Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(4,350 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (154)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
98% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 3 hours ago

Reviews


JP
John P.
Rockledge, FL
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2020 Category: Service
As always, THE BEST
Cocoa Hyundai always takes care of my vehicles in a timely, proffesional, and cost contious manner. I've been going to them for vehicles and service for over 15 years.
BARBARA J C. from Cocoa Hyundai responded on 06/24/2020

Thank you John for being a long time customer and for the loyalty to our dealership all these years! It is always great to hear how well our staff is doing here @ Cocoa Hyundai and I am pleased to hear that our team continues to provide you with exceptional service. We appreciate your valuable business and look forward to meeting or even exceeding your expectations at future maintenance visits.

Have A Nice Day!
Barbara Cherry
Customer Relations
(321)631-2444


DC
Dorene C.
Cocoa Beach, FL
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2020 Category: Service
The people working there especially George
The people. Are wonderful especially George
BARBARA J C. from Cocoa Hyundai responded on 06/23/2020

Thank you Dorene for bringing your Hyundai to our service department and for taking the time to rate your most recent service visit with five out of five stars. Here @ Cocoa Hyundai we do have a great, professional staff who truly appreciate their customers. Again, thank you for the opportunity to have earned your business and we look forward to assisting you at a future maintenance visit. 

Have A Nice Afternoon!
Barbara Cherry
Customer Relations
(321)631-2444


Verified Customer
Merritt Island, FL
2020 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Great service
BARBARA J C. from Cocoa Hyundai responded on 06/23/2020

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with the five out of five star rating and recommendation of our service department. Our team works hard to ensure each and every customer receives the same positive experience you had at your most recent service visit. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you in the future.

Have A Great Day!
Barbara Cherry
Customer Relations
(321)631-2444


DZ
Douglas Z.
Orlando, FL
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2020 Category: Service
Oil change
Great place. Exactly what you would expect for service.
BARBARA J C. from Cocoa Hyundai responded on 06/23/2020

Thank you Douglas for choosing Cocoa Hyundai for your automotive needs and for great review of our dealership. It is great to hear that our body shop took such good care of you and your Hyundai! Again, thank you for the opportunity to have earned your business and if you need anything in the future, please do not hesitate to call.

Have A Nice Day!
Barbara Cherry
Customer Relations
(321)631-2444


Verified Customer
Merritt Island, FL
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2020 Category: Service
service
service is good
BARBARA J C. from Cocoa Hyundai responded on 06/23/2020

Hello,
  Our team would like to thank you for your business, time and five out of five star rating of your most recent service visit. Here @ Cocoa Hyundai we value our customer feedback and I am glad to hear that our team provided you with a positive service experience. We truly appreciate the opportunity to have earned your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.

Have A Nice Day!
Barbara Cherry
Customer Relations
(321)631-2444


EB
Edgar B.
Cape Canaveral, FL
2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2020 Category: Service
VERY ATTENTIVE TO CUSTOMER NEEDS AND CONCERNS
WHEN I BRING MY CAR TO HYUNDAI IN COCOA, I KNOW I WILL GET STRAIGHT FORWARD ANSWERS AND ALL OPTIONS OFFERED TO ME BEFORE THEY WORK ON MY CAR. THEY ARE VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE AND HONEST.
BARBARA J C. from Cocoa Hyundai responded on 06/21/2020

Thank you Edgar for the five stars, recommendation and for taking the time to write this nice review of our service department. Our team is dedicated to providing honest and quality service to each and everyone of our customers and I am pleased to hear that you feel comfortable bringing your Hyundai to our service department. Again, thank you for your loyalty to our dealership and we look forward to assisting you in the future here @ Cocoa Hyundai!

Have A Nice Day!
Barbara Cherry
Customer Relalions
(321)631-2444


BS
Boyd S.
Cape Canaveral, FL
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2020 Category: Service
Good work!
On time--in and out!
BARBARA J C. from Cocoa Hyundai responded on 06/20/2020

Thank you Boyd for being a long time customer to our dealership and for the five star rating of your most recent service visit! Cocoa Hyundai strives to put customer satisfaction as our top priority and I am happy to hear that you continue to stay satisfied with our service department. Again, thank you for being our customer and we look forward to servicing your Hyundai for years to come!

Have A Nice Weekend!
Barbara Cherry
Customer Relations
(321)631-2444


GH
George H.
Cocoa, FL
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2020 Category: Service
Car oil change
The front desks associates are nice .
BARBARA J C. from Cocoa Hyundai responded on 06/19/2020

Thank you George for being a long time customer and for the loyalty to our dealership! At our dealership our team is dedicated tp serving each and every customer with a smile, while providing the best in customer service. We really appreciate your being part of the Cocoa Hyundai, hopefully for a long time to come!

Have A Nice Weekend!
Barbara Cherry
Customer Relations
(321)631-2444


MH
Marcus H.
Titusville, FL
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2020 Category: Service
Great friendly
They were a lovely staff
BARBARA J C. from Cocoa Hyundai responded on 06/19/2020

Your the best Marcus! Our team and I appreciate your five star review and positive feedback of our service department. Our team works very hard daily to ensure that our customer receives the excellent service that they deserve! Again, thank you for your business and hopefully, you will be part of the Cocoa Hyundai family for a long time to come!

Have A Great Weekend!
Barbara Cherry
Customer Relations
(321)631-2444


Verified Customer
Cocoa Beach, FL
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2020 Category: Service
Courtney....Very pleasant and efficient.
Car running well thanks to mechanic.
BARBARA J C. from Cocoa Hyundai responded on 06/19/2020

Hello,
 We appreciate you taking the time to complete our review and for sharing your experience of your most recent service visit. Cortney and our team work very hard to ensure each and every customer receives prompt and efficient service and I am pleased that you are satisfied with our dealership. Thank you for the opportunity to have earned your business and we look forward to serving you in the future with another (5 star) experience!

Have A Great Weekend!
Barbara Cherry
Customer Relations
(321)631-2444


JM
Jeffery M.
Cocoa, FL
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2020 Category: Service
Helpful people - quick service - no hassels
The current people running this dealership seam to be doing their best to help people get the car they want at the best price & Financing available.
When we purchased our Kona the sales person was very helpful without pressuring us to purchase.
BARBARA J C. from Cocoa Hyundai responded on 06/19/2020

Thank you Jeffrey for choosing Cocoa Hyundai to purchase your Kona and for the five out of five star rating of our dealership. It is always great to hear how well our staff is doing and I am glad to hear that you had a positive experience with our Sales Department. Again, thank you for the opportunity to have earned your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future!

Have A Great Weekend!
Barbara Cherry
Customer Relations
(321)631-2444


CQ
Chong Q.
Melbourne, FL
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2020 Category: Service
good
no problem
BARBARA J C. from Cocoa Hyundai responded on 06/18/2020

Thank you Chong for choosing Cocoa Hyundai for your automotive needs and for the five out of five star rating of your most recent service visit. I am happy that Mark and our team took such good care of you and your Hyundai was repaired to your satisfaction. Again, thank you for the opportunity to have earned your business and if you need anything in the future, please do not hesitate to call.

Have A Nice Afternoon!
Barbara Cherry
Customer Relations
(321)631-2444


RD
Richard D.
Merritt Island, FL
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2020 Category: Service
great people
very pleasant people
BARBARA J C. from Cocoa Hyundai responded on 06/17/2020

Thank you Richard for bringing your Hyundai to our service department and for the five stars and recommendation of our service department. Cocoa Hyundai strives daily to do the best in customer service and give each guest a five star experience and I am glad to hear that we met our goal. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you in the future!

Have A Nice Afternoon!
Barbara Cherry
Customer Relations
(321)631-2444


PB
Paul B.
Palm Bay, FL
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Brought my car in for oil change and tire rotation and left the car. I received a call 50 minutes later with a recommendation for the car and then received a text saying it was ready to be picked up. Very polite people in the service area.
BARBARA J C. from Cocoa Hyundai responded on 06/17/2020

Thank you Paul for the five out of five star rating and for taking the time to share your experience of your most recent service visit. We have great, professional team who truly appreciate their customers and who work very hard to provide excellent service to each and everyone of our customers. Again, thank you for the opportunity to have earned your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future here @ Cocoa Hyundai!

Have A Nice Day!
Barbara Cherry
Customer Relations
(321)631-2444


MC
Michael C.
Cocoa, FL
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2020 Category: Service
Alway great service
Thank you
BARBARA J C. from Cocoa Hyundai responded on 06/17/2020

Thank you Michael for being a long time customer to our dealership and for the great review of our service department! Cocoa strives to put customer satisfaction as our top priority and I am glad to hear that Cortney and our team continue to provide excellent service to you and your Hyundai. Again, thank you for your loyalty to our dealership and we look forward to meeting your expectations in the future!

Have A Nice Day!
Barbara Cherry
Customer Relations
(321)631-2444