Overview

Overall Rating 4.95/5Overall Rating 4.95/5Overall Rating 4.95/5Overall Rating 4.95/5rating 4.95
4.9

(414 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


JC
Joseph C.
Moorestown, NJ
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/16/2017
Gives a 110 per cent to solve your problem!!!!
Very Happy with the work that's was completed, we'll be back again!!!!

JH
Joan H.
Mount Laurel, NJ
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/15/2017
Ron always takes time to listen to your problem
Always satisfied

MT
Maria T.
Roebling, NJ
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/15/2017 Category: Service
Maria said the business provided service with which she was satisfied.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JD
John D.
Burlington, NJ
Hyundai XG350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/12/2017
Experience, ingenuity, and pride in the work that is accomplished
Ron handled a tough job for me on my son's car. The job would have frustrated most other shops whereby they would have instructed me to go to go to a dealer. He came up with a unique solution by fashioning a spare tool to address the problem. I think the saying " you get what you pay for" applies here when having your car serviced by Copsetta Auto Repair Service.

TD
Terry D.
Westampton, NJ
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/06/2017 Category: Service
Terry said everything was fine at this business. They are nice and she appreciated doing business with them.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

DS
Debbie S.
Hainesport, NJ
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/25/2017
A good mechanic is not hard to find here!
Ron's experience and knowledge makes you at ease everytime, even when the news is less than favorable for your car. He offers his suggestions and opinions for you to make the best decision. Our entire family, including our newest drivers, trust him for all our car care. He looks after the driver of the vehicle, by maintaining your car to be the safest it can be, and stands behind the work he does.

GW
George W.
Hainesport, NJ
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/24/2017
Great service
Good, honest service. My A/C unit is working better than when I got the truck.

CH
Chrissy H.
Burlington, NJ
RAM 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2017
Good service and quality work
Reasonable pricing for all automotive repairs

JS
Julie S.
Hainesport, NJ
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2017
Fast, Honest, Reliable
CARS is such a great place to go for an auto repair! Ron treats you like family. He fixes your car fast and gives reliable advice on things you should do or not do with your car. He recommends the best things in order for you to save more money and time. I would recommend CARS to anyone and everyone. Such amazing service!

DS
Debbie S.
Hainesport, NJ
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/20/2017
A good mechanic is not hard to find here!
One of the hardest things to do when you have no one with any mechanic experience in your family is finding someone that is honest, and trustworthy to take care of your vehicle. CARS has such an individual in Ron Copsetta. He has always been honest in his evaluation of our vehicle, looking out for our best interest by informing us of upcoming maintenance or areas that are showing wear and tear and will need attention soon. He is gracious and above fair in his estimates, and will willingly share his expert opinion when you have decisions to make regarding your vehicles repairs. He will work around your schedule to accommodate you to the best of his ability, as well as being a nice person.

DM
Dennis M.
Hainesport, NJ
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/18/2017
Good Work
Clean Place And A Good Place To Relax.

DE
Duane E.
Hainesport, NJ
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/18/2017 Category: Service
Spoke with Nicole. She said she was happy with this business.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

DM
Dennis M.
Hainesport, NJ
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/12/2017
Good Work
Very Clean And a Nice Place To Talk

JB
Jean B.
Hainesport, NJ
Buick Park Avenue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/29/2017 Category: Service
Jean said this business is top notch.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

DF
Don F.
Columbus, NJ
Chevrolet Camaro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/28/2017
CARS
What a great place for auto work. Pricing is always fair and comes complete with shared knowledge of what the work entails , time limits, cost, and a wonderful way of reaching out to each and every customer. Always goes way past what the dealerships call routine service. How many of those places actually lubricate hinges and latches and actually correct tire pressures without charging?

DS
Diana S.
Hainesport, NJ
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/20/2017
Routine oil change
Ron Copsetta gives you full reports on how well your car is running. He tries to correct things before they become a problem.

LL
Liz L.
Columbus, NJ
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/30/2017
The service is the best and so is Ron.!!
Very pleased with the service and an excellent mechanic. I feel very confident in knowing that my car is in good hands. I also thank my good friend Ron Fenn for taking my car there and bringing it back for me.

SV
Shawn V.
Hainesport, NJ
Cadillac Escalade EXT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/17/2017 Category: Service
Shawn said his family has been using this business for as long as he can remember. They do good work and his vehicle is in great shape thanks to them.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

RR
Russ R.
Mount Holly, NJ
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/14/2017
1st time client
Honest, fair price, great quality, on time and explained everything.

DF
Donald F.
Columbus, NJ
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/14/2017
Reliability
CARS is always ready and willing to help with almost any mechanical problem. We have been having Ron do most all of our mechanical problems for several years. Not only personal vehicles, but our corporate vehicles as well.