Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(8,885 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (89)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.9/5Overall Rating 3.9/5Overall Rating 3.9/5Overall Rating 3.9/5Overall Rating 3.9/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 43 minutes ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Deerfield Beach, FL
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2020 Category: Service
People
I like the people in the services department

EM
Ernesto M.
Pembroke Pines, FL
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2020 Category: Service
service excellent and quick
rep was very helpful
MIKE S. from Coconut Creek Hyundai responded on 02/25/2020

Thank you for the five star review


CG
Clive G.
Fort Lauderdale, FL
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2020 Category: Service
Excellent Service
Great service adviser Brian
MIKE S. from Coconut Creek Hyundai responded on 02/25/2020

Thank you for the five star review


AL
Angela L.
Miramar, FL
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2020 Category: Service
Workers are very friendly and pleasant
Definitely I will come back
MIKE S. from Coconut Creek Hyundai responded on 02/25/2020

Thank you for the five star review


RC
Raul C.
Pompano Beach, FL
2018 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2020 Category: Service
Service Advisor Rebecca 👌🏽
Rebecca is the absolute best part of my service experience at Coconut Creek Hyundai!

From the moment I call ahead to make sure she will be there upon my arrival to the time I’m ready to pick up my keys to leave, Rebecca is there every step of the way with a great sense of humor and a high level of customer service.

I will continue to return to Coconut Creek Hyundai because of her despite perhaps saving a few dollars somewhere else - the treatment and service I get is a tremendous value!

Thank you,
Raul
MIKE S. from Coconut Creek Hyundai responded on 02/24/2020

Thank you for the five star review


Verified Customer
Fort Lauderdale, FL
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
02/24/2020 Category: Service
Worst Service Dept and Customer Service
This is the worse service department I have ever been in. They never call with status. No one returns any calls. They call me 5 days after my car is already there to tell me parts are in and to bring my car in. Really the car has been with you for 5 days already. They return my car with portions of color off my bumper cover and no one can return my call or acknowledge. They need to replace the cosmetic damage on my bumper. I now have to drive there because no one can pick a phone up or return a call. Customer service is horrible!
MIKE S. from Coconut Creek Hyundai responded on 02/25/2020

Thank you for the review and glad Brandon was able to address your concerns. 


RT
Robert T.
Pompano Beach, FL
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2020 Category: Service
Service assistant Brian Payne was very professional and was extremely helpful.
Service assistant was very professional and extremely efficient and helpful.Brian Payne.
MIKE S. from Coconut Creek Hyundai responded on 02/24/2020

Thank you for the five star review


Verified Customer
Tamarac, FL
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2020 Category: Service
Quick service
Quick friendly service , very satisfied.
MIKE S. from Coconut Creek Hyundai responded on 02/22/2020

Thank you for the five star review


JB
Joseph B.
Delray Beach, FL
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2020 Category: Service
Good Service
Have had my Genesis serviced there since new. Very satisfied. Thank You
MIKE S. from Coconut Creek Hyundai responded on 02/21/2020

Thank you for the five star review


CR
Ciara R.
Deerfield Beach, FL
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020 Category: Service
Brian Payne
Brian is the only representative I will work with because of his customer service and how he really gets the job done.
MIKE S. from Coconut Creek Hyundai responded on 02/21/2020

Thank you for the five star review


VC
Virginia C.
Tamarac, FL
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020 Category: Service
Feeback
When I took hynda in. Was because car would not start. On two different occasions, situation was corrected by a new car bsttery, no charge. because it’s a lease. While I was there took advantage of free car cleaning inside, which was marvelous.
MIKE S. from Coconut Creek Hyundai responded on 02/20/2020

Thank you for the five star review


HM
Helenore M.
Boca Raton, FL
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2020 Category: Service
If you own a Hyundai this is the place to go for service
Excellent service
MIKE S. from Coconut Creek Hyundai responded on 02/20/2020

Thank you for the five star review


PG
Paul G.
Boca Raton, FL
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Always a pleasure
MIKE S. from Coconut Creek Hyundai responded on 02/20/2020

Thank you for the five star review


WY
William Y.
Fort Lauderdale, FL
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2020 Category: Service
Rita is the BEST.
Sorry to learn my previous Service Advisor, Mr Rivas is no longer with Hyundai. Rita was most helpful and provided an easy transition as my new Service Advisor.
MIKE S. from Coconut Creek Hyundai responded on 02/19/2020

Thank you for the five star review


JK
Jeanne K.
Deerfield Beach, FL
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2020 Category: Service
Brian Payne
Brian leads the way in customer service. He goes above and beyond every time I come to Hyndai for service
MIKE S. from Coconut Creek Hyundai responded on 02/19/2020

Thank you for the five star review