Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(938 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


TH
Terry H.
South Rockwood, MI
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2020 Category: Service
Terry said they are very good at what they do.

LW
Larry W.
Gibraltar, MI
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2020
Great service honest and fair
Well have all my work done here honest and fair everything done in a timely manner

SS
Steve S.
South Rockwood, MI
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2020 Category: Service
Steve said the staff did a great job, he likes them and recommends them.

Verified Customer
Trenton, MI
Chrysler Sebring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2020
Great job!
They did a great job, honest and fair.

RH
Rob H.
Woodhaven, MI
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2020
Great work in a timely manner
I appreciate how Buddy calls with updates on your repairs. He constantly updates you on delays and repairs needed.

BJ
Buddy J.
Lincoln Park, MI
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2020
Great Place ..Awesome service ..honest and reliable
Great job as usual at Conways !

EM
Eric M.
Rockwood, MI
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2020 Category: Service
Eric said the work the business completed was a good job. He said is was done quickand well priced.

BV
Bill V.
Rockwood, MI
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2020
Good service & fair pricing
Very accomadating and easy to work with...good job done in timely fashion

PM
Phil M.
Lincoln Park, MI
Ford Explorer Sport Trac
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2020
Customer service
Dealing with buddy and the mechanics was a pleasure. Pricing on the repairs we need couldn't be beat. We are very pleased with our experience

PD
Pat D.
Flat Rock, MI
Mazda Mazda6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020
The job they do is great
My car is a 2005 Mazda 6 with 190,000 miles. It just stopped operating properly. The mechanics were able to strip it down and find all the problems, now the car runs great again.

DM
Dominc M.
Gibraltar, MI
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020 Category: Service
Dominic said he was impressed with the way they handled his unusual situation and did a great job.

MR
Michelle R.
Riverview, MI
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2020
Friendly and Honest!
I feel really comfortable taking my truck here... they are very friendly and personable. They care about cost and safety and keep you informed.

DN
Dan N.
Gibraltar, MI
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2020 Category: Service
Dan said the staff repaired his fuel gauge, it worked for a while, but it has failed again. However, he is 100 percent satisfied with the service.

BN
Bob N.
Rockwood, MI
GMC Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2020
They get it in and get done.
I have a old truck and they do a great job keeping it running.

DT
Dale T.
Gibraltar, MI
Buick Encore
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2020
Trust
I can trust that they are telling me what my car needs done. I don’t know how to fix it. That why I took it to them. I always know I’m getting what is needed.