Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(367 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


TS
TRACY S.
Vancleave, MS
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2021
Fantastic Customer Service
This is a great group of people. Always friendly, responsive, and above all else trustworthy.

ME
MIKE E.
Vancleave, MS
Chevrolet Camaro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2021
Awesome
Great place very family oriented

JL
JIM L.
Vancleave, MS
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2021
Not about the money
Brought my truck in for service after not liking the way sounded. The techs checked everything out and didn't find a problem. They could have easily said I needed major repairs but didn't. Cole's is truly a friendly, honest and quality auto repair service center.

DS
DAVID S.
Vancleave, MS
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2021
The customer service.
Deanna was great and helpful and went above and beyond what she needed to do.

Verified Customer
Vancleave, MS
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
07/05/2021
Literally tried to get over on me
Just tried to take advantage of me . All I have to say is wooooow

Verified Customer
Moss Point, MS
Scion iQ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2021
Accommodating
Needed a tire patched/other tires checked due to a nail. They were really busy, but helped a person out!

SW
STEPHEN W.
Long Beach, MS
INFINITI JX35
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2021
Customer Service
From the moment I walked in, Customer Service/Relations began. Great experience.

Verified Customer
Vancleave, MS
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2021
Great Place
They asked if I needed a ride home. They took care of me and my car.

CF
CLYDIA F.
Vancleave, MS
Nissan Xterra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2021
Excellent service
I want to thank all the people at Coles Service Center. Everyone is so nice when my Nissan broke down on me they went beyond the limit to assist me in getting the job done .then even brought me home and when my car was repaired they came and picked me up to go get my car. Thank y’all for being such good care in people.

MG
MARCUS G.
Gautier, MS
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
06/03/2021
CHARGE for using credit card
1- If I had been told that you charge 3.5% to use credit card I would have paid cash
2- Your work did fix the problem

JR
Jeff R.
Gautier, MS
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/31/2021 Category: Service
Jeff said he felt the business was very experienced, he will be taking his other vehicles for service soon

ES
ERIC S.
Vancleave, MS
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/19/2021
I’ve known the Coke Family my whole life first off.
Was good.. Wes had already mentioned if he did test on the 2014 Malibu I could possibly replace the parts which was good.. so I appreciate the trouble shooting an report sent to me of parts list, pricing etc. I only do business with my children’s vehicles at Cole’s Service for a reason. I put my trust in Mrs D,Wes an the staff!!

MT
MIKE T.
Hattiesburg, MS
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2021
Great service Courteous employees. Knowledegable. Honesty and integrity
I wish you were closer to my residence but I will drive to Vancleave whenever possible to have my vehicles maintained by Cole's! Thanks!!!

QP
QUINCILE P.
Gautier, MS
FIAT 500L
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2021
Great service, staff friendly and it doesn't take all day to get your car service
The service is fantastic, they go above the norm in services and inspections.

DB
Darryl B.
Moss Point, MS
Oldsmobile Cutlass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2021 Category: Service
Darryl said the business provided great service.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 367 in total