Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(9,189 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (147)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


RR
Robert R.
Boca Raton, FL
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2021 Category: Service
Good and polite
Never had a problem of any kind
BRUCE W., Parts & Service Director from Coconut Creek Hyundai responded on 01/21/2021

Thank you for the 5 star review.

Bruce Warzoha
Parts & Service Director
Coconut Creek Hyundai
954-283-4520
954-283-4429 Fax
bruce.warzoha@kingmail.us

Verified Customer
Pompano Beach, FL
2019 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
01/18/2021 Category: Service
Worst customer service I have ever experienced in my life!!
They are so unorganized here & I will never ever have my car serviced there again
BRUCE W., Parts & Service Director from Coconut Creek Hyundai responded on 01/19/2021

Thank you for your review.

Bruce Warzoha
Parts & Service Director
Coconut Creek Hyundai
954-283-4520
954-283-4429 Fax
bruce.warzoha@kingmail.us

RC
Ricahrd C.
Boca Raton, FL
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2021 Category: Service
Where you buy matters
My Palisade is terrific. The dealership where I made the purchase was King Hyundai - not so terrific. I had a minor issue with my Palisade.
After several attempts and bad attitude I asked the Hyundai factory rep to step in.
Coconut Creek Hyundai was the remedy.
Great attitude and solved a simple issue immediately.
A great car is worthy of top notch service.
Coconut Creek Hyundai is my (adopted) dealer!
MIKE S. from Coconut Creek Hyundai responded on 01/16/2021

Thank you for the 5 star survey.


Verified Customer
Pompano Beach, FL
2021 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
01/16/2021 Category: Service
Service Dept needs to be better
Hyundai leasing was fine. Only service Dept needs work
MIKE S. from Coconut Creek Hyundai responded on 01/16/2021

We are reviewing your concerns internally and will be in contact. 


SK
Susana K.
Pompano Beach, FL
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2021 Category: Service
Very satisfied with the service!
Very friendly and very clean!
MIKE S. from Coconut Creek Hyundai responded on 01/16/2021

Thank you for the survey. We appreciate the 5 stars.


Verified Customer
Fort Lauderdale, FL
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2021 Category: Service
Easy in and out
Service manager called in follow up to last visit. Was very helpful and informative. Any questions I had were answered and explained by service advisor during my service visit.

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/15/2021 Category: Service
Xxx
Xxxxx
MIKE S. from Coconut Creek Hyundai responded on 01/16/2021

Thank you for the feedback. We will be in contact to try to resolve any issues.


Verified Customer
Fort Lauderdale, FL
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2021 Category: Service
Great Service
Great Service; professional, fast and detailed service.
BRUCE W., Parts & Service Director from Coconut Creek Hyundai responded on 01/15/2021

Thank you for the 5 star review.

Bruce Warzoha
Parts & Service Director
Coconut Creek Hyundai
954-283-4520
954-283-4429 Fax
bruce.warzoha@kingmail.us

JC
Joy C.
Pompano Beach, FL
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021 Category: Service
Excellent service
The service was reasonably quick. Everything was taken care of and car returned washed and ready to go
BRUCE W., Parts & Service Director from Coconut Creek Hyundai responded on 01/15/2021

Thank you for the 5 star review.

Bruce Warzoha
Parts & Service Director
Coconut Creek Hyundai
954-283-4520
954-283-4429 Fax
bruce.warzoha@kingmail.us

TZ
Teresa Z.
Pompano Beach, FL
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021 Category: Service
Great service
Coconut Creek Hyndai is the best.
BRUCE W., Parts & Service Director from Coconut Creek Hyundai responded on 01/15/2021

Thank you for the 5 star review.

Bruce Warzoha
Parts & Service Director
Coconut Creek Hyundai
954-283-4520
954-283-4429 Fax
bruce.warzoha@kingmail.us

AC
Ann C.
Pompano Beach, FL
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2021 Category: Service
service visit
great service and great personnel
BRUCE W., Parts & Service Director from Coconut Creek Hyundai responded on 01/15/2021

Thank you for the 5 star review.

Bruce Warzoha
Parts & Service Director
Coconut Creek Hyundai
954-283-4520
954-283-4429 Fax
bruce.warzoha@kingmail.us

EK
Elliott K.
Boca Raton, FL
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2021 Category: Service
Great service
Excellent service and the call was delivered on time
BRUCE W., Parts & Service Director from Coconut Creek Hyundai responded on 01/15/2021

Thank you for the 5 star review.

Bruce Warzoha
Parts & Service Director
Coconut Creek Hyundai
954-283-4520
954-283-4429 Fax
bruce.warzoha@kingmail.us

Verified Customer
Boca Raton, FL
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/12/2021 Category: Service
Just OK
Detail review found in Survey.
Understaffed and long wait with little conversation with staff about servie.
BRUCE W., Parts & Service Director from Coconut Creek Hyundai responded on 01/15/2021

Thank you for the review.

Bruce Warzoha
Parts & Service Director
Coconut Creek Hyundai
954-283-4520
954-283-4429 Fax
bruce.warzoha@kingmail.us

Verified Customer
Pompano Beach, FL
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2021 Category: Service
Quality dealership
Great people. Great service
BRUCE W., Parts & Service Director from Coconut Creek Hyundai responded on 01/07/2021

Thank you for the 5 Star review.

Bruce Warzoha
Parts & Service Director
Coconut Creek Hyundai
954-283-4520
954-283-4429 Fax
bruce.warzoha@kingmail.us

BL
Barry L.
Pompano Beach, FL
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2020 Category: Service
Quick check in, quality service!
Quick and easy!
BRUCE W., Parts & Service Director from Coconut Creek Hyundai responded on 12/29/2020

Thank you for the 5 Star review !

Bruce Warzoha
Parts & Service Director
Coconut Creek Hyundai
954-283-4520
954-283-4429 Fax
bruce.warzoha@kingmail.us

LC
Linda C.
Pompano Beach, FL
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2020 Category: Service
Quick and easy
I liked that they provided me with a ride home and pick up. It was so convenient to just leave the car there for a day and pick it up when it was complete.
I felt very comfortable in the waiting room. It was almost empty. Not the usual pre covid craziness.
BRUCE W., Parts & Service Director from Coconut Creek Hyundai responded on 12/29/2020

Thank you for the 5 Star review !

Bruce Warzoha
Parts & Service Director
Coconut Creek Hyundai
954-283-4520
954-283-4429 Fax
bruce.warzoha@kingmail.us