Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(956 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


TK
Tony K.
Rockwood, MI
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2013
fast service neighborhood location
service in one day relatively easy repair,was explained to me clearly

DS
Debbie S.
Rockwood, MI
Chevrolet Chevy Express
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2013 Category: Service
Spoke with Rodney. He said the service was good. He has been going to this business for years and they have always done a good job. His vehicle was serviced the other day and they did some extra work on it for him. They made his vehicle run better after he took it to them.

SL
Scott L.
Rockwood, MI
Cadillac Escalade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2013 Category: Service
Scott said they did a good job.

GN
Gerry N.
Rockwood, MI
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2013 Category: Service
Gerry said this business provides good service in a timely manner.

JM
Jeff M.
Monroe, MI
Mercury Mountaineer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2013
Very friendly
We were able to get our vehicle serviced quickly.

AT
Ann T.
Flat Rock, MI
Oldsmobile Cutlass Supreme
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2013 Category: Service
Ann said they are polite and fast. They always do a good, honest job.

AL
Adam L.
Berlin Charter Township, MI
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2013 Category: Service
Adam said this business is always good, reasonably priced, and takes care of him.

GN
Gary N.
Gibraltar, MI
Mercury Mariner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2013 Category: Service
Gary said this facility is very efficient and completes the service when they tell him.

DT
David T.
Rockwood, MI
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2013
quality
I am very satisfied.

BJ
Bob J.
Flat Rock, MI
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2013
customer
Terry & randy are always so great to work with. I never worry when I bring either vehicle in. Bob J.

VW
victor w.
Rockwood, MI
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2013
great work
found and fixed my exhaust problem at a fair price. Great place.

JJ
Jerry J.
Flat Rock, MI
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/19/2013 Category: Service
Jerry said the business was very quick and thorough.

HP
Harry P.
Berlin Charter Township, MI
Pontiac Grand Am
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2013
Excellant service.
My Grnad Am had some miles on it, and a couple issues. Rather than just fix the obvious, Conways went further and found a biger, more expensive issue that would have made spending any money silly. Thanks for your honesty and keeping me from pouring money into a dead end.

SB
Susan B.
Carleton, MI
Cadillac DeVille
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2013 Category: Service
Susan said they did a great job.

SR
Steve R.
Rockwood, MI
Dodge Ram Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2013 Category: Service
Steve said the business is just down the road from him. They treat him well and his visit was just fine.