Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(953 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


PM
Phillip M.
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2013 Category: Service
Phillip said everything has been beautiful. The young woman that greets customers when they come in is polite and nice. He has referred people to this business and they have been happy with everything.

PV
Patrick V.
Gibraltar, MI
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2013
Excellent Service
I find this business to be honest and staffed with qualified personnel who know their job and do it well. I have always been satisfied with the repairs done to my cars at Conway's and the professionalism of the employees.

AM
Amber M.
Rockwood, MI
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2013
Honest and Affordable
Took my car to bell tire and they told me I needed $600 of work done. Took it to Conways for a second opinion. Turned out I only needed $170 of work done. Thank you Conways Car Care! Go here first!

BS
BRIAN S.
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2013
Thank you!
I feel you are very freindly, fair and reasonible.

SB
Scott B.
Gibraltar, MI
Cadillac DeVille
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/21/2013 Category: Service
Scott said he likes this business because they are convenient, and the business does a great job.

WG
William G.
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2013
Honest friendly service
Conways is the only one I will trust with a repair that I cannot do myself. Always top notch service and very fair pricing. Highly recommend

MA
Maria A.
Trenton, MI
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/15/2013 Category: Service
Maria said that the business is very helpful and they make her feel comfortable.

MR
Michael R.
Flat Rock, MI
Chrysler Town
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/15/2013 Category: Service
Michael said they were quick.

JA
James A.
Rockwood, MI
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/15/2013 Category: Service
James said they provided good service.

CL
Chris L.
Berlin Charter Township, MI
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/14/2013 Category: Service
Chris said he does not have any complaints about this business.

NG
Nick G.
Dodge Stratus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2013 Category: Service
Nick said he was very pleased and the business gave him a list of recommendations.

JH
Jennifer H.
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/07/2013
Honest, reliable, & fast service!
Conways was very considerate of my situation. They are honest, and that is very important to me. I recommend them to anyone and will continue to use their services.

PM
Peter M.
GMC Envoy XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2013 Category: Service
Peter said everything was good.

MM
Maryann M.
Pontiac Aztek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2013 Category: Service
MaryAnn said she was very satisfied with the service.

JS
Jennifer S.
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2013 Category: Service
Jennifer said they were nice and honest and explained everything to her so she could understand. She said she really appreciated that.