Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(986 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 minutes ago

Reviews


BH
Beth H.
Rockwood, MI
Chevrolet HHR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2021
Excellent place to take your car
They fix it right the first time. Good prices and great customer service!

ER
Eric R.
Trenton, MI
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2021 Category: Service
Eric said that the staff are very knowledgeable, accurate and precise with their repairs.

NM
Nick M.
Rockwood, MI
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2021
Great service
Great customer service,friendly,timely,job well done๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ
Randy a. from Conway's Car Care responded on 06/09/2021

Thanks Mr. Majeske!


ME
Michele E.
Taylor, MI
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2021 Category: Service
Michele said the staff members have great service, call with any concerns, always answer when she calls and are prompt. She is happy with all the services she has received from them.

JC
James C.
Rockwood, MI
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2021
Always legit!
I took my Chevy Impala into them for a steering wheel change and a seal that was off and they were quick with the repair ! I would highly recommend this company! I had my daughter bring her 2009 Chevy Malibu car here and they treated her with respect and she is feeling safe driving now!

KS
Keith S.
Rockwood, MI
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2021 Category: Service
Keith said he recommends this place for service.

CK
Chris K.
Trenton, MI
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2021
Excellent Service!
I take my Maserati here for service, trust these people with my life.

Verified Customer
Trenton, MI
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2021
Great Job!
Friendly, fair and honest.

TK
Taek K.
Carleton, MI
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2021
Always excellent service on our vehicles. We fully trust them!
For many years we have taken our vehicles there, and the mechanics always do a thorough job, are trusted to take care of what is needed and honestly tell you what is not needed to be worked on. They do the work in a timely fashion also. In all my years with working with auto repair shops, and as a former engineer, this place is the best hands-down. Too bad I'm moving...but if I can't find a good mechanic where I'm moving, an hour drive is worth taking my car to Conway's!

PD
Peggy D.
South Rockwood, MI
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2021 Category: Service
Peggy said the staff got her in fast and they provided a excellent job.

NL
Nina L.
Rockwood, MI
Dodge Caliber
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2021 Category: Service
Nina said they have gone to the business for thirty years. She said the personnel are super with her. She has all the confidence that they would not steer her in the wrong direction. She has recommended them.

NM
Nick M.
Rockwood, MI
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2021
Extremely Friendly,Great Service, affordable prices๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ’ฏ
Friendly,Great service, affordable ,work done in a timely manner and keep you informed of the prob and whatโ€™s going on with your vehicle. Strongly recommend ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ’ฏ

GL
Gary L.
Gibraltar, MI
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021
Oil change
Did exactly as indicated

JB
John B.
Gibraltar, MI
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2021 Category: Service
John said turn around time was excellent, communication was excellent, repair was good.

WP
Wally P.
Grosse Ile, MI
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2021
Skilled-Honest
I never go anywhere else for maintenance on my vehicles