Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(9,119 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (100)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


YC
Yamile C.
Fort Lauderdale, FL
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2020 Category: Service
Worth the Drive
I've been coming to this dealership for 10 years and am on my 4th Hyundai from them. I used to live in Coconut Creek but moved to Plantation last year and still drive to Coconut Creek to get my car serviced here because they are the best!
MIKE S. from Coconut Creek Hyundai responded on 10/24/2020

We appreciate you as a loyal customer. Thank you for the great review!


JZ
Jack Z.
Fernandina Beach, FL
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2020 Category: Service
People and service.
RITA is an excellent service rep. Keeps me coming back.
MIKE S. from Coconut Creek Hyundai responded on 10/23/2020

Thank you!


LB
Lewis B.
Tamarac, FL
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2020 Category: Service
Great place
I have been going here since I purchased the car and found everything from scheduling to washing my car car as top notch
MIKE S. from Coconut Creek Hyundai responded on 10/23/2020

Thank you for the 5 stars. We will continue to provide excellent service.


DG
Davida G.
Pompano Beach, FL
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2020 Category: Service
Service advisor
Gabriel Garcia is a pleasure to work with.
MIKE S. from Coconut Creek Hyundai responded on 10/23/2020

Thank you for the great review! 


Verified Customer
Boca Raton, FL
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2020 Category: Service
GREAT ACCOMMODATIONS
PROMPT AND COURTEOUS SERVICE
MIKE S. from Coconut Creek Hyundai responded on 10/21/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review.


Verified Customer
Tamarac, FL
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2020 Category: Service
In and out quickly.
Great service.
MIKE S. from Coconut Creek Hyundai responded on 10/21/2020

Thank you for the great review.


EB
Eugenia B.
Boynton Beach, FL
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe Xl
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/17/2020 Category: Service
The People
I've always had a very good experience when I bring my car for service here. The people and staff are friendly.
BRUCE W., Parts & Service Director from Coconut Creek Hyundai responded on 10/20/2020

Thank you for your response I will review with my staff so they can earn a 5 star rating in the future.

Bruce Warzoha
Parts & Service Director
Coconut Creek Hyundai
954-283-4520
954-283-4429 Fax
bruce.warzoha@kingmail.us

Verified Customer
Pompano Beach, FL
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
10/14/2020 Category: Service
What's the point?
Arrived there with appointment and had to wait almost 3 hours for my oil change. When arrived no one asked if I had an appointment.

The car wash is trash, my car was left with water spots all over. Had to wash it myself. No vacuum .
MIKE S. from Coconut Creek Hyundai responded on 10/17/2020

Sorry for your experience with our service department. We always strive for 5 star service with each and every guest. Your concerns are being addressed internally.


PG
Paul G.
Boca Raton, FL
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2020 Category: Service
Always great Service
I am never disappointed
MIKE S. from Coconut Creek Hyundai responded on 10/15/2020

Thank you for the great review.


Verified Customer
Boca Raton, FL
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2020 Category: Service
Should be a 5 star review not 4.6
Abe Levenstiem was wonderful with his attention to my experience.

Kudos to Coconut Creek for employing an excellent person.👍
MIKE S. from Coconut Creek Hyundai responded on 10/08/2020

Thank you for the 5 stars!


AC
Alan C.
Pompano Beach, FL
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2020 Category: Service
Sonata
Everything was done professionally and on a timely basis
MIKE S. from Coconut Creek Hyundai responded on 10/06/2020

Thank you for the 5 stars!


Verified Customer
Boca Raton, FL
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2020 Category: Service
Great personal
Great service
MIKE S. from Coconut Creek Hyundai responded on 10/03/2020

Thank you for the 5 stars!


EO
Eileen O.
Boca Raton, FL
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2020 Category: Service
Recent visit
service adviser Gary Levine very attentive and addressed my concerns.
BRUCE W., Parts & Service Director from Coconut Creek Hyundai responded on 10/02/2020

Thank you for the 5 stars!

Bruce Warzoha
Parts & Service Director
Coconut Creek Hyundai
954-283-4520
954-283-4429 Fax
bruce.warzoha@kingmail.us

SB
Sharon B.
Pompano Beach, FL
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2020 Category: Service
Excellent service
Great service!! Mario is the best!
MIKE S. from Coconut Creek Hyundai responded on 10/02/2020

Thank you for the 5 stars!


MD
Miguel D.
Tamarac, FL
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2020 Category: Service
Great service!!!
The place is always clean, Associate very polite, very attentive to the customer's need. I been dealing w/Coconut Creek Hyundai for the last 10 years and to keep do so for a long time more. Just upgraded from a Tucson to a Sonata SEL. This is my fifth car from them, I guess you understand I'm hook on their service, commitment and professionalism. I plan on being with them for a long time...
MIKE S. from Coconut Creek Hyundai responded on 10/01/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review.