Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(9,456 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (253)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 2 hours ago

Reviews


EV
Eddie V.
Boca Raton, FL
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2021 Category: Service
Friendliness.
The Respect and kindness I receive from the staff at Hyundai/- I like to Thank You and I Hope you keep up the good work.

Verified Customer
Pompano Beach, FL
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/31/2021 Category: Service
N/a
Good place when dealing with Mario the service manager
BRUCE W., Parts & Service Director from Coconut Creek Hyundai responded on 08/01/2021

Thank you for the 4 star review.

Bruce Warzoha
Parts & Service Director
Coconut Creek Hyundai
954-283-4520
954-283-4429 Fax
bruce.warzoha@kingmail.us

WK
Wendy K.
Tamarac, FL
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2021 Category: Service
No Stress!
Other than the wait for our vehicle, which was uncontrollable. Service was great and friendly.
BRUCE W., Parts & Service Director from Coconut Creek Hyundai responded on 08/01/2021

Thank you for the 5 star review.

Bruce Warzoha
Parts & Service Director
Coconut Creek Hyundai
954-283-4520
954-283-4429 Fax
bruce.warzoha@kingmail.us

JO
Jessica O.
Vlg Wellingtn, FL
2021 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
07/30/2021 Category: Service
Poor service. Needs improvement
I’m not the kind of person that takes the time to write reviews but I like the brand and I’ve been doing business with the dealer for 3 year and 3 cars so far so I think is important that I say how I feel with the hope that you improve and get better.
I’m not going to list all the details here as I already did on the survey but for those who are considering to do business with the dealer know that there are very nice and caring people and the brand really stand behind what they promise
BRUCE W., Parts & Service Director from Coconut Creek Hyundai responded on 08/01/2021

I will review with staff.

Bruce Warzoha
Parts & Service Director
Coconut Creek Hyundai
954-283-4520
954-283-4429 Fax
bruce.warzoha@kingmail.us

MD
Miguel D.
Tamarac, FL
2021 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2021 Category: Service
My service associate, the whole process, the friendly atmosphere...
Great service, great timing for my appointment time. Great experience...
BRUCE W., Parts & Service Director from Coconut Creek Hyundai responded on 08/01/2021

Thank you for the 5 star review.

Bruce Warzoha
Parts & Service Director
Coconut Creek Hyundai
954-283-4520
954-283-4429 Fax
bruce.warzoha@kingmail.us

MD
Martin D.
Pompano Beach, FL
2021 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
07/28/2021 Category: Service
Service Department
Brand new lease. Had car for 2 months. Car towed in would not start. Car completely dead. No access to blue link, nor hazard lights for help. Service depart returned car because they couldn’t find the problem. Week later while driving, car goes into neutral on its own. Third time, while stopped at a 4 way intersection car doesn’t move. Everything dead again. Had to call 911 because car was exposed in traffic. Towed again to dealership. Couldn’t find anything wrong again. This time they kept the car because I wouldn’t take car back until they fixed it. At that time asked for another car for replacement. They said they didn’t have any 2021, but could get me a 2022 for another $100 per month. No thank you. After 2 weeks they said they found the problem. A loose wire that wasn’t bolted down from the factory. They should of found it the first time instead of giving back the car which turns into a death trap when it shuts off. No access to call with blue link, can’t put on hazard lights and can’t even unlock door.
BRUCE W., Parts & Service Director from Coconut Creek Hyundai responded on 07/30/2021

I will review with my staff.

Bruce Warzoha
Parts & Service Director
Coconut Creek Hyundai
954-283-4520
954-283-4429 Fax
bruce.warzoha@kingmail.us

ET
Evelyn T.
Pompano Beach, FL
2018 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2021 Category: Service
Attentive, answered all my questions. Friendly
Didn’t have to wait as long as I’ve had before. Service advisor answered all my questions.
BRUCE W., Parts & Service Director from Coconut Creek Hyundai responded on 07/28/2021

Thank you for the 5 star review.

Bruce Warzoha
Parts & Service Director
Coconut Creek Hyundai
954-283-4520
954-283-4429 Fax
bruce.warzoha@kingmail.us

Verified Customer
Pembroke Pines, FL
2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2021 Category: Service
Good service but expensive
The service rep was very cordial and attentive. The charges were beyond what I expected but I knew it would be higher than if I took it to a regular mechanic. Unfortunately the nature of the issue my car was having required me to take it to the dealer.
BRUCE W., Parts & Service Director from Coconut Creek Hyundai responded on 07/28/2021

Thank you for the 5 star review.

Bruce Warzoha
Parts & Service Director
Coconut Creek Hyundai
954-283-4520
954-283-4429 Fax
bruce.warzoha@kingmail.us

SC
Sandra C.
Pompano Beach, FL
2021 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2021 Category: Service
great
Muy satisfecha por el sevicio y la atencion
BRUCE W., Parts & Service Director from Coconut Creek Hyundai responded on 07/28/2021

Thank you for the 5 star review.

Bruce Warzoha
Parts & Service Director
Coconut Creek Hyundai
954-283-4520
954-283-4429 Fax
bruce.warzoha@kingmail.us

Verified Customer
Deerfield Beach, FL
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2021 Category: Service
Excellent customer support and car service
Both car service and customer support were of a great quality
BRUCE W., Parts & Service Director from Coconut Creek Hyundai responded on 07/28/2021

Thank you for the 5 star review.

Bruce Warzoha
Parts & Service Director
Coconut Creek Hyundai
954-283-4520
954-283-4429 Fax
bruce.warzoha@kingmail.us

DC
Donald C.
Pompano Beach, FL
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2021 Category: Service
Excellent service
Have been doing service at this dealership with 2 previous Hyundais. Continuing with our current one. Excellent service
BRUCE W., Parts & Service Director from Coconut Creek Hyundai responded on 07/26/2021

Thank you for the 5 Star review.

Bruce Warzoha
Parts & Service Director
Coconut Creek Hyundai
954-283-4520
954-283-4429 Fax
bruce.warzoha@kingmail.us

WR
Wanda R.
Laud By Sea, FL
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2021 Category: Service
Quality Service
The staff is very attentive, they are all available to answer any questions or direct you accordingly. They really try to provide you with quick, quality service.
BRUCE W., Parts & Service Director from Coconut Creek Hyundai responded on 07/23/2021

Thank you for the 5 star review.

Bruce Warzoha
Parts & Service Director
Coconut Creek Hyundai
954-283-4520
954-283-4429 Fax
bruce.warzoha@kingmail.us

JK
Jody K.
Pompano Beach, FL
2017 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2021 Category: Service
Good service person - Brandon
Brandon great service person
BRUCE W., Parts & Service Director from Coconut Creek Hyundai responded on 07/23/2021

Thank you for the 5 star review.

Bruce Warzoha
Parts & Service Director
Coconut Creek Hyundai
954-283-4520
954-283-4429 Fax
bruce.warzoha@kingmail.us

Verified Customer
Tamarac, FL
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2021 Category: Service
1st service of Kona Hyundai
The customer service and vehicle maintenance make it a great place.
BRUCE W., Parts & Service Director from Coconut Creek Hyundai responded on 07/23/2021

Thank you for the 5 star review.

Bruce Warzoha
Parts & Service Director
Coconut Creek Hyundai
954-283-4520
954-283-4429 Fax
bruce.warzoha@kingmail.us

SF
Samuel F.
Boynton Beach, FL
2021 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2021 Category: Service
Hyundai service
Abe in service. Consummate professional, great attitude, customer oriented. Great.
BRUCE W., Parts & Service Director from Coconut Creek Hyundai responded on 07/23/2021

Thank you for the 5 star review.

Bruce Warzoha
Parts & Service Director
Coconut Creek Hyundai
954-283-4520
954-283-4429 Fax
bruce.warzoha@kingmail.us