Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(939 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


SS
Steve S.
South Rockwood, MI
Dodge Stratus Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2020 Category: Service
Steve said they were excellent.

SM
Seth M.
Rockwood, MI
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2020 Category: Service
Seth said this business has quick service and fair prices.

BD
Billy D.
Rockwood, MI
Mercury Mariner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2020 Category: Service
Billy said they are good at this business and he recommends them all the time.

JM
James M.
Gibraltar, MI
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2020
Great service and pricing
Thanks for always do a great job!!!

RB
Robert B.
Flat Rock, MI
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/23/2020
Great service
Great people to work with. Did a great job on my car and will use them again.

RL
Russ L.
Rockwood, MI
Lincoln MKX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2020 Category: Service
Russ said the staff does a good job.

LW
Larry W.
Gibraltar, MI
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/18/2020
Honest and fair
Honest and fair work done in a timely manner

JM
James M.
Gibraltar, MI
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2020
Car repair
Great customer service and reasonable prices will never take my car anywhere else

Thanks again!

MM
Matt M.
Rockwood, MI
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/08/2020 Category: Service
Matt said the staff were informative and kept him up to date. They staff are honest and do good work. They are a little expensive.

AD
Andrew D.
Rockwood, MI
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2020 Category: Service
Andrew said it was a quick, efficient service and they called and got information on his vehicle to order proper parts.

GB
Gary B.
Carleton, MI
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2020
My go to car repair place
You guys always come thru in a timely way and at a reasonable price.

FL
Franklin L.
South Rockwood, MI
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/02/2020
water pump
good job!

Verified Customer
Wyandotte, MI
Dodge Caliber
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2020
Trustworthy
It’s nearly impossible to find a shop that won’t lie and try to get as much money as they can. Conways is the only place I have felt comfortable dropping my car off knowing they’re going to do an A+ job at a fair price. I have recommended them to friends and family and everyone who has had experience with them agree with me, we won’t bring our vehicles anywhere else.

DB
Danyel B.
South Rockwood, MI
GMC Sierra 2500HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2020
Honest
Buddy is knowledgeable, honest and fair

Thank you so much!

DH
David H.
Rockwood, MI
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2020
Fixed brakes on my sons car
Very honest people that care and know what there doing