Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(9,293 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (190)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Deerfield Beach, FL
2013 Hyundai Genesis Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2021 Category: Service
Very helpful staff!
Staff was honest and excited to help, got taken care of without any hassle!
BRUCE W., Parts & Service Director from Coconut Creek Hyundai responded on 04/13/2021

Thank you for the 5 Star review.

Bruce Warzoha
Parts & Service Director
Coconut Creek Hyundai
954-283-4520
954-283-4429 Fax
bruce.warzoha@kingmail.us

MK
Michele K.
Pompano Beach, FL
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2021 Category: Service
Always excellent service
Mario and the.service staff always kind and professional.
Been coming for years now. Even leased my 2020 Sonata from them.
Will always return
BRUCE W., Parts & Service Director from Coconut Creek Hyundai responded on 04/11/2021

Thank you for the five star review.

Bruce Warzoha
Parts & Service Director
Coconut Creek Hyundai
954-283-4520
954-283-4429 Fax
bruce.warzoha@kingmail.us

SJ
Simone J.
Pompano Beach, FL
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2021 Category: Service
Great service!
Service with a smile and attention to details. They give my car what it needs and explain everything clearly.
BRUCE W., Parts & Service Director from Coconut Creek Hyundai responded on 04/11/2021

Thank you for the five star review.

Bruce Warzoha
Parts & Service Director
Coconut Creek Hyundai
954-283-4520
954-283-4429 Fax
bruce.warzoha@kingmail.us

Verified Customer
Deerfield Beach, FL
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2021 Category: Service
a ok
a ok
BRUCE W., Parts & Service Director from Coconut Creek Hyundai responded on 04/11/2021

Thank you for the five star review.

Bruce Warzoha
Parts & Service Director
Coconut Creek Hyundai
954-283-4520
954-283-4429 Fax
bruce.warzoha@kingmail.us

PC
Paul C.
Pompano Beach, FL
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2021 Category: Service
satisfied service
So soon as I pulled up, they greeted me and they got my car pulled up and asked what I was there for and made a few recommendations and I was in and out in no time. They even cleaned my car for me. I was very pleased that all that was done in a timely fashion.
BRUCE W., Parts & Service Director from Coconut Creek Hyundai responded on 04/11/2021

Thank you for the five star review.

Bruce Warzoha
Parts & Service Director
Coconut Creek Hyundai
954-283-4520
954-283-4429 Fax
bruce.warzoha@kingmail.us

GK
Guy K.
Delray Beach, FL
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2021 Category: Service
Great service
Great service
BRUCE W., Parts & Service Director from Coconut Creek Hyundai responded on 04/09/2021

Thank you for the 5 star review.

Bruce Warzoha
Parts & Service Director
Coconut Creek Hyundai
954-283-4520
954-283-4429 Fax
bruce.warzoha@kingmail.us

EJ
Evelyn J.
Pompano Beach, FL
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2021 Category: Service
Close to home
Great customer service
BRUCE W., Parts & Service Director from Coconut Creek Hyundai responded on 04/09/2021

Thank you.

Bruce Warzoha
Parts & Service Director
Coconut Creek Hyundai
954-283-4520
954-283-4429 Fax
bruce.warzoha@kingmail.us

AD
Andrew D.
Oakland Park, FL
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
04/08/2021 Category: Service
You service department needs additional mechanic to service cars in a timely fashion. 3 hours is too long for a simple oil change. Separate your department into simple work and complicated work to get people in and out quickly.
Poor service. Been doing business for many years and service went from bad to worse. Get someone to review you department and improve. If you want to sell more cars improve service.
BRUCE W., Parts & Service Director from Coconut Creek Hyundai responded on 04/11/2021

I will review with my staff.

Bruce Warzoha
Parts & Service Director
Coconut Creek Hyundai
954-283-4520
954-283-4429 Fax
bruce.warzoha@kingmail.us

Verified Customer
Pompano Beach, FL
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2021 Category: Service
Great service provider and good follow up
Abe did a great job with my car and explaining the work that was done. I have had no problems since and look forward to coming back.

Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
04/08/2021 Category: Service
Never was called
I made an appointment 3 weeks in advanced for 3:45pm. Got to the dealership around 3:15 they took my car said it would be 2.5 hours and said I should go home. Never talked to a service advisor. 7pm rolls around and no call. I call in because google says they close at 9 and want to make sure Lyft is able to get me there in time. The girl Christina answers and is very friendly but told me everyone is gone and there are no keys left. She says she can get in early and have me picked up before work. Morning comes and no one calls no Lyft notification. I start to panic and Lyft myself to work which cost $55 with tip. They call me at 8:15 saying they are sending a Lyft when I told them I needed to leave the dealership by 8am. The Lyft wouldn’t be to me until 8:30 so there is no way I’d get to work on time. They set up a Lyft to pick me up from work around 4:50. The service advisor Abe, 5/5 stars. He calls explains everything and says my car would be ready around 12. So seven if I did get there at 8 my car wouldn’t have been ready. It was just frustrating the lack of communication.
BRUCE W., Parts & Service Director from Coconut Creek Hyundai responded on 04/11/2021

I will review with my staff.

Bruce Warzoha
Parts & Service Director
Coconut Creek Hyundai
954-283-4520
954-283-4429 Fax
bruce.warzoha@kingmail.us

AM
Allen M.
Pompano Beach, FL
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2021 Category: Service
Great Repair
We took out Hyundai in due to a check engine light illuminated. The vehicle was then trouble shoot and parts needed were ordered. We are long time customers who have purchased a few new cars from Coconut Creek and have always enjoyed our experience. Well the light is out and our suv is back on the road. Thanks for the dionostic trouble shooting and repair.
BRUCE W., Parts & Service Director from Coconut Creek Hyundai responded on 04/09/2021

Thank you for the wonderful 5 star review. We appreciate you as a guest at our facility.

Bruce Warzoha
Parts & Service Director
Coconut Creek Hyundai
954-283-4520
954-283-4429 Fax
bruce.warzoha@kingmail.us

Verified Customer
Boca Raton, FL
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2021 Category: Service
Recent visit
Car repaired as promised. Service advisor called me when the car was ready as promised
BRUCE W., Parts & Service Director from Coconut Creek Hyundai responded on 04/09/2021

Thank you for the 5 stars.

Bruce Warzoha
Parts & Service Director
Coconut Creek Hyundai
954-283-4520
954-283-4429 Fax
bruce.warzoha@kingmail.us

Verified Customer
Boca Raton, FL
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2021 Category: Service
Service and sales staff
I would recommend this dealership to anyone who wants to be treated fairly and professionally
BRUCE W., Parts & Service Director from Coconut Creek Hyundai responded on 04/08/2021

Thank you for the 5 Star Review.

Bruce Warzoha
Parts & Service Director
Coconut Creek Hyundai
954-283-4520
954-283-4429 Fax
bruce.warzoha@kingmail.us

TS
Toni S.
Pompano Beach, FL
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2021 Category: Service
Abe in service department
Best service from Abe
BRUCE W., Parts & Service Director from Coconut Creek Hyundai responded on 04/08/2021

Thank you for the 5 Star Review.

Bruce Warzoha
Parts & Service Director
Coconut Creek Hyundai
954-283-4520
954-283-4429 Fax
bruce.warzoha@kingmail.us

CM
Chelsea M.
Boca Raton, FL
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2021 Category: Service
Quick fans friendly
Would recommend
BRUCE W., Parts & Service Director from Coconut Creek Hyundai responded on 04/08/2021

Thank you for the 5 Star Review.

Bruce Warzoha
Parts & Service Director
Coconut Creek Hyundai
954-283-4520
954-283-4429 Fax
bruce.warzoha@kingmail.us

Verified Customer
Tamarac, FL
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/05/2021 Category: Service
Professional, courteous service advisors except one .
Overall the staff is excellent, always courteous and professional and knowledgeable.
BRUCE W., Parts & Service Director from Coconut Creek Hyundai responded on 04/05/2021

Thank you for the five star review.

Bruce Warzoha
Parts & Service Director
Coconut Creek Hyundai
954-283-4520
954-283-4429 Fax
bruce.warzoha@kingmail.us