Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(975 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


NM
Nick M.
Rockwood, MI
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2021
Extremely Friendly,Great Service, affordable prices👍🏽💯
Friendly,Great service, affordable ,work done in a timely manner and keep you informed of the prob and what’s going on with your vehicle. Strongly recommend 👍🏽💯

GL
Gary L.
Gibraltar, MI
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021
Oil change
Did exactly as indicated

JB
John B.
Gibraltar, MI
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2021 Category: Service
John said turn around time was excellent, communication was excellent, repair was good.

WP
Wally P.
Grosse Ile, MI
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2021
Skilled-Honest
I never go anywhere else for maintenance on my vehicles

DC
Don C.
Rockwood, MI
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2021
Wonderful Repair Shop
Perfect place to take your vehicle for repair. Buddy (the shop owner) is very friendly, honest, and reasonable. This was the second vehicle we have had repaired at Conway’s and we will remain loyal customers. Sometimes it can be tough to find an auto repair shop that you can trust, you can trust Conway’s Auto Repair for sure.

GB
Gary B.
Carleton, MI
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2021
Great service and good price
They always get my car serviced quickly and professionally.

RL
Ryan L.
Gibraltar, MI
Ford Super Duty F-250 SRW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2021 Category: Service
Ryan said they were quick, did a good job and he is happy with everything they did.

WG
William G.
Rockwood, MI
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2021
Honest good work
Top notch service as always , highly recommended

RK
Robbin K.
Carleton, MI
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/17/2021 Category: Service
Robbin said the guy was really friendly. He squeezed her in. She needed something done right away and he did it right away. They didn't overcharge her.

CZ
Catherine Z.
Rockwood, MI
Chrysler Sebring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2021
GREAT SERVICE!
We love you guys. Honest, quality work

GB
Gary B.
Carleton, MI
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2021
Finally
Finally, a place where I can take my vehicles and am confident that they know what they are doing and at a fair price !!!

AB
Anthony B.
Newport, MI
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2021 Category: Service
Anthony said they are a great place.

GL
Gary L.
Gibraltar, MI
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2021
Honest
Honored the quoted price

BL
Brooke L.
Rockwood, MI
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2021
Quick, affordable & great service!
I needed new brakes so I brought my car in at 8am and was done by 2pm. Everyone was very nice and informative. No one tried to sell me a bunch of stuff I didn’t need or find unnecessary repairs. After explaining an issue I have been having with the front tires they completed an inspection and told me what was wrong and what needed to be done and that it would only be half the cost of the dealership. I will definitely be coming back for any more issues I have in the future. Great service!

JN
Joesph N.
Flat Rock, MI
Lincoln MKS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2021
Took my car serviced it told me what was wrong before any work was done. was charged fairly.
Great people to work with. In and out in a day.