Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(465 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 18 days ago

Reviews


BH
Brad H.
Hainesport, NJ
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Irene. She said they did a good job.

DM
Dennis M.
Hainesport, NJ
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2018
He Tells You What,s Wrong And How Much It Will Cost.
He Has A Clean Shop And Does Very Good Work, Plus Try ,s To Save You Money.

RF
Rob F.
Hainesport, NJ
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2018
Another great service visit
As always, Ron keeps our families’ vehicle running in tip top shape! Thanks Ron!

BH
Bill H.
New Jersey
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2018 Category: Service
Bill said the staff were honest, and good guys. They did what he asked them to do. They do not find things that don't need to be fixed to charge him for it.

LC
Lynn C.
Hainesport, NJ
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2018 Category: Service
Lynn said she loves Ron. He does a great job.

DM
Dennis M.
Hainesport, NJ
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2018
Great Job
Looked Every Thing Over , To Make Sure Every.thing Was All Right

JB
Jill B.
Mount Holly, NJ
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2018
AWESOME!!!
I can not thank Ron enough for coming to my rescue? my car was in bad shape and now its like driving a brand new car!! I have already recommended him to 2 friends and will continue to do so. Thank You, thank you thank you Ron!!

MT
Maria T.
Roebling, NJ
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2018
Every time thoroughly examining vehicle.
Super organized and very clean place. Taking full responsibility for all work done in the shop. My own son is a mechanic and he would NOT let me to take my car to any place....

DM
Dennis M.
Hainesport, NJ
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2018
Ron Keeps His Place Very Clean
Ron Tells You Right Off The Bat Wants Wrong With Your Car Or Truck.

MA
Marion A.
Lumberton, NJ
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2018
Very Knowlegeable
I was a new customer, and was treated like I had been going to Ron for years. He made some minor repairs to my car, and gave me suggestions for things I could do to make it run better. He was very kind. His many years of experience was evident. I would gladly take my car back to him for any additional repairs.
Ron C. from Copsetta Auto Repair Service responded on 05/15/2018

Thank you! It ws my pleasure!


AT
Anne T.
Little Silver, NJ
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2018
Very knowledgeable about cars
Feel very safe to bring my car knowing this is a reliable trustworthy establishment.

CM
Cris M.
Riverside, NJ
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2018
Great service as always
Ron is always accommodating and extremely knowledgeable. He makes sure your car is safe to drive.

PP
Pat P.
Hainesport, NJ
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2018 Category: Service
Pat said the business always takes care of her and they were also trustworthy.

LC
Lynn C.
Hainesport, NJ
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Gene. He said he has never had a problem with them. Appointments are easy to make.

EC
Erich C.
Moorestown, NJ
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/28/2018
Great service
Ron is a stand up guy. Gets you in at a set time. Gets the work done. No surprises