Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(592 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


DP
Dean P.
Braddock, ND
Saturn Outlook
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2018 Category: Service
Dean said they are the best.

PT
Peter T.
Dodgeville, WI
Dodge Sprinter
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2018 Category: Service
Peter said it was a great experience at this business. The staff got him in quickly, got the parts quickly, and they worked within his time frame.

JH
James H.
Regan, ND
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2018 Category: Service
James said the staff always does a good job.

JH
Jordan H.
Bismarck, ND
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2018 Category: Service
Jordan said this business treated him good and got the job done quickly.

KF
KENT F.
Bismarck, ND
Honda Ridgeline
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2018
You can trust them to repair only what is wrong, at a resonable price.
I have a shop I can count on when I need a repair. Frenchy

TW
Tom W.
Bismarck, ND
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2018 Category: Service
Tom said this business was good to him. The prices are kind of high, but he pays to get his vehicle fixed.

DA
DARCY A.
Bismarck, ND
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2018
Fixed my car. Communicated well.
My car was misfiring and hot smelling. The engine light was on. My description was received and communication before, during and after service was educational and helpful. The service workers were pleasant. My car was completed in a timely manner. Now it purrs. Cost was appropriate.

PC
Paul C.
Bismarck, ND
Cadillac Eldorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2018 Category: Service
Paul said the business provides good service and they do good work.

Verified Customer
Baldwin, ND
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2018
the people and the great service
I like that they actually work on my vehicle when they say they are going to. I also appreciate that they call me when they figure out the problem and ask my permission to fix it. Great service, great people. I've been going here for 11 years and haven't had a bad experience yet.

RK
RAY K.
Mandan, ND
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2018
Ray /Dodge 2001
Totally satisfied. Amazed at the professionalism displayed to each and every customer. Congratulations to a great staff.

BH
Beatrice H.
Center, ND
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2018 Category: Service
Beatrice said the employees provided thorough service. They provided really good work. They called her with information on her needed service.

SH
Sonya H.
Bismarck, ND
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2018 Category: Service
Sonya said the employees were knowledgeable. They provided very efficient service.

AB
ALLEN B.
Mandan, ND
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2018
Professional Garage
Visit Country Auto to get your vehicle fixed right

Verified Customer
Linton, ND
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/14/2018
Review
Country auto clinic kept me in the loop while working on my vehicle. They were very pleasant and nice to work with! Definitely recommend

MM
Molly M.
Bismarck, ND
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2018 Category: Service
Molly said they did a great job.