Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(915 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


PM
Phil M.
Lincoln Park, MI
Ford Explorer Sport Trac
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2020
Customer service
Dealing with buddy and the mechanics was a pleasure. Pricing on the repairs we need couldn't be beat. We are very pleased with our experience

PD
Pat D.
Flat Rock, MI
Mazda Mazda6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020
The job they do is great
My car is a 2005 Mazda 6 with 190,000 miles. It just stopped operating properly. The mechanics were able to strip it down and find all the problems, now the car runs great again.

DM
Dominc M.
Gibraltar, MI
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020 Category: Service
Dominic said he was impressed with the way they handled his unusual situation and did a great job.

MR
Michelle R.
Riverview, MI
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2020
Friendly and Honest!
I feel really comfortable taking my truck here... they are very friendly and personable. They care about cost and safety and keep you informed.

DN
Dan N.
Gibraltar, MI
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2020 Category: Service
Dan said the staff repaired his fuel gauge, it worked for a while, but it has failed again. However, he is 100 percent satisfied with the service.

BN
Bob N.
Rockwood, MI
GMC Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2020
They get it in and get done.
I have a old truck and they do a great job keeping it running.

DT
Dale T.
Gibraltar, MI
Buick Encore
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2020
Trust
I can trust that they are telling me what my car needs done. I don’t know how to fix it. That why I took it to them. I always know I’m getting what is needed.

GY
Gary Y.
Gibraltar, MI
Chrysler 300M
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2020
You are always able to help us out
Always able to get the job done

KB
Keith B.
Rockwood, MI
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2020 Category: Service
Keith said the staff got the job done in an efficient manner.

KC
Kenneth C.
Lincoln Park, MI
Dodge Caliber
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2020 Category: Service
Kenneth said that they're courteous and they took care of everything at an affordable price.

CR
Chuck R.
Monroe, MI
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/06/2020
Fast, super fast...
Honest as can be...

BD
Bill D.
Gibraltar, MI
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2020 Category: Service
Bill said he liked the way he was treated , the service was done right , done quick, on the same day and they let him know what might happen down the road.

DC
Don C.
Rockwood, MI
Chevrolet Blazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/30/2020 Category: Service
Don said they were super friendly and didn't try to rob him.

Verified Customer
Trenton, MI
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2020
Honest and trustworthy.
Honest and trustworthy place to get your vehicle serviced. Quick turnaround as well!

NB
Nick B.
Gibraltar, MI
GMC Sierra 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/24/2020
Great service as well as skilled mechanics
Very knowledgeable mechanics.