Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(939 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


RH
Rob H.
Woodhaven, MI
Dodge Dart
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/27/2020
Rob
Always pleased with the services provided by Conway. They are always prompt in returning my car, and they call with cost of repair before they do the work.

JS
Jacob S.
Southgate, MI
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2020 Category: Service
Jacob said they did a great job, and the timing was great, they got him in and out in under 48 hours.

SS
Samantha S.
Monroe, MI
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2020 Category: Service
Samantha said they were able to fix it for cheaper and faster than they quoted her in the first place. She is very grateful and very appreciative of a job well done.

CJ
Cliff J.
Trenton, MI
Ram Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2020 Category: Service
Cliff said the service was excellent. They were on time and reasonably priced.

Verified Customer
Rockwood, MI
Mercury Marauder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020
The work is amazing!
I would highly recommend going to this business! They are true to their customers and not sneaky! Trust this business 100%

RM
Robert M.
Gibraltar, MI
Mercury Mountaineer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2020 Category: Service
Robert said they took care of what needed to be done in timely manner

DP
David P.
Rockwood, MI
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020 Category: Service
David said been going for quite some time great place

JG
Jackie G.
Newport, MI
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2020
Super nice and do great work
Everyone at Conway has always been super nice and helpful. They’ve always done great work for me. They’ve been up front with me on what what was wrong with my vehicle and explained all my options. Definitely recommend them.

VM
Veronica M.
Rockwood, MI
Buick Regal
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020
Honest n friendly
They always do great work and its affordable.. I have used them a few times and I'm always happy with the work not to mention they are always friendly

RT
Renate T.
Rockwood, MI
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2020
Honest
They are so friendly and Honest! My Kids and I have been going to them for years😍

TR
Tim R.
Trenton, MI
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2020
Tim R.
Quality Work

LW
Larry W.
Gibraltar, MI
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2020
Great service done in a timely manner very fair and honest
Highly recommend Conway’s always honest and very fair. Great service quality work done in a timely manner

SL
Sean L.
Rockwood, MI
Mercury Mariner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2020 Category: Service
Sean said the business did a good job.

CM
Curtis M.
Gibraltar, MI
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2020
Great service
Great service !!!

SS
Steve S.
South Rockwood, MI
Dodge Stratus Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2020 Category: Service
Steve said they were excellent.