Overview

Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5rating 4.71
4.7

( 569 Reviews )

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


BL
Bruce L.
Sterling, ND
GMC Envoy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/25/2017 Category: Service
Bruce said this business got him in right away and they did everything he asked them to do.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

KF
KENT F.
Bismarck, ND
Honda Ridgeline
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/21/2017
The people that do the work are very competent. You can talk to the owner and service writer about any questions.
You know you are getting as good of service as possible in Bismarck.

DF
Derrick F.
Bismarck, ND
Lexus ES 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/20/2017 Category: Service
Derrick said the repairs were done in a timely manner and the cost was reasonable.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

KF
Kent F.
Bismarck, ND
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/12/2017 Category: Service
Kent said the workers were very personable and the service was good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

DS
DANIELLE S.
Bismarck, ND
Chevrolet Cobalt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/08/2017
Great Service
I always bring my vehicles here. I get great, friendly service. More importantly, my car runs better.

CF
Chuck F.
Bismarck, ND
Mazda Mazda6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/06/2017 Category: Service
Chuck said this business was timely and they kept him informed.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

CM
Chris M.
Bismarck, ND
Ford Flex
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/05/2017 Category: Service
Chris said the staff seemed to fix the problem. They fixed it quick and it seems to work.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

SD
SANDY D.
Bismarck, ND
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/02/2017
Starter replacement resolved issue
Good service, results are good. ( do not display my name)

DO
Daryl O.
Turtle Lake, ND
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/30/2017 Category: Service
Daryl said he has had them do work for him before and they do good work there. He has always had good luck there.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

AB
Al B.
Bismarck, ND
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/25/2017 Category: Service
Al said this business did a good job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

LV
Leonard V.
Linton, ND
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/19/2017 Category: Service
Leonard said the business did a good job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

GG
GAYLE G.
Bismarck, ND
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/11/2017
Service of my older but much loved pick up
I am very pleased with the work done at Country Auto and everyone there that I have dealt with is kind, considerate, and knowledgeable. Have had my pick up there before and they have always done right by me. I will definitely continue to use them for my servicing needs.

JP
Juan P.
Mandan, ND
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/11/2017 Category: Service
Juan said his vehicle is running well.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

ES
Eileen S.
Bismarck, ND
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/08/2017 Category: Service
Eileen said she was very satisfied with the very good service this business provided.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

RK
RYAN K.
Glen Ullin, ND
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
09/06/2017
Good service, poor punctuality.
Service was good, but wait time was horrendous. I had a 9:00 appointment which I was on time for and the vehicle was pulled into the building at 10:30. Mechanic worked for 45 minutes and took lunch. Actual service only took around 2 and a half hours but spent a whole day waiting for it.
Donald E. from Country Auto Clinic responded on 09/06/2017

I want to apologize for the extended wait that day.The technician  scheduled to work on your vehicle ran into a problem with his prior appointment. This does not normally happen, but unfortunately it did that day and he did not have a free stall to get your vehicle in when scheduled. The diagnostics took longer than normal due to the problem you had with the vehicle. The service writer also spent a fair amount of time on the phone with the dealer and parts store looking for a part that is no longer available. I realize this is not an excuse for the long wait that you experienced,  all I can do is apologize and say that I am sorry.


GF
GABE F.
Bismarck, ND
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
08/16/2017
Bad customer service
My experience with this company has been not fun at all. I brought my vehicle there to get fixed. They said they fixed it and charged my over 500 dollars. Upon starting the vehicle I realised they didn't fix it. They took it back in and fixed the problem, which was alot easier fix than the previous fix. When it came time to pay the bill they didn't lower my bill at all. They charged me 190 to find the problem and then when they didn't fix it right the first time I still got charged for there mistake. It cost me over 500 to put a starter in my vehicle. When I talked to them about the problem they didn't act like it was a big deal at all. As a business owner I'm very displeased with them. I wouldn't recommend anybody to country auto clinic.
Donald E. from Country Auto Clinic responded on 08/17/2017

First of all when the appointment was made by the customer he had two issues that needed to be diagnosed. The first was an engine tick that goes away when the engine warmed up, second was check squeak noise on engine start up. The first issue was diagnosed, the engine tick noise was either coming from engine pistons or lifters, also had an exhaust leak of right side exhaust manifold. Customer did not want further diagnosed at this time. The second noise was the squeak on startup, tech removed serp. belt and inspected the idler pulley, water pump, and tensioner assy. The tensioner assy and idler pulley bearings were making noise. Recommended to customer idler pulley, tensioner assy, and serp. belt. The customer agreed to have repaired. The following day when the vehicle was picked up there was another noise at start up that was not there the previous day, the customer was upset and did not want to believe us that we did not hear the noise earlier. The tech then rechecked the new noise and found it was coming front the alt. We removed all parts from the first repair, so the customer was not charged for these parts or the labor to install them. He then agreed to have the alt. replaced, which took care of the noise. The customer was not charged $190 to find the problem, there were 2 diagnostic charges for the 2 separate issues he had with his vehicle. He got charged $76 to replace the alt. plus the cost of the part. The alternator, not the starter was replaced.


DL
DARWIN L.
Bismarck, ND
Pontiac Montana
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/14/2017
Service oriented.
Am always very satisfied with your service and up front with what ails the vehicle and cost before starting the repair work. Always do a fine job. Keep up the good work.
Donald E. from Country Auto Clinic responded on 08/15/2017

Thank you Darwin for many years that you have been a loyal customer. We here at Country Auto Clinic greatly appreciate your business.


RW
Ray W.
Baldwin, ND
Pontiac Bonneville
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/10/2017 Category: Service
Ray said he would recommend this business for service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

DS
Danielle S.
Bismarck, ND
Saturn SL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/09/2017 Category: Service
Danielle said she's very happy with them and she trusts them. They treat her well and she always has a positive experience.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

BH
Blane H.
Driscoll, ND
Buick Regal
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/08/2017 Category: Service
Blane said the business provides good service, and they did what he asked them to do.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.