Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(444 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


RF
Rob F.
Hainesport, NJ
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/07/2018
Always a top notch service!
Brought our Traverse for a oil change and as always knew that our family vehicle was in good hands.

JI
Joe I.
Marlton, NJ
Acura 3.2TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2018
Great Service!
Always receive top notch service!

SB
Shari B.
Mount Laurel, NJ
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2018
First visit at Copsetta Auto Repair
Ron was very courteous and professional. He provided expert advice regarding my car needs and repairs without pressure tactics. Ron gave a free estimate and contacted me when he noticed other concerns. He was honest and upfront and made me feel comfortable that he would properly fix my car.

RR
Russ R.
Mount Holly, NJ
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2018
service personified
If you looked up in Websters the work Service, you should find Ron Copsetta's picture in its place.
Russ Regn, Mt Holly

MP
Mike P.
Mount Laurel, NJ
Toyota Matrix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2017
Great honest place!
Ron always checks out everything and makes only the recommendations that are needed. I don’t feel like I am getting taken advantage of like I do at some places!

DM
Dennis M.
Hainesport, NJ
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2017
Good Work
Ron Tells You What,s Got To Be Done And How Much Up Front. The Shop Is Very Clean.

MJ
Mike J.
Hainesport, NJ
Cadillac CTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2017 Category: Service
Mike said they did a very good job.

DM
Dennis M.
Hainesport, NJ
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2017
Good Work
Very Clean Shop And Good People. A Place Where You Can Sit Down And Ron Tells You What Needs To Be Done.He Will Tell How Much It Will Cost And Try To Save You Money.
And Most Of All You Can Hang Around The Shop To Bullshit.And The Shop Is Very Clean.
.

PR
Pops R.
Berlin, NJ
Chevrolet Cobalt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2017
Honest & Competent
I was very pleased. The service was great, the owner was friendly and honest. Good price, real good work.

LL
Liz L.
Columbus, NJ
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2017
Ron is an excellent, honest and good mechanic.!! His work place is very clean and pleasant to be there.His work perfrormance is the best.
His business gets a 5 star rating.

DM
Dennis M.
Hainesport, NJ
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2017
Clean. Knows What He Is Doing
He Cuts U A Brake, Get It.

KM
Kris M.
Birmingham, NJ
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/01/2017
Personal Service
Ron makes you feel like part of the family. He's honest and upfront with the repairs. No over selling or upcharging...Like you're family. Please visit Copsetta for any auto repairs. You will not be disappointed.

AT
Anne T.
Little Silver, NJ
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2017 Category: Service
Anne said everyone was respectful, informative and the service was timely.

CC
Carl C.
Pennsauken, NJ
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2017 Category: Service
Carl said he was very pleased with everything the business did.

BE
Brian E.
Mount Laurel, NJ
Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2017
Truck losing voltage
Ron quickly determined that one of the two batteries was bad causing the other to go dead. Replaced both batteries in a very short time and at reasonable price.