Connie & Dick's Service Center Inc.

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review almost 3 years ago

Reviews


PD
Phillips D.
Claremont, CA
Saturn L300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2016
Saying goodbye to my 2003 Saturn
Oscar at Connie and Dick's is polite, knowledgeable and professional. He gave me an estimate for fixing the many issues I had with my Saturn. It was my first new car, but at thirteen-years-old, the cost for repairs exceeded the value of the car, so it was time to let it go. While I made my decision, Oscar let me keep the car at the Connie and Dick's for two days. I appreciate his commitment to customer service.

PP
Pete P.
Claremont, CA
Jeep Commander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/16/2016 Category: Service
Spoke with Lisa. She said the service at this business was pretty good but the prices are a little high.

RM
Robert M.
Claremont, CA
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2016 Category: Service
Robert said he had a great experience. He mentioned that he did a bit of research before visiting them and they did a great job.

KD
Kevin D.
Claremont, CA
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2016 Category: Service
Kevin said this business was pretty helpful and they had good customer service.

SR
Sherri R.
Claremont, CA
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2016 Category: Service
Sherri said the business is professional and everyone is very friendly. She likes how clean the facility is and their location. They honored a coupon that was already expired by a day and she said she is happy with their prices. She also loves the dogs at this business. She looks forward to having future visits because she is a satisfied customer.

DF
David F.
Claremont, CA
Mazda 6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2016
Recent Work Done
I brought my Mazda in for an electrical check due to a dead battery I had to replace ( it was a AAA battery) just to make sure there wasn't some other electrical issue which there wasn't. I also asked to have a noise looked at which occurs the first time I start the car in the morning and they replaced the power steering fluid but that did not have any affect and the noise still persists. It only lasts until the car warms up or a it goes a couple of miles and then it disappears for the rest of the day. It only occurs when the car in set in Drive, not in reverse. Any suggestions?

DA
Doris A.
Claremont, CA
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2016 Category: Service
Doris said the business was thorough and they did a good job. They explained everything. They were honest and he looks forward to working with this business.

JL
Jim L.
Pomona, CA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2016
James Lewis
Staff very friendly and accomendating. Yes I would highly recommed them to family and friends...

KD
Kalpaja D.
Claremont, CA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2016 Category: Service
Kalpaja said the work the business provided was done quickly and efficiently.

DH
Desiree H.
Los Angeles, CA
Scion tC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2016 Category: Service
Desiree said this business has good service and she has no complaints. The staff is friendly and the work was fast. He would recommend them to others.

BK
Beth K.
Claremont, CA
Mazda 3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2016 Category: Service
Spoke with Mark. He said this business provided him with great service. The staff was friendly, they explained to him what they were going to do and how much it was going to cost before they did it and they checked additional things he asked them to at no additional charge.

LU
Lauren U.
Claremont, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2016 Category: Service
Lauren said this business always provides good service for her.

MS
Margie S.
La Verne, CA
Lexus CT 200h
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2016 Category: Service
Margie said this business was wonderful. The staff treated her well and she was really happy with the service she received.

RC
Robert C.
Claremont, CA
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2016 Category: Service
Spoke with Robert's wife. She said she has always been pleased with the business.

JP
Jim P.
Claremont, CA
Plymouth Voyager
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2016 Category: Service
Jim said everything about his transaction with this business was excellent. He found that Oscar, an employee at this business, did an outstanding job, for he was able to mount the tire by himself within 15 minutes.