance visit.

Have A Great 4th of July!
Barbara Cherry
Customer Relations
(321)631-2444


Verified Customer
Cocoa, FL
2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/02/2019 Category: Service
Great job
Excellent
BARBARA J C. from Cocoa Hyundai responded on 07/02/2019

Hello,
  Thank you for the opportunity to have earned your business and for the five star rating of our service department. Our customers are our number one priority here @ Cocoa Hyundai and I am happy to hear that you had exceptional service. We hope to meet or even exceed your expectations at your next routine maintenance visit.

Have A Nice Holiday!
Barbara Cherry
Customer Relations
(321)631-2444


GH
Gloria H.
Titusville, FL
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/02/2019 Category: Service
satisfied customer
The hospatility.
BARBARA J C. from Cocoa Hyundai responded on 07/02/2019

Hello Gloria,
  Thank you for taking the time to provide positive feedback on your most recent service experience. We are always happy to hear that we did a good job to earn a five star rating and your are happy with our service department. We hope to continue to provide exceptional customer service every time you visit Cocoa Hyundai. 

Have A Nice Holiday!
Barbara Cherry
Customer Relations
(321)631-2444