Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(444 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


MO
Mike O.
Sewell, NJ
Cadillac CTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2018
Always great, friendly, service
Ron is a rare find these days. His honesty and always compassionate service is second to none. At 58 years old, I can count on 1 hand the number of trustworthy auto mechanics I’ve met in my life. Two of them were relatives. Ron is the best of the remaining 3. Do yourself a favor....take ALL of your auto service needs to him.

TK
Tom K.
Rancocas, NJ
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2018 Category: Service
Tom said the staff member had the experience, gave personal attention to the vehicle, and has a great attitude.

JM
Jerry M.
Marlton, NJ
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2018
Ron evaluates the total car.
Ron evaluated my older car which needed work and gave me various options as to spending a great deal to repair it or doing what had to be done. He assured me the car was safe, but made me aware that I should be looking for a new one in the near future. He had my best interest in mind which I greatly appreciated.

JJ
Joe J.
Mount Laurel, NJ
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2018
Great service
Ron is very transparent in his communications and is up-front about what needs to be done. He obviously loves workin' on cars and you can trust him. And, he gets the work done on time.
Ron C. from Copsetta Auto Repair Service responded on 10/05/2018

Thank you!!


BH
Brad H.
Hainesport, NJ
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2018 Category: Service
Brad said that the place is the best.

DM
Dennis M.
Hainesport, NJ
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2018
The Shop Is Clean
Ron Will Let You Know How Much It Will Cost Before He Starts.

RR
Russ R.
Mount Holly, NJ
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2018
service personified, great response
I called CARS with a battery problem, it was resolved within 2 hours

AT
Anne T.
Little Silver, NJ
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2018
Best Place To Service Your Car
My car is in good hands having Copsetta Auto Repair Service maintain and service my car. Ron is very knowledgeable in his field and I wouldn’t take my car anywhere else including the dealership.

MK
Matt K.
Philadelphia, PA
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2018 Category: Service
Matt said that he had a pleasant experience at the facility, the staff were very helpful and thorough.

BH
Brad H.
Hainesport, NJ
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Irene. She said they did a good job.

DM
Dennis M.
Hainesport, NJ
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2018
He Tells You What,s Wrong And How Much It Will Cost.
He Has A Clean Shop And Does Very Good Work, Plus Try ,s To Save You Money.

RF
Rob F.
Hainesport, NJ
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2018
Another great service visit
As always, Ron keeps our families’ vehicle running in tip top shape! Thanks Ron!

BH
Bill H.
New Jersey
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2018 Category: Service
Bill said the staff were honest, and good guys. They did what he asked them to do. They do not find things that don't need to be fixed to charge him for it.

LC
Lynn C.
Hainesport, NJ
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2018 Category: Service
Lynn said she loves Ron. He does a great job.

DM
Dennis M.
Hainesport, NJ
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2018
Great Job
Looked Every Thing Over , To Make Sure Every.thing Was All Right