Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(916 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


MM
Matt M.
Rockwood, MI
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/08/2020 Category: Service
Matt said the staff were informative and kept him up to date. They staff are honest and do good work. They are a little expensive.

AD
Andrew D.
Rockwood, MI
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2020 Category: Service
Andrew said it was a quick, efficient service and they called and got information on his vehicle to order proper parts.

GB
Gary B.
Carleton, MI
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2020
My go to car repair place
You guys always come thru in a timely way and at a reasonable price.

FL
Franklin L.
South Rockwood, MI
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/02/2020
water pump
good job!

Verified Customer
Wyandotte, MI
Dodge Caliber
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2020
Trustworthy
It’s nearly impossible to find a shop that won’t lie and try to get as much money as they can. Conways is the only place I have felt comfortable dropping my car off knowing they’re going to do an A+ job at a fair price. I have recommended them to friends and family and everyone who has had experience with them agree with me, we won’t bring our vehicles anywhere else.

DB
Danyel B.
South Rockwood, MI
GMC Sierra 2500HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2020
Honest
Buddy is knowledgeable, honest and fair

Thank you so much!

DH
David H.
Rockwood, MI
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2020
Fixed brakes on my sons car
Very honest people that care and know what there doing

PV
Patrick V.
Gibraltar, MI
Ford Econoline Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2020
Quality service, reasonable price
The service has always been good and the prices reasonable. I trust them and believe they are honest.

TH
Terry H.
South Rockwood, MI
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2020 Category: Service
Terry said they are very good at what they do.

LW
Larry W.
Gibraltar, MI
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2020
Great service honest and fair
Well have all my work done here honest and fair everything done in a timely manner

SS
Steve S.
South Rockwood, MI
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2020 Category: Service
Steve said the staff did a great job, he likes them and recommends them.

Verified Customer
Trenton, MI
Chrysler Sebring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2020
Great job!
They did a great job, honest and fair.

RH
Rob H.
Woodhaven, MI
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2020
Great work in a timely manner
I appreciate how Buddy calls with updates on your repairs. He constantly updates you on delays and repairs needed.

BJ
Buddy J.
Lincoln Park, MI
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2020
Great Place ..Awesome service ..honest and reliable
Great job as usual at Conways !

EM
Eric M.
Rockwood, MI
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2020 Category: Service
Eric said the work the business completed was a good job. He said is was done quickand well priced.