Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(915 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


KL
Kenneth L.
South Rockwood, MI
GMC Sierra 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2019 Category: Service
Kenneth said this business was great.

JC
John C.
Newport, MI
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2019 Category: Service
John said the business was friendly, helpful, straight forward, they did good work and he also said he had no issues.

JS
Josh S.
Rockwood, MI
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2019 Category: Service
Josh said they are great. His vehicle was fixed. Their prices are reasonable.

TS
Terry S.
South Rockwood, MI
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2019
excellant service in a timely matter, pro at what they do
I would not take my car to any other shop than Conway. They are pros at what they do, your going to get your vesicle back in a timely matter and its going to be repaired properly they are true professionals

DK
Dustin K.
Rockwood, MI
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2019
Extremely happy with Conway's
Vary fair and honest people, it's the only place I take my vehicles.

JB
Jeff B.
Rockwood, MI
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2019
Always a good job by Conway's
They always do a good job for me. Tell me what needs to be done, and what can wait till latter. They understand that as a home mechanic I can do some things(brakes, air filters, ect) and let me decide if I want them to do it or handle it myself if I have the time.

BJ
Buddy J.
Lincoln Park, MI
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/09/2019
Great Place ..
Trustworthy..honest ..dependable

RD
Ron D.
Rockwood, MI
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2019 Category: Service
Ron said that the place did good by him.

GM
Gerald M.
Rockwood, MI
Lincoln MKZ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2019
Excellent service
They have always exceeded our expectations with their honesty and knowledge of the vehicles.

JJ
James J.
Gibraltar, MI
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2019 Category: Service
James said he told him what the problem was, they fixed it, and they came in under budget.

CP
Carol P.
Flat Rock, MI
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2019 Category: Service
Carol said the customer service was exceptional from finding the problem to informing her of the options available.

MF
Mandy F.
Wyandotte, MI
Dodge Caliber
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2019
Great Place!
Honest, trustworthy, timely service. I won't bring my car anywhere else.

BS
Bernice S.
Gibraltar, MI
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2019 Category: Service
Bernice said the service at this business is very dependable, honest, and priced fairly. She is very satisfied.

JN
Joesph N.
Flat Rock, MI
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2019
Great work
The guy there are quick to check what is the issue. Get in an an out. No wast of time. They don’t put in parts you don’t need. At a very reasonable price. I would and do recommend them to all my family and friends.

SP
Steve P.
South Rockwood, MI
Lincoln MKZ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/28/2019
Service on 2012 Lincoln MKZ
Very professional. Set up service date within 3 days of initial call. Dropped off vehicle on service date. Called with diagnosis and price the same day. Did not find any major problems, just several small ones. Corrected the problems the same day, and charged reasonably for the issues resolved. Very impressed. Recommend highly.