Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(915 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Flat Rock, MI
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/10/2020
Job was done. That’s all I want to say!
Lost the trust issue!

JM
Jim M.
Rockwood, MI
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
12/05/2019 Category: Service
Jim said the business was a little pricy and that is takes a while to get in when it is busy.
Randy a. from Conway's Car Care responded on 12/10/2019

Mr. Mruzek 
Sorry you feel that way sir, We always recommend an  appoitment to make your down time as little as possible Coming in late on a Monday, and with out a appoitment  as you did, I did the best i could to get the parts and install them in a timely matter. 


SE
Stacey E.
Newport, MI
Dodge Aspen
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
07/12/2018 Category: Service
Stacey said the staff were nice and courteous. When he picked up his vehicle, the cost was more than the business originally quoted.

TB
Terry B.
Rockwood, MI
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
11/19/2016 Category: Service
Terry said he had some work done on his vehicle before and it was awhile back. This time, they charged him full price for the work. He was not happy.
Randy a. from Conway's Car Care responded on 11/30/2016

Here At Conways Car Care we offer a two year or 24,000 mile warranty, unfortunatley the repiar was performed six (6) years ago and out of our warranty coverage.


LG
Lisa G.
Rockwood, MI
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
02/11/2016
Great Service!
Conway's is wonderful. I put all my trust into Randy and his staff.
Randy a. from Conway's Car Care responded on 02/11/2016

Good Morning Lisa,   We here at Conways'we try very hard to make every service expierence the best you have ever had. What could we do better to make your service expierence better?         Thank you,    Buddy


AM
Aron M.
Kissimmee, FL
Volkswagen New Beetle
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
07/22/2015 Category: Service
Aron said this business did good work but they were delayed by several hours.

DP
Dan P.
South Rockwood, MI
Chevrolet Venture
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/17/2015 Category: Service
Dan said he liked the price but the business left some air in his cooling system.
Randy a. from Conway's Car Care responded on 01/22/2015

We reached out to customer and he is going to bring it back in so we can recheck it.


PH
Pete H.
Rockwood, MI
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
11/07/2014 Category: Service
Pete said the business is good mechanically but are not good at solving unusual electrical problems. He will have to take his vehicle somewhere else because the business was unable to fix his vehicle.

CA
Chris A.
Jackson, MI
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
05/12/2014 Category: Service
Chris said the business did a good job but they were a little pricey.

CC
Cindy C.
Rockwood, MI
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/02/2014
good but pricey on labor charges
kinda overpriced on labor