Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(996 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 5 hours ago

Reviews


RH
Rob H.
Woodhaven, MI
Dodge Dart
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2021
Rob
Honesty and professionalism

JO
James O.
Gibraltar, MI
Ford Thunderbird
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2021
hard work and honesty
uuddy and his staff are the best In the area

MA
Mike A.
Woodhaven, MI
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2021
Trust and honesty and Buddy
I have always recommend conways to all my friends and family without worry

SH
Sylvia H.
Gibraltar, MI
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2021 Category: Service
Sylvia said they were excellent ,very friendly , had fair prices, were knowledgeable and Buddy is the best.

GM
Greg M.
Gibraltar, MI
Buick Enclave
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2021 Category: Service
Spoke with Barbara. She said this is not the first time she has been there. They took her right in , did everything she asked, are always on time and accommodating. They were wonderful , very friendly, cordial and treated her with respect.

DG
Doug G.
Rockwood, MI
Chevrolet Chevy Express
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2021 Category: Service
Doug said he had them do his air conditioning and they were really good.

RH
Robert H.
Trenton, MI
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2021 Category: Service
Robert said the business met his expectations and did what they were suppose to for the vehicle.

BJ
Bob J.
Flat Rock, MI
Saturn VUE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2021
You always do everything that is needed.
My oil change and quick look was perfect.

JC
James C.
Rockwood, MI
Mercury Marauder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2021
Very knowledgeable
I had a sound in my maraurder from start up, and upon driving it it wasn’t getting up as usual, so I brought it in to Conways and they figured out that it was a coil and they were able to do the repair in 1day! Very fast and efficient service.

JL
JoAnna L.
South Rockwood, MI
Buick Enclave
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2021
Great Service…Always!
We are always so pleased with the care we receive at Conway’s. They are experts in car care and in customer service. We highly recommend Conway’s.

BH
Beth H.
Rockwood, MI
Chevrolet HHR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2021
Excellent place to take your car
They fix it right the first time. Good prices and great customer service!

ER
Eric R.
Trenton, MI
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2021 Category: Service
Eric said that the staff are very knowledgeable, accurate and precise with their repairs.

NM
Nick M.
Rockwood, MI
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2021
Great service
Great customer service,friendly,timely,job well done👍🏽👍🏽
Randy a. from Conway's Car Care responded on 06/09/2021

Thanks Mr. Majeske!


ME
Michele E.
Taylor, MI
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2021 Category: Service
Michele said the staff members have great service, call with any concerns, always answer when she calls and are prompt. She is happy with all the services she has received from them.

JC
James C.
Rockwood, MI
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2021
Always legit!
I took my Chevy Impala into them for a steering wheel change and a seal that was off and they were quick with the repair ! I would highly recommend this company! I had my daughter bring her 2009 Chevy Malibu car here and they treated her with respect and she is feeling safe driving now!