Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(600 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 9 days ago

Reviews


JL
JAY L.
Bismarck, ND
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2019
Service job on my 2002 Dodge truck
I was very happy with the service Country Auto done. Service was very thorough and they got to it as soon as they could. I have used them before and have always been satisfied.

LH
LEE H.
Bismarck, ND
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2019
Service First
No matter the issue...the professionals at Country Auto make sure you leave well-taken care of and "running" great.

DL
DOUG L.
Bismarck, ND
Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2019
Mercedes Brake Job
They did an excellent job of keeping me informed as they completed the project and the price was very reasonable.

AJ
Aaron J.
Bismarck, ND
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2019 Category: Service
Aaron said the staff at this business were prompt with their diagnoses of the issues with his mother's vehicle. They did a good job, and communicated effectively with him throughout the whole repair process. He sends thanks for the staff taking care of his mother's vehicle.

AB
Adele B.
Bismarck, ND
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/04/2019 Category: Service
Adele said everyone at the business is personable, knowledgeable, trustworthy, and incredibly reasonable. The service was absolutely perfect and they keep her informed during the service. She said there is a great group of people working there and the business is the only place she will take her vehicle anymore.

MM
Merrick M.
Bismarck, ND
Lexus LS 400
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2019 Category: Service
Merrick said the customer service was good. The employees did a good job with fixing his vehicle.

BL
BOB L.
Mandan, ND
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/15/2019
Very friendly and trusting.
They check the vehicle over very well. If they find things they make me aware of it and I decide if I want it repaired/replaced. I rely on this vehicle every day. I want in its best operating condition, so it takes me where I need to go. Country Auto helps me get that done.

JH
Jennifer H.
New Salem, ND
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/15/2019 Category: Service
Jennifer said the staff was friendly, helpful, and explained everything.

KM
Kyle M.
Bismarck, ND
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2019 Category: Service
Kyle said the service was fair and quick.

MA
Mike A.
Lincoln, ND
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2019 Category: Service
Mike said he was in and out within in 30 minutes. They treated him well. This is his go to business.

BA
BILL A.
Bismarck, ND
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/08/2019
Great service
After adjusting the serpentine belt which was the source of chirping noise the technician pointed out the start of some very minor water stains that could be a source of problems in the future. Great service.

SS
STUART S.
Mandan, ND
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/08/2019
2008 Silverado work
Did a great job!

JB
Jeff B.
Moffit, ND
Lincoln Continental
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/07/2019 Category: Service
Jeff said he is satisfied with the business and the staff provides good work.

KG
KOLE G.
Bismarck, ND
Ram Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2019
Very helpful staff
I wasn’t exactly sure what was wrong with my pickup but Shane was so helpful and thoughtful when I brought it in. I will definitely be back very professional and pickup was fixed n

DA
DARCY A.
Bismarck, ND
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2019
Car ABS and T/C lights on. Problem fixed.
Problem was identified and resolved. Staff took time to discuss issues. Help with transport. Thanks.