Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(956 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


RN
Richard N.
Berlin Charter Township, MI
Mazda MPV
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2013 Category: Service
Richard said he has been really satisfied with their work.

RH
Robert H.
Rockwood, MI
Chevrolet HHR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2013 Category: Service
Robert said every time he has taken his vehicle to the facility for repair work they have done their best and he is very happy with them.

CD
Cleo D.
Berlin Charter Township, MI
Buick Rainier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2013 Category: Service
Cleo said they did what she asked them to do and did a good job.

SO
Sandra O.
Rockwood, MI
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2013 Category: Service
Spoke with Matt. He said they always make room and time for his vehicle. Everyone there is courteous and very professional.

AM
Arthur M.
Rockwood, MI
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2013 Category: Service
Arthur said this business is always good. They are friendly, honest and have good prices.

MO
Matt O.
Gibraltar, MI
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2013
Jeep Wrangler
Thank you to the entire staff of Conway for the excellent work they did on my vehicle. They got to it right away and had it back to me very quickly.

AO
Andrew O.
Monroe, MI
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2013 Category: Service
Andrew said the people at the business are very friendly and fair. They work hard.

TK
Taek K.
Carleton, MI
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2013
People you can trust your car with!
They were prompt with my appointment time and checking of my car. Having been to various car repair shops and having moved to the area, I'm glad I found Conways Car Care. I'll be bring our cars for all repairs to them from now on. Courteous, professional, wi-fi available, and even warranty and road-side service on car offered through a partnering insurance company for free.

HL
Herbert L.
Flat Rock, MI
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2013 Category: Service
Herbert said this business provided good service and they were fast. The people are good. He has already recommended them to others.

MW
Michael W.
Berlin Charter Township, MI
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/13/2013
My experience at Conways
They keep in touch with you and let you know what is going on with your vehicle. They explain things and give options if possible. I feel comfortable with them and confident I'm not being short-changed. They stand behind what they do. Randy is easy to talk with and I have not seen him lose his patience with me or other customers

CJ
Curt J.
Flat Rock, MI
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2013 Category: Service
Spoke with Anita. She said they have been very happy with the service.

JA
Jorge A.
Rockwood, MI
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2013
REPAIRS ON GMC JIMMY
HONEST, TRUSTWORTHY, DEPENDABLE, THEY FIX YOUR VEHICLE RIGHT!

JC
Joe C.
Rockwood, MI
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/30/2013 Category: Service
Joe said the business met the deadline he had set.

TK
Tony K.
Rockwood, MI
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2013
It's nice to have a reputable auto repair facility in the neighborhood unto repairs are done in a timely manner
Repairs are explained very clearly and the drop off box makes it convenient to leave the vehicle

BL
Bob L.
Rockwood, MI
Dodge Cab
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2013 Category: Service
Bob is a completely satisfied customer.