Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(9,121 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (101)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 20 hours ago

Reviews


CO
Carmen O.
Pompano Beach, FL
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/11/2020 Category: Service
Excellent service
Many years I had been using this service. Extremely happy.
Always work with Mario, but the whole team is very good. Excellent team!!!
The explanation of the service to be done, clear...and he will answer all my questions.
Never had a bad service, I will be here again...and again... if I need that.
Thank you, keep the good work. Carmen O
MIKE S. from Coconut Creek Hyundai responded on 08/11/2020

Thank you for the five star review


PH
Paulette H.
Pompano Beach, FL
2012 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2020 Category: Service
Safety recall
Brian Payne supplied excellent customer service.....he is the reason I keep coming back...he truly connects with all of his customers!
MIKE S. from Coconut Creek Hyundai responded on 08/07/2020

Thank you for the five star review


TS
Thomas S.
Boca Raton, FL
2019 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2020 Category: Service
Hundia left signal
I am happy they figured out what was wrong with my left signal
MIKE S. from Coconut Creek Hyundai responded on 08/05/2020

Thank you for the five star review

MIKE S. from Coconut Creek Hyundai responded on 08/05/2020

Thank you for the five star review


Verified Customer
Oakland Park, FL
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
08/04/2020 Category: Service
So so service
Communication is key, if running behind or an issue that may have occurred. Keeping me in the loop
MIKE S. from Coconut Creek Hyundai responded on 08/05/2020

I will review with my staff


JJ
James J.
Pompano Beach, FL
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/02/2020 Category: Service
Made appointment, was advised and work began soon after.
Went for my planned mileage-based service, but was advised that my cabin air filter and my engine air filter was rather dirty. Yes, I park near a black olive tree and with all the wind and rain even leaves and other junk got into nooks & crannies. Now car seems to run better and air conditioner runs more efficiently.
MIKE S. from Coconut Creek Hyundai responded on 08/03/2020

Thank you for the five star review


RC
Richard C.
Deerfield Beach, FL
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/02/2020 Category: Service
A good experience
Did the job great and very timely
MIKE S. from Coconut Creek Hyundai responded on 08/02/2020

Thank you for the five star review


AB
Anjeanette B.
Tamarac, FL
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
07/31/2020 Category: Service
Blown off.
I brought my car in to get my tail light looked at and my service advisor was rude and condescending when telling me how much the tail light will cost this is my car and price is not an object I decided not to get the repairs done at Coconut Creek I left And went to Rick Case and they were able to assist me no issues
MIKE S. from Coconut Creek Hyundai responded on 07/31/2020

I will review with my staff


BS
Betty S.
Delray Beach, FL
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2020 Category: Service
Remarks
Takes care of customers . Honest in telling you if you need repairs or not
MIKE S. from Coconut Creek Hyundai responded on 07/31/2020

Thank you for the five star review


BP
Barbara P.
Boca Raton, FL
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2020 Category: Service
Service
My service rep is Rebecca Gonzalez and she helps make everything 110%. I don’t know what I would do without her.
MIKE S. from Coconut Creek Hyundai responded on 07/29/2020

Thank you for the five star review


DG
Davida G.
Pompano Beach, FL
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2020 Category: Service
Clean & friendly
It's a pleasure to work with Gabriel Garcia.
MIKE S. from Coconut Creek Hyundai responded on 07/29/2020
Thank you for the five star review

RJ
Richard J.
Boca Raton, FL
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2020 Category: Service
Great customer advisors
Great customer advisor Rebecca made things very easy for me as I am 77 years old and need a walker to get around.
MIKE S. from Coconut Creek Hyundai responded on 07/29/2020

Thank you for the five star review


Verified Customer
Fort Lauderdale, FL
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2020 Category: Service
Consistent great service. Wuality deslership
Aplud
MIKE S. from Coconut Creek Hyundai responded on 07/28/2020

Thank you for the five star review


Verified Customer
Miramar, FL
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2020 Category: Service
Lit
Lit
MIKE S. from Coconut Creek Hyundai responded on 07/27/2020

Thank you for the five star review


LF
Linda F.
Boca Raton, FL
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2020 Category: Service
Confidence in service tech
Appreciation for care.
MIKE S. from Coconut Creek Hyundai responded on 07/26/2020
Thank you for the five star review

YC
Yamile C.
Fort Lauderdale, FL
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2020 Category: Service
Consistently goid service
I needed a tire replaced and it was worth the drive from my home in Plantation. I attempted to schedule service at a dealer closer to me but was not successful. I have been going to Coconut Creek Hyundai since 2010 and will continue doing so in the future.
MIKE S. from Coconut Creek Hyundai responded on 07/24/2020

Thank you for the five star review