Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(938 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


JC
James C.
Flat Rock, MI
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2019 Category: Service
James said that he is happy with the way the staff treated him, their professionalism, and how good they looked into his vehicle.

JS
Joseph S.
Rockwood, MI
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2019
Do good work and warranty it.
Been dealing with Conway's auto care for years Ben working on cars for years until I got older when I talk to them about technical issues there knowledgeable now there stuff.

BS
Ben S.
Rockwood, MI
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2019 Category: Service
Ben said he has used this business for service for a very long time. The employees were very friendly.

BS
Blake S.
Trenton, MI
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Greg. He said the employees took care of his vehicle. They completed the service quickly. They were responsible with the service price.

SC
Steve C.
Flat Rock, MI
Chrysler Sebring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2019
Honest & Fair
Always great to deal with. Wouldn’t take my vehicle anywhere else for service. Recommended.

RK
Ryan K.
Trenton, MI
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2019
Great service
Had several vehicles repaired at Conway and they always do a great job. Recommend them highly.

RA
Rj A.
Carleton, MI
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2019 Category: Service
RJ said he gave him good service at this business.

HP
Harry P.
Newport, MI
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2019
AC service
We received our usual top-notch service from Conway's. Our vehicle was in and out in a timely manner with the required service completed. My son's car needed AC service, abd they got it working again. Fair prices and fast service are a hallmark of Conway's.

CV
Cheryl V.
Rockwood, MI
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2019 Category: Service
Cheryl said she got good care at the place.

RH
Rob H.
Woodhaven, MI
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2019
Buddy and Randy are very honest, don't suggest work on car unless necessary.
Service is quick and efficient. Always thorough work.

DS
David S.
Monroe, MI
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2019 Category: Service
David said he was at this business for an oil change and noticed the staff didn't check the fluids. He added that he thought that came with the oil change, but also that he doesn't see anything wrong with it.

WS
William S.
Rockwood, MI
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2019
Engine leak
Very good customer service. Buddy and Randy go out of their way to help you and are very helpful
Randy a. from Conway's Car Care responded on 07/16/2019

Thank You for the review !


BK
Bonnie K.
Flat Rock, MI
Saturn Ion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2019 Category: Service
Bonnie said the staff was very honest. The service was excellent and done in a timely fashion

JB
Jim B.
Rockwood, MI
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2019 Category: Service
Jim said they do good work. They're friendly, nice, and take care of their customers.

BP
Brigitte P.
Woodhaven, MI
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2019
I trust Conway
I've been taking my car here for years...always honest, efficient, and they get the job done!